USA Washington Chelan Chelan Resort Suites Listing #3417

Chelan Resort Suites: #311 Lakeview Hideaway - Chelan, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
51 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy Two-Suite Condo with Community Pool and Hot Tub, Free WiFi, and Lake Views

Once here, you may never want to leave this cozy and inviting Chelan vacation rental. Boasting two bedrooms and access to a community pool and hot tub, this condo will ease away your troubles and worries in no time at all. Luxury and comfort collide here. The living area boasts a gas fireplace surrounded by comfortable furniture. Watch your favorite movies or shows on the flatscreen cable TV or grab a book and head out onto the balcony with a glass of wine. The open floor plan extends to the intimate kitchen where you'll find a four-seat dining table as well as modern countertops, stainless steel appliances, and all the accouterments to make an exciting formal dinner. Guests also enjoy access to a washer and dryer, free WiFi, central AC, and lots of community amenities including a shared pool and hot tub and one parking space. Walk the grounds to find a myriad of places to relax with a favorite novel. This Lake Chelan vacation rental is sure to make your next holiday an enjoyable and memorable experience.

What's nearby:
Situated near the heart of downtown Chelan, this condo is also near the lake and beach, making trips to the water a veritable breeze. Grab your suit and head to the lake for a refreshing swim or to kayak across the still, glassy waters. You'll love exploring the many native birds and species in the area with an invigorating hike. Wine lovers will surely enjoy the area wineries, all within a short drive from this beautiful complex. Downtown Chelan offers plentiful eateries and shops as well.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
ROKU streaming available in living room
*A double thick queen air mattress is available for guest use.

Lic # STR-0176

City/town permit number: STR-0176

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Lake view

Water view

Beach access

Mountain view





DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


51 reviews

Margaret C. May 2022
We had a great weekend in this condo. Close to everything by car, and walking distance to the beach. Two king beds, spacious bathrooms and even a washer and dryer! The kitchen had everything to cook, even essential spices. We appreciated the Roku and the board games, the throw blankets, and the abundant amount of dishes. The pool and hot tub were a bonus as was the inside garage parking, and easy access to overflow parking nearby. The codes into the building felt secure, but codes turned off exactly at 10am on checkout day which caused a little dilemma loading and packing the car! But very nice and good communication with the host when needed. We’d stay again!
Bridget B. Jan 2022
I have stayed in vacasa property's before. Some have been beautiful homes and the vacasa people have been quick and helpful...not this time. The location was great and the place as described. First we got there and it was 6 degrees outside so were excited to get inside; however, the code didn't work. After long wait time on the phone and numerous new codes sent to me and an hour of me almost freezing ( thank goodness we had friends that had a room for my family to stay warm) they finally sent someone to help. The next day we noticed that half the microwave buttons didn't work...yes 1 and 2 didn't work but the 3 and 4 did. The second night we woke up at 6am to water dripping from the ceiling. They sent someone to us and they said they would check upstairs, we never heard back. I was very disappointed in how vacasa handled everything.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Bridget. We sincerely apologize that your experience at our home this time wasn't the best and that you had issues with the door code and a leak in the ceiling. Our records show our team inspected the ceiling during your stay and addressed this issue with the HOA building manager. We will also work with the owner to get the microwave replaced. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Vivek S. Sep 2021
Very good location, good clean apartment , please provide additional parking locations
DOUGLAS B. Jul 2021
Great location
Matthew B. Jul 2021
great location, great place. Minor quibble: WiFi was not available during stay.
Melody J. Mar 2021
The condo was clean & the kitchen was well appointed. Comfortable beds & lots of space to relax. We enjoyed the location, being able to walk to the lake was so nice. We would definitely stay again if in the area.
Scott R. Jan 2021
This was a great condo for our little winter family getaway. The kitchen was fully stocked, and there were quite a few homey touches throughout. We would love to return to this specific condo. Two king beds! Also, make sure you check out Echo Ridge for snow skiing, or just tubing. Such wonderful customer service.
Susan M. Dec 2020
Nice fireplace, great view, well equipped kitchen, comfortable bed.
J. W. Oct 2020
My wife and another couple shared a fabulous weekend in unit #311. This unit is clean, modern and cozy, with a beautiful view of the lake and freshly snow capped foothills. We highly recommend Chelan Resorts Suits and unit #311.
Michele L. Oct 2020
The condo was more than we expected. Very clean and homie. The fire place was a nice touch. We used it every evening to take the chill of the place. The bed was very comfortable. Would stay here again!
Carol S. Oct 2020
With King beds in both rooms and two bathrooms it made it easy for two couples to be there for a long weekend. We went to a few wineries Many are very close to the condo Just walked through the parking lot to go down to the nice beach, where there is a great dock that we used to change riders on jet skis! The kitchen has everything I needed for when we stayed in. (There is a convenience store next door in case you forget anything) Highly recommend
Eliseo C. Jul 2020
Good place to stay!and is very clean
Kim C. Jul 2020
We absolutely were very happy with Chelan Suites Resort. They had all the accommodations we needed. Very clean. The rooms are definitely up scale. We will definitely be back next year! Thank you for such a wonderful experience for my whole family!!!
Erica J. Jul 2020
This was our first time to Lake Chelan. It is breathtaking. The condo itself was on the 3rd floor and had everything needed (except the sofa bed is broken). We will definitely be back.

Thank you 😊
Manager response:
Erica, we are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Chelan Resort Suites unit 311. We are very sorry that the sofa bed was broken during your visit. Due to unexpected and repetitive problems, the owners have opted to purchase a new standard couch and an upscale air mattress. The air mattress is 24 inches tall and quite comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope you'll come back to stay again!
Leana L. Jun 2020
The home we stayed it was beautiful, nicley decorated and very comfortable. The entry process itself was a lil confusing to understand at first and we ended up having to ask another guest how to do it, who laughed and told us they to had to ask someone as well. We then were asked a couple times during our stay by new guests. But no big deal we got it worked out.

Some of the positives
-Very spacious
-comfortable beds
-cute decor
-pool on site
- great comunial areas such as sitting spaces and bbqs
- close to a nice waterfront park
-beautiful view of the water from our room
-stocked kitchen with dishes ect
- vacasa was easy to work with when i had decided prior to my trip that i wanted to switch to a new unit

Some of the negatives and why i dropped one star

- the parking garage is super small and spots are assigned. With a large suv we were automatically assigned a certain spot that was clearly marked compact. Luckily we never had anyone in the stall next to us or we would not have fit.

- the room was barley surface cleaned. While we walked in the door and it appeard clean to the eye and very welcoming we quickly noticed layers of dust on all surfaces, as well as large piles of dust and debri under items such as the entry hall table and dining table. One of our showers appered to have not been cleaned in quiet some time. We ended up finding a vacuum and going to the the store for a cleaner and doing this ourselves. With the current $250 cleaning charge and the claim that they are spending extra hours cleaning to ensure all units are thoroughly cleaned due to the current pandemic, we were extremely disappointed. Not to mention the checkout list remove bedding,start a load of laundry, start dishwasher and take out all trash. We were dissapointed with the cleanliness.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Leana! We're glad to hear that you were comfortable during your visit. We will be noting the information about parking in the check-in information we send our guests. We will also be completing a thorough deep cleaning once our schedule allows for the opportunity. We hope to host you again!
Andrea M P. Oct 2019
Nice place to stay for a ladies getaway!
Rika R. Sep 2019
The location was perfect, the room was clean, and we had a fabulous time. Since check in process was confusing (there was not a check in desk), I couldn't put 5 stars. I didn't receive a email, which explain how to get into the room until I arrived the property, so I had to call and ask them to send me a email to see pass code getting into the property. I'm glad that my cell phone had enough buttery to do that. If my cell phone was dead, I wouldn't have been known how to get into the property. I wish Expedia or Vacasa communicated this process clearly when I booked it.
Cory B. Aug 2019
This condo was clean and had a view of the lake. Overall nice place to stay. The pull out couch was not great.
Manager response:
Cory, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback following your stay. We are happy you had a nice stay but we are sorry to hear the pullout couch wasn't great. We will pass this feedback along to our local manager who can work with the homeowner to make any necessary updates. We look forward to hosting you again!
Lorelie H. Oct 2018
This condo was a quick drive to many wineries, comfortable, clean, functional, and equipped with kitchen supplies. It worked nicely for 4 women on a wine tasting trip to Chelan. As mentioned before, one of the beds was crazy noisy, so the second night we put towels under the wheels and stuffed paper towels in the wheels and that reduced the noise by at least 80%. Missing from the condo was a light/lamp in the living room, so no reading there and we congregated around the dining area table. These deficiencies were reported to management after we left.
Rachel Y. May 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was quiet and clean. Getting in and out was very easy. The view is lovely. We would definitely stay again.

A few things to consider before booking:
1. The AC doesn't seem to work in the bedrooms, so it got very stuffy and the windows didn't open. Also, the beds are very squeaky so if you're a light sleeper, and have a partner, expect to not sleep well.
2. The WiFi is super spotty, so if you need to work during your stay, be prepared to make other arrangements.
3. There is no parking besides the garage, so if you have more than one vehicle, be prepared to park one in the park and ride down the road.
Scott S. May 2018
Loved the room, great location & quiet place.
Lawrence L. Sep 2017
Nice place, very convenient to everything we needed, or wanted to see! Short walk to the beach, and right next door is a mini-mart, in case you forgot something!
Robert Y. Sep 2017
A very nice property - clean, quiet and comfortable. Secure indoor parking was a nice perk.
Kelsey G. Aug 2017
The condo is in a good location, with the lake just outside it. Town is close by- though a drive away. The kitchen is poorly equipped, so keep in mind when planning. No cheese grater and the can opener is totally worthless.
Peggy U. Aug 2017
Loved our stay and the accommodations were perfect and very spacious!
Tiffany . Jul 2017
Very happy with location and amenities! Highly recommend.
Theresa B. Jul 2017
Great location with a nice view of lake - easy walk to public beach or into town - very clean and VACASA very efficient.
Valerie G. Jul 2017
Great view, nice and quiet, good location, went for a swim in the lake across the street, plenty of good cooking utensils , comfy beds, had a great stay
Linda W. Jun 2017
Clean convenient and nice. Perfect for our family with 2 teenagers. We want to go back.
Maria G. Aug 2016
This condo unit was a perfect size for my family on our first visit to Lake Chelan. The location is convenient as it is right off a main road leading into town. There is a quick walk down to the lake with great grass and shore for picnic and hang out all day to play in the sun and water. Play toys for kids, restrooms, roped off swim area, floating dock in one area, boat dock, but bring your beach sandals as most of shore line is lake rocks. It's location gives quick access to rental shops, the passenger ferry, and Slide Waters! I really appreciate the quiet too! We didn't hear our neighbors next to us, below, or above! The serenity was amazing, open the balcony door and enjoy nice view of the lake. I think we got a sweet deal!
Chris L. Aug 2016
My wife and I rented a condo here for our ten year wedding anniversary and we have absolutely no complaints. The reservation process was super easy and the following email correspondence was very quick and helpful. If your looking for a great place to stay for a great price then this is the place for you. Slide waters is a must do especially if you have kids!! Overall w had a fantastic time!!
William W. Aug 2016
Clean, modern unit with great views of Lake Chelan. Convenient to the lake & local town.
Shaun H. Jul 2016
This was a redux of where and when we used to spend the week after 4th of July for our family. This condo was nice with pleasant views and was close enough for us to walk to nearly everyplace we went except to Manson and further around the north side of the lake.
Robert P. Jun 2016
This is a very nice modern unit that is well kept and has everything you need to enjoy your stay.
Karen C. Apr 2016
We enjoyed our 4 day getaway. The park and beach access was great.
Shawn H. Apr 2016
Loved the Condo and it's location. Close to the park and the lake. Would stay here again.
Norissa F. Feb 2016
Clean great view and very cozy!:)