USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #3828

Gulf Highlands: 107 Tonya Lane - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
59 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms 2 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly Condo with Private Beach Access, 11 Pools - Snowbirds Welcome

Soak up the Florida sun from this pet-friendly Panama City Beach vacation rental. All your worries will melt away thanks to the convenience and location of this quaint ocean getaway.

Located in the Gulf Highlands community, this condo has amenities galore! With private beach access, 11 swimming pools, five tennis courts, and an 18-hole miniature golf course, guests will be entertained without ever having to leave the property. If they do want to leave the community, however, Panama City Beach offers much in the way of restaurants, shopping centers, parks and trails, and attractions.

When visitors walk in to this home, they'll immediately notice the condo's open floorplan. A couch, loveseat, and recliner offer plenty of space for guests to watch some cable on the flatscreen TV. The trendy coastal decor gives the home a true beach ambiance. There's WiFi available if you need to check tomorrow's weather.

The full kitchen offers lots of counter space in the form of an L-shaped island. Travelers can prepare a delicious meal as they talk to their family members in the living room, leaving the dishwasher to handle the mess. While the island can serve as a breakfast area, there is also a dining table for four located next to the kitchen.

With two bedrooms and two-and-a-half bathrooms, this home has enough space for up to six guests. The bedrooms, which both contain queen beds, carry on the beach theme present in the rest of the condo. With decorative bedding, ceiling fans, and nightstands with lamps, the bedrooms will make visitors feel at home. Flatscreen TVs offer additional comfort.

The bathrooms are spacious and correspond to the beach theme as well. A washer and dryer allow guests to feel fresh and clean as they venture to the city for a family dinner. You're welcome to bring two small dogs weighing less than 25 pounds, though please note there is a nightly pet fee.

Panama City Beach is known for its 27 miles of blue-green water and white sand, a vacationer's dream. Visitors who want a little more beach adventure can go surfing, kayaking, sailing, or paddle boarding. Or, they may choose to head to the pier for some fishing or catch a charter for a chance to see some dolphins in their natural habitat. For a memorable experience, guests can go diving to check out the area's diverse marine life and historic dive sites, which feature several sunken ships.

This resort town also has much to offer apart from beaches. This city has many activities for kids, including two mazes, a stingray petting pool, and the Miracle Strip Amusement Park, which boasts vintage rides and a Butterfly Pavilion. There are also several other amusement and water parks that adults will enjoy too.

Don't wait to dig your toes in the beautiful sandy beaches near this Florida vacation rental. Book your stay today!

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!

Snowbirds welcome! If you're looking for a long-term stay during fall and winter, give us a call for our special rates.

Other tax number: 9750

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Beach access





DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared






59 reviews

Michael S. Jan 2022
Not our first time staying in a vacasa rental and definitely not the last . We love the place and enjoy the way it's located near so much fun stuff , and good food spots, hope to come back soon
Richard S. Oct 2021
A very clean pool and shuffleboard 30' from back door. Complex has 11 pools. Hot baths and showers. Full kitchen. Just a nice clean townhouse. We enjoyed our stay.
Terri P. Sep 2021
The gated area was very clean and everyone we dealt with were extremely nice. The unit needed some updates and small repairs on the paint inside but otherwise clean. The upstairs bathroom had a urine smell that we reported. They were quick in responding back and were going to send housekeeping to clean again but never saw them.
Gary H. May 2021
The home was nice and clean. I thought it was closer to the beach. If you don’t have to be on the beach is not a bad place to be.
Dawn S. May 2021
We loved that it was clean and everything was provided for the stay. It was a great size and had plenty of room! It was a quiet place and the pool was right out the back door. It was about a 7-8 minute walk to the beach but it wasn’t bad. I would stay here again!
Jessica A. Apr 2021
My family and I had a great time. I love the fact that there are multiple heated pools, that’s a plus. Great location. House was nice. Housekeeping was still there when we checked in around 4:30 but it didn’t bother us at all. We did have some toilet issues but they were fixed right away. Before we could finish unpacking maintenance was there. My only suggestion would be to make sure you bring toilet paper, trash bags and laundry detergent. Other than that, it was fabulous. Will stay again!
letitia w. Oct 2020
Gulf Highlands,107 Tonya Lane is very outdated. Not even the home away from home, relaxing, want to stay here kind of vacation place. General upkeep needed, (replacing bulbs, repair broken handles, outside lighting). Clean but outdated and worn living area furnishings. Front screen door needed repair/replaced to securely lock. Hood fan in kitchen and all bathroom fans extremely loud. T L C is definitely needed.. TV size in all rooms they're in need upgrading. Living room TV plays only 2 channels.Please check with booking agent or owners before confirming to see if repairs or updated renovations has been done to avoid being dissatisfied/disappointed Once you are there, nothing can be done about your payment being refunded.
Manager response:
Letitia, we are sorry to hear if you were dissatisfied with your stay. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and we are happy to report that the lightbulbs have been replaced, the door handle has been repaired, the cable is working properly, and a deep clean has been completed. We will continue to work with our local team to ensure improvements are made, and we hope for another opportunity to impress you!
Jennifer T. Sep 2020
This unit was very disgusting. Furniture was nasty, roaches everywhere. There was so much lack of communication from anyone. Anytime we would call the number provided, we were either hung up on, or were promised a call back/follow up to address our questions, and never did. We were advised to go to the HOA office, and there a note on the door saying we had to make an appointment via email to talk to anyone. Once again, never got a call back. The listing stated we had access to 11 pools, but could not find them anywhere. We were not given any type of wrist bands. Called customer support, they also could not tell us where the pools were located and said they would call back with more information. Never got a call back. I do not recommend this unit if you would like to have a great time on vacation.
Manager response:
Hi, Jennifer! We are sorry to read the home was not enjoyable for you. The HOA has sprayed the home, the carpets and upholstery have been cleaned, maps of the complex have been placed in the home, and we are discussing updates with the owner. Thank you!
Renia M. Aug 2020
Nice location, pool outback and not far from beach. Was very nice but needs a little love, some paint on doors etc.
Judy C. Aug 2020
Loved everything about the condo and our stay!!! Grand kids loved the pool just outside of the backdoor!
Monica S. Jul 2020
Hands down the worst vacation experience. I have been fortunate enough in life that I have not had to deal with the issues this trip provided, but I would never recommend this place or Vacasa. To start off, the wrong gate codes were provided so we could not get into the property, advertisement is private beach access - but it is access to the most public beach in PCB. You only get your own walkway. One bathroom completely out of order, toilet flapper rotted out, old food surrounded the grill out back, 75% of the light bulbs were burnt out, encountered 4 cockroaches , apparent that limited cleaning has been done in years ( dead cockroaches under furniture, beer pong balls, dog toys, etc.) all screen doors were broken and very dirty, water was cut off for hours due to pipe burst (neighbor said it happens multiple times a week), furniture extremely worn, broken blinds, etc.- we left days earlier than booked and spent over 5 hours on the phone either on hold or talking to Vacasa during the experience. To date no refund has happened and more calls still need to take place. I will look for a place to post pics.
Manager response:
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, Monica. We always try to provide all of the correct information our guests need to check-in to their vacation in the check-in email, but if there ever is a problem we do have a 24/7 guest service line that our guests are able to call to get the problem resolved. Our beach access provides access directly to the beach, meaning that no other people are able to use that access to the beach, but the beach itself is not private. Our local staff has been made aware of the issues you experienced and they have ensured us that all of the bathrooms are now working. They have also let us know that all lightbulbs have been replaced and that the housekeeping staff is now checking between each guest to make sure that none are out in the home. The blinds in the kitchen have also been completely replaced. Thank you for your feedback on the furniture, this has been passed along to the owner of the home for consideration.
Justin C. Jun 2020
The location was very nice. Short walk to the beach. Right in the middle of everything. Our family loved everything about it and we will def stay here again. Free putt putt on the property and a pool right outside the back door. Everything u need is already in the unit.
Barbara S. Jun 2020
It's a little beat up and you are a good half mile to the beach access. Might want to rent a golf cart. Pool is right out the door and that's nice. No bathroom on first floor though.
MICHELLE R. Jun 2020
It was clean and very home-y . It had everything you need inside the house. Would stay here again
Phong B. May 2020
I enjoy the area where the condo is located and it’s very close to the beach and other stores. When I first got there I had to clean the place myself since it seem like nothing was prepare for our arrival. We didn’t even have bed sheets for our beds. Cleanliness wasn’t the best but everything else was great.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Phong. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and apologize if the cleanliness of the condo left much to be desired. We will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Christal F. Mar 2020
I loved that it was super clean and i felt like I was at home! And we will be coming back and staying there again😊
Shane S. Sep 2019
We had a lovely visit at this cute little condo. It was close enough to everything we wanted to do, but far enough away to be quite and peaceful. The condo had all the comforts of home and was very clean.
DOUGLAS M. Sep 2019
Location is close to everything
Robert H. Aug 2019
Condo was nice, it was great for what we needed. The property manager, Robin was awesome, she took care of every need we had and even stopped by to check us! It looks like she does a great job taking care of the Gulf Highland properties! The beach pool and club house was a great place to cool off from the hot beach and the food at the club was some of the best we had during our stay.
Stephanie B. Jun 2019
Easy access to the beach , plus had so many of there own pools was a great vacation. Didn’t want to leave , can’t wait to do it again. Loved the gated community, felt safe . Was very quiet and very friendly.
Carlos J. May 2019
Me and my family really enjoyed ourselves
Jesse and Marsha A. Mar 2019
Nice place and had almost everything I needed to prepare a meal. Pool is nice out the back door. I would come back.
Jesse and Marsha A. Feb 2019
I have been very pleased with my stay and the townhouse. My visit was after hurricane Michael...and they lucked out and had very little damage. Some of the fencing was knocked down but they put every effort to make us feel secure...and i did. It is a short walk to the ocean and driving in the area is easy to get around. Lots to do and great restaurants in the area. Short walk to Walmart. I hope to come back. Oh, the heated pool is right out the back door...and a BBQ grill.
Shane S. Oct 2018
The condo was clean, well stocked, and organized. The beds were comfortable with plenty of linens and towels.
Ann'Tonia L. Oct 2018
It was peaceful amd access to everything around in the city
Mandy F. Sep 2018
This was our first trip to Florida as a family and this was the perfect location! Across the street from the beach but yet still had our privacy. Loved the amenities at the resort, the pool was right behind our condo. Plenty of room for a family of 5 to spread out and have their own space. Definitely would recommend for families to stay here.
Robert H. Sep 2018
The facilities were good for our needs. It was well stocked. Our biggest complaint was it’s location. It is not convenient to the beach. It is a long walk not good for handicapped. Also the construction on Front Beach with gate problems further made beach access difficult.
Manager response:
We apologize if our guest found the walk to the beach difficult. It is approximately a 7-10 minute walk, and we can see how this would be a struggle for any of our guests with limited mobility. We are happy to help our guests find the perfect home for them based on their needs if they give us a call. Thank you!
Robert P. Aug 2018
Simple, nothing fancy, but very clean and good location. Comfortable, full amenenties, pool right outside the back door. A little bit of a walk to the front for the ocean, but easy. Would love to see a golf cart as part of the rental, but without 3 kids to haul, its an easy walk.
Robin B. Jul 2018
The home was nice and clean. Great location there is a pool just a few steps away from the back door and the beach is within walking distance. Kitchen was fully equipped. I would definitely recommend and will stay again.
Amanda D. Jul 2018
I loved it. It was more beautiful than I actually thought it would be. I loved the fact it had so many bathrooms, two nice balconies, and it was fully stocked dishes and cookware. I loved that it had a grill!!!
Kerri Timmy C. Jun 2018
We loved the unit we stayed in. The weather was beautiful. The pool was right outside our back door.
Teresa M. Jun 2018
This was a really nice place to stay. I loved having the pool right behind us. It was very quiet and relaxing. Everything worked great in the house. It was extra nice to have the bag of goodies! They came in handy.
Ana B. Apr 2018
House was in great condition we would definitely consider this location for future getaways everything needed for our stay was Included and LOVED how close it was to the pool and that it was heated since the first night we were there was a little chilly.
Alaishi T. Mar 2018
Very nice place overall with pool right outside the back door. It was peaceful but close to beach. Will be booking here every year from now on. Best part is the pet accommodation. Felt great to travel with our pet. .
Florence G. Sep 2017
Location, location- being on the back side of the complex, beach access was terrible. Our pool was closed the entire time we were there.
DELBERT P. Jun 2017
Close to each, walking distance to Walmart and restaurants
Dorothy C. May 2017
This lovely townhouse was very comfortable for our party of 5 and two pups. It was clean and had everything we needed. The kitchen had all the basic necessities for cooking and having a washer and dryer was great! The location was central to everything we were doing in PCB.
Patrick L. May 2017
Love the location and the town home. Will definitely stay there again.
Jerica K. Mar 2017
This was a great area and I would recommend others to stay here if they were to visit. There was easy access to the beach and restaurants. The property was clean and well maintained and I felt safe during my stay.
Tammy H. Mar 2017
My husband and I were in PCB for the Mardi Gras Parade and a long weekend. The weather was excellent and the Condo was perfect for our needs. There is a heated pool out the back door. The Condo is roomy and the beds are comfortable.
Candy P. Mar 2017
Last year we drove from MN and packed way too much. This year we flew Spirit with minimal bags. This condo has begun to feel like our home away from home, with everything our family needs to have an affordable getaway. Close to the ocean, restaurants, shopping...walking distance for most. Many improvements since our first stay which shows the management listens and cares. Thank you for another wonderful stay!
Bryan R. Aug 2016
Our first trip to PCB! The condo was nice and reasonably priced with sooooo much room! So many amenities and just a short walk to the beach. Two thumbs up.
Heidi P. Jul 2016
This place was perfect!
Carole G. Jul 2016
It was awesome
Zack E. Jul 2016
Love it. It was affordable and relaxing. Close to the pool. Had plenty of room. Very nice lay out.
Victoria D. Jun 2016
We stayed at this location (107 Tonya lane) late June 2016. The condo was the perfect size for us, we had a couple staying in each bedroom along with my teenage sister and her friend on the pullout couch down stairs. I also took my one year old daughter whose playpen fit perfectly in the bedroom. The location was great, not on the beach but only a couple of minutes away, I believe you could walk to the locations private beach if you wished. The location was very clean when we arrived and everything worked great! We loved having a washer/dryer, personal grill, and dishwasher on site. Everyone at the location was very nice including staff and the neighbors that lived next door. This location is perfect for a family vacation and we would recommend to anyone. The only thing I would have changed was the fact the condo only comes with two parking spaces, but this ended up not being a big issue since they did have a parking lot for over flow parking.
Sara S. Jun 2016
We were very pleased overall with booking through Vacasa.
Cortney B. Jun 2016
We had an absolutely wonderful stay here! There was lots of room for everyone and it was very nice and clean! Restaurants and attractions are in a reasonable distance, including the beach! The pool was just across the back yard which was great! We would definitely love to stay here again!
Lawrence C. May 2016
Good place to stay, close to the beach but bring you cleaning supplies, detergent, dryer sheets etc.
William E. Apr 2016
No unexpected problems and management was very helpful- any problems we had were easily fixed with a phone call without any hassle. Unit was within walking distance to beach and Walmart and has a heated pool right in the backyard (only shared with a few other units since near the rear of the complex). Entire complex is gated so no fear for vehicles at night.
Chasity H. Apr 2016
This was a great condo to stay in. It was truly a hone away from home.
Cory R. Mar 2016
Love this condo. Would stay there for sure
Melanie D. Feb 2016
The only reason I said no to staying again is the fact that there was no wifi. I like that convenience when I'm traveling. Other than that and the toilet issue, I would have no problem staying here again. We had a great time at the beach and enjoyed getting to travel with our dog!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We are sorry to see that you didn't enjoy the lack of WiFi; we find it can be a great way to disconnect and truly relax. The Property Manager will inspect the toilet to make sure any issues there are addressed. We hope to see you again!
Candy P. Feb 2016
Can't wait to come again.