USA Oregon Northern Oregon Coast Rockaway Beach Listing #943

Luxury Beach Villa - 4BR Option - Rockaway Beach, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
30 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront Home with Ocean Views, Private Hot Tub, & Beach Access - Dog Friendly

This elegant Rockaway Beach vacation rental is the perfect venue for that family reunion or business retreat. With luxurious decor and furnishings and an unbeatable location right on the beach, your group will feel pampered and completely comfortable as they soak up the gorgeous scenery of the Oregon Coast. Bask in the toasty warmth of the gas fireplace. Watch the sun set into the Pacific from your deck out back - whether you're out on the big rear deck, or just watching out the numerous picture windows that line the walls, the ocean is never far from your sight. Settle into the plush leather sofas and pass the time around a board game, spread out with room to spare on the gorgeous granite coffee table. Or, test your dexterity in a game of foosball. Plus, you can use the jetted tub or private hot tub available to relax even more.

What’s nearby:
The location is wonderful - you'll be less than a mile drive to the market, shops, and restaurants in downtown Rockaway and close to all the sites and activities in the area. This home is close to the beach for coastal fun. Little Rockaway, with its seven miles of white sandy beach, is a gateway to all the landmarks, activities, and natural beauty that are a hallmark of this area. If you're looking for outdoor fun, you're in the right place! Catch your own crab dinner at Kelly's Brighton Marina where you can rent a boat, or pick a likely candidate from the tank and they'll cook it for you. Take a ride on the Oregon Coast Scenic Railway and experience what life was like when steam engines reigned.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Private gas grill
Wet bar
A booster seat is available for younger guests
Dogs are welcome for a small nightly fee
*There is a smaller rental that sleeps six. Traveling with a larger group? Rent the entire villa for up to 25 guests.

City/town permit number: 2036

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Ocean view



Water view


Beach access

Mountain view


Internet : Other


Cable : DirecTV

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Sound dock

On-site activities

Board games

Foosball table


Gas grill : Private




30 reviews

Joe M. Nov 2021
The location could not have been better, especially when the weather wasn't too good!
Dian S. Aug 2021
We loved being on the beach. The house was stocked with what we needed. We went for long walks, played Foosball, built fires in the sand, bought and cooked wonderful seafood meals (from FishPeople Seafood in Girabaldi). It was wonderful.
Our only complaint was that there wasn't any wifi. We told Vacasa and they never fixed it.
Manager response:
Hello Dian, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along about the wifi to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Andrea H. Jun 2021
We had a great stay. The location is right on the beach and the kitchen had everything we needed. The hot tub needed service and it was serviced immediately so that we were able to use it throughout the stay. We were pleased with the swift response.
Lela U. Jun 2021
We stayed at this house last week of May. It’s a beautiful home with a breathtaking view!! We loved how the house was practically on the beach. Access to the beach from the home isn’t directly from the deck but to the right where there is a big dip in the sand which isn’t private, there’s lots of people using that access. We had a little incident with a drunk man who was attempting to climb up the hill next to the house and was causing a ruckus.
The house on the other hand, is very beautiful and has lots of potential! It is in need of work though, there’s lots of water damage on the ceilings, the cabinets in the kitchen need a new paint job and maybe overall replacement because they had a very weird musty smell to them. But on the plus side, the kitchen had everything you would need to make a meal and the bathrooms were stocked with lots of towels. The bedrooms were nice, we did have an issue with the tv in the master bedroom, it wouldn’t play anything even tho both tv and receiver were turned on. Also, the outlet next to the sliding door has a piece of metal sticking out of it, huge safety hazard!!
We also feel like the home could use a better cleaning, we arrived at the appropriate time for check in, after 4, but cleaning staff was still in there, we didn’t have an issue with that but they did leave behind some trash, a pair of dirty slippers on the kitchen counter and one of them forgot their pack of smokes. For the price we’re paying to stay along with the cleaning fees we would’ve expected it to be in better shape. It’s a beautiful home but it would be great if it got fixed up to its potential or had it’s nightly rates lowered to match its condition.
Manager response:
Hi, Lela! We are so glad you stayed with us and shared your feedback. The TV issue has been fixed, and the property manager is looking into your other concerns. Thank you!
Parker G. Mar 2021
The house was spacious and beautiful. It was also very clean. There were only a couple of things, the hot tub key was not there or if it was we could not find it. The TV in the master would turn on but not the cable box. The back glass sliding door, which was a major selling point of the home for us, was inoperable as it was being worked on. Overall the stay was great, just those minor issues. And the view is unmatched.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Parker! The lock is now coded so no key is required. The cable is working, and the sliding glass door is scheduled for repair at the end of March. We hope to see you again!
Bill O. Jan 2021
Pros: The best Oregon beach house we’d ever stayed in. Lots of rooms and big open living area. The hot tub is right next to the deck and is unreal.

Cons: The house needs some love and maintenance...chipping tiles on front entry, broken blinds, TV doesn’t work great. Bigger issue was the glass slider in back that they were working on when we got there. It fell in the house while they were there and almost hit me. They couldn’t fix it and said they would be back. Boarded it so we couldn’t use the back door and nobody came back to fix it. We never heard from anyone.
Manager response:
Hi, Bill! We are so glad you stayed with us and apologize we were unable to rectify the back door during your stay. The door and tiles are on the owner's radar, and the TV is in working order. Thank you!
Mark G. Oct 2020
Beautiful place for unforgettable vacation!
Brenda A. Oct 2020
We really liked this home. 6 of us were very happy and more could have stayed for sure. The kitchen was pretty stocked with cookware etc. and we cooked daily. The beach is RIGHT there and the location was ideal. I wish there was a more obvious COVID cleaning reassurance or the presence of any cleaning products in the home. But the house was very clean and well stocked with towels etc.
JOHN E. Aug 2020
Beautiful home. Great for large family beach trips. Love walking in the front door and seeing the beautiful ocean right in front of you. The weather was fabulous , but even had the weather not been , it was a breathtaking ocean front view! The bbq was handy. Lot’s of beach towels! Laundry accommodations were amazing. Everything you need to take care of your group. We would love to stay again.
laura s. Aug 2020
Great Location to enjoy the Beach. House is well stocked with towels and dishes and cookware.
Adam P. Jul 2020
Loved the location and house. The coffee machine needs to be replaced as it didnt work from the word go, but there is a french press so we made do. Also the internet didnt work the entire time, and the front door kept coming off during the trip.

The house was clean with plenty of towels and linens. Overall the stay was fantastic, house just needed a few things working better as mentioned above.
We loved the sun sets, beach fires, and overall peaceful nature of the ocean. Awesome place to stay!

Manager response:
We appreciate your review, Adam, and hope you enjoyed your stay minus the few inconveniences you experienced. We have checked that all door knobs are secure, the internet is getting good connectivity, and we have replaced the coffee maker. Please do not hesitate to call in about these items so you can have the best stay possible. Thank you!
Ivy A. Jun 2020
We loved this house
Tom H. Mar 2020
Plenty of space. All the amenities. Beautiful home!
Mary L. Mar 2020
We had a great stay! The house was very well stocked and plenty spacious.
Tricia J. Mar 2020
We enjoyed our stay at this home very much. Great views, great kitchen, lots of space. Was clean and had everything we needed. It would be helpful to have towel hooks or towel bars in all of the bathrooms. That is our only feedback! We’d stay here again for sure.
Rebecca Z. Dec 2019
This home was literally right on the ocean!! The high tide came up to within feet of the deck! It was spectacular. The open floor plan for kitchen and living area, and spacious bedrooms were tastefully decorated with individual color schemes and ocean themes. We appreciated the homey interior design artist. The only problems were a few minor repair and upkeep issues. We plan to come back...oops and forgot to mention the large, well maintained hot tub! The absolute best.
Steven B. Dec 2019
It was really good ! The location right on the beach was a lot better than we had imagined! The only downside was the hot tub stank pretty bad
Manager response:
Hi, Steven! Thank you for staying with us and leaving your review. We apologize for any odor with the hot tub and wish you had called so we could have cleaned it for you. Everything appears to be perfect with that amenity at this time. We hope to see you again!
Joyce H. Oct 2019
This place was awesome with obviously amazing views and beach access. Worked great having a small child that loves being on the beach. We enjoyed our time here as a family and it was well equipped and very clean!
Andrew V. Sep 2019
Scott Y. Apr 2019
great stay
Bobette Y. Mar 2019
Big enough for a large family get together.
Ray S. Mar 2019
Great house. Amazing location. Lucked out with the best weather. All in all a great trip!
Roman P. May 2017
We loved the view and the house was clean and very nice. The only issues we had is we found cockroaches in the sink, and we couldn't change the hot tub settings. But we would like to return sometime :)
Manager response:
The Property Manager has inspected the hot tub and found it to be heating correctly. The home has pest control coming to take care of the cockroach situation. Thank you!
Kirsti H. Mar 2017
Beautiful view and location to the beach was excellent.
Stefan F. Feb 2016
Very spacious house. Loved the place. Everything as was advertised was true.
Terri C. Oct 2013
BEAUTIFUL house to stay in- lots of space and lovely interior design. GREAT VIEW, too.
Would love to come back this summer.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review. We hope you will come stay again in this amazing home!