USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #2370

The Inn at St. Thomas Square 1305A - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
56 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Swimming Pools, Tennis, Steps to the Beach - Snowbirds Welcome

Send sunny postcards back home from this beautiful Panama City Beach vacation rental ! Or just bring all your friends, because if they don't join you now, they'll certainly come next time!

This lovely condo has all the necessities of home, yet The Inn at St. Thomas Square features all the resort-style amenities that make a vacation extra special. Including a shared pool, sauna, tennis courts, charcoal grills, and even a dock, you'll have everything you need to have fun right here.

This simple yet updated suite has lots of light and a balcony where you can sit each morning and enjoy your coffee. You will have a kitchen, a spacious living room, full bathroom, and one bedroom with a queen size bed and a sofabed to sleep a total of four guests. Additional amenities include a private washer and dryer, WiFi access, cable TV, central air conditioning, and your very own balcony.

Panama City, Florida has been a popular vacation spot for years, and for good reason. Whether you want to try scuba diving, visit the Ripley's Believe It or Not! Museum, charter a boat for a day-long fishing trip, or just enjoy the miles and miles of sugary white sands, you will enjoy every minute of your vacation.

Guests interested in a relaxing getaway to the Sunshine State are welcome here in this Florida vacation rental.


You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining








Cable : Comcast

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared





56 reviews

Danny J. Jul 2022
The location was perfect. Wasn't on the beach but only a 5 min walk which wasn't a big deal considering we had a Mexican restaurant that was right under us! This place felt like home more than our own home!!
Dee B. Jun 2022
We loved that it was gated, and the pool was nice. It was quiet and in a good location. No one bothered us.
Thomas G. Feb 2022
Great location, close to the beach. Wonderful place to change and sleep while you go about town.
Jeff O. Aug 2021
Liked that it was gated and short walk to beach
Tammy H. Aug 2021
The access to the beach was a plus, it was just a short walk across the street. There were also several restaurants within walking distance.
ahmal w. Jul 2021
We really enjoyed our stay well absolutely be back
Stephanie H. Jul 2021
This was the worst experience you can imagine. Unclean sheets one working sink in the kitchen not the bathroom. No working water for the shower or tub. Filthy home. We have pictures and videos to verify. Vacasa refused to refund the first night as we vacated. No sign of a refund for nights two and three. Terrible customer service. By the way this is the very negative review I have ever written for anything ie restaurants hotels etc etc. I would give less to than zero Starr’s but it is not permitted. It will be interesting to see if this review is posted. Jim H. I am the one that rented this unit for my daughter and her family.
Manager response:
Hi, Stephanie. We are sorry to hear your stay at our home was less than stellar and that the home wasn't properly prepared for your arrival. Unfortunately, when we were made aware of these issues you had already vacated the home. We refunded your unused nights and called you to address the issues. We wish we had the opportunity to rectify them during your stay to increase your comfort. Since your stay, the faucets are all in good working order and the shower and tub function properly. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Tim K. Jun 2021
The room was falling apart! The cabinets were falling apart. The dryer didn’t work. I had to turn it on 15 times to finish one load. No lock on front door. Garbage disposal did work. Kitchen sink was about to come off. No hot water at the kitchen sink. The towel holder in the bathroom half was missing. Air conditioner makes a load noise at night!! We paid way to much for this piece of junk! We have stayed at cheaper places in pcb and was so much better parking is bad no assigned spots. The pool was the only thing nice. Didn’t have remote for 2nd tv the WiFi was awful. I don’t think you could do anything on the internet. We have been coming down for 10 years now and this was the worse place we have ever stayed
Manager response:
Tim, we appreciate your review. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the pool. We apologize for any disappointment with your stay. The owners have recently done a complete update including a new AC unit. They’ve also repaired the appliances and secured the cabinets and sinks. All concerns have been addressed and the home is ready for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Amanda K. Sep 2020
My husband and I have a boat. Having the docs and the parking for the trailer available there onsight made it very convenient for us. The only negative about the stay was that you could tell our unit was newly renovated due to spackling from bathroom ceiling was coming down. Other than that it was a great stay.
Valery V. Jul 2020
The location was great in the middle of everything
Manager response:
Hi Valery, thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location! We look forward to hosting you again!
Michael T. May 2020
The hole place was good
ERNEST C. Mar 2020
Very happy with everything. Much more then expected.
wendy M. Aug 2019
Location, pool, room
Thomas W. Jun 2019
Very nice place
William M. May 2019
Quite and economical.
William W. Nov 2018
Location was convenient to where I was working and affordable compared to others in the area. The Inn is older, but very clean and cozy. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Tammy G. Aug 2018
The apartment was very cozy and very convenient to everything and the view from the balcony at night was beautiful my husband and I will definitely return very soon!
DANIEL M. Aug 2018
This place was such a pleasant surprise. It was slightly confusing finding our room because the buildings aren't marked clearly. But the gate and door key codes were correct and our after hours check in was good. The room had very few blemishes throughout and was very clean. Most rooms I've been in in Panama City show wear and party damage. This one did not and was an awesome price.
Courtney D. Jun 2018
The whole apartment was clean. I love the fact that they had enough towels, washer and dryer, iron and ironing board, extra sheets and quilts, dishes, etc. i would definitely recommend it!
Paula S. Apr 2018
The cleanest of the property as a whole...beautiful. And walking distance to several places to eat. The beach just across the way. I will be back!
Alicia H. Apr 2018
This condo was very comfortable and in a prime location restaurants are on the ground floor as well on the same block and also clean
Jayne W. Mar 2018
Very spacious! Kitchen and living room. One TV in the bedroom and one in the living room. The beach is right across the street...
Octavia W. Mar 2018
I loved it..
Alice H. Feb 2018
would want to stay at a different unit next time,
David F. Jun 2017
Property old, but ok, would be great for children. Good location to the beach! Loud humming noise I think it coming from A/C unit. TV's were nice, in both rooms. Shopping was great, low prices on souvenirs. Need a car for transportation.
Cheryl C. Jun 2017
My stay her was very nice couple of bumps but we got through them.very recommended.
Latanya G. May 2017
Great Stay!
Jeff S. May 2017
Great location.. great price...will stay again
Scott G. Nov 2016
Good value.
Ronald B. Oct 2016
Convenient, comfortable, clean, affordable. I really like the Inn at St. Thomas Square.
Joel W. Oct 2016
Was a great place to stay and visit will do it again.
Reginald F. Sep 2016
Over all it's Not a bad unit. With some more TLC us could be a sweet unit. Sometimes You get what You pay for.
Wesley T. Sep 2016
The room was very comfortable and clean. All amenities were very good. We loved coming to the home after the day at the beach. Very relaxing.
Tessi C. Aug 2016
Other than some minor maintenance that needs to be taken care of we had no complaints and will stay here again.
Pedro S. Aug 2016
Shanequa H. Aug 2016
This was a pleasant stay some minor details could be worked on but it was an excellent stay we were minutes from the beach, located next to a Wendy's , subway & pizza hut & a ton of local restaurants as well. Night life was booming & the arcade next door was fun! Guests were quite & we took 10 minutes to drive to front beach road &go shopping in the pier!
Jennifer K. Jul 2016
Quiet place. Close and easy beach access. Clean nice environment
Ralph M. Jul 2016
The unit on the 3rd floor that we stayed in was spacious, but pretty dated and had some maintenance issues But it was adequate I guess, if you're just looking for something less expensive than a fancy hotel. It is nice to have a full kitchen. Its a short walk to the beach, unfortunately you do have to cross a busy 4 lane street. And the "beach access" designations on every block don't allow parking, so it can be quite a hike carrying coolers, umbrellas, chairs and whatever. You can walk to several nice restaurants from the complex, but other than that, you'll want to drive. The pool is very nice and clean and the grounds well kept, as opposed to most of Panama City Beach which is quite trashy - litter everywhere. While I'd say our time there was ok, with no problems we couldn't deal with, I'll pick a different beach next time (personal preference) and opt for something actually ON the beach for convenience.
DEANDREA W. May 2016
my stay was very good.
Kontent T. May 2016
Location is everything and this spot is perfect! Clean accommodations , very nice pool
Toni A. Apr 2016
Stay was great. Only minor problems and confusion with how to get into the place and where pool was, but overall great place!
Carol C. Feb 2016
Great location; Meet our needs for a place to stay while conducting business. Within walking distance to restaurants and the beach. My only recommendations would be to update the furnishings. The price was great, too!