Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28858

Condo 816 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Walk to the chair lift! Lofty condo w/ shared pool & tennis - dogs OK!

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
You'll ski, golf, explore, and relax with ease at this lofted condo near the north side base of Blue Mountain Resort! Perfectly situated an easy walk from the chair lift, this condo features a walk-out deck to enjoy on summer afternoons, an electric fireplace to keep you warm all winter, and community amenities that include a seasonal pool and tennis courts.

What's nearby:
This condo is part of the North Creek Resort complex, which sits less than a quarter-mile from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift on the north side of Blue Mountain Resort. You'll be just a few steps from a stop for the free shuttle, which connects to dozens of charming shops and restaurants in Blue Mountain Village (less than a mile south). If you're planning your visit for summertime, you'll love being one mile south of Northwinds Beach on South Georgian Bay (a wonderful spot for swimming, kayaking, and paddleboarding), and one mile north of Monterra Golf (and within a 12-mile drive of four other courses).

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)
Two-night minimum stay

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations. The hot tub is closed at this time.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Water view

Walk to lifts





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Shared Charcoal Grill

22 reviews

Rudio D. May 2022
Nice place. Comfortable and clean. Cozy yet enough space to accommodate all 5 of us. Very close to Blue Mountain Village and close enough to downtown Collingwood. Thank you for the wonderful stay.
Tristynn P. May 2022
Loved this home!! 20 min walk or 4 min drive from the village, fully stocked kitchen, absolutely beautiful view! Easy check in and out and very convenient parking!
Angela F. Apr 2022
Loved the location right next to the mountains. Only 5 min drive to the village. Kitchen was fully stocked with utensils, plates, cups, pots and pans, salt, pepper and coffee filters. Toilet paper and shampoo/lotion was supplies along with linens and dish soap.
James R. Mar 2022
Everything we needed was there, fully equipped kitchen. The unit was compact, but we’ll designed. Slept 5 comfortably. There’s a nice creek outside and it’s only 4 minutes to the Blue Mountain village. The Thai restaurant in the resort was fantastic. It’s a great place to stay.
Hui N. Mar 2022
Rooms were nice and clean, but the lock for entrance door need replace, we are not the only ones get stuck in this situation, we planed to go for night ski, because of the delay, we missed night ski
Robyn C. Feb 2022
Loved this loft style apartment! So close to the hill and beautiful, clean accommodation.

It was nice watching the little beginner skiers learn on the hill, steps from the balcony. Thank you for this cozy home away from home!
Kristyn W. Jan 2022
The mattresses and furniture desperately need replacing. The location is great, it’s clean, well stocked, but needs some love. I stayed for 3 nights but didn’t get any sleep, trying both beds, and the couch. But there was great water pressure! So after a day on the slopes it was a wonderful refresher.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kristyn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments regarding bed comfort onto our management team for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Hernan C. Jan 2022
The unit is in a great location, but the suite needs a lot of attention in cleaning, decoration, utensils to eat(plates and bowls).
I don't agreed with the policy of lost and founds.
Thank you,
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Hernan. We are glad to hear the location of our home worked well for you. We are sorry the home did not meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. Utensils and bowls have been restocked. The home has been scheduled for a deep clean after our next guest check-out. We hope we can host you again for a much more enjoyable stay.
Cara L. Oct 2021
Great place, clean, easy to check in and great location. Didn’t get 5 stars only because you aren’t able to open any windows for fresh air, the lock for the balcony door was broken and the tv is very small. Small issues, I’d absolutely go back :)
Manager response:
Hi Cara! We thank you for your comments. Our local staff has replaced and repaired the window mechanisms, which are now functioning properly. We look forward to hosting you again!
Samantha G. Sep 2021
Very clean
Javier B. Jul 2021
We had a great time at North creek resort. The place was clean and had all the things we needed for our stay. It would be great if the unit was upgraded on a few things like the couch, carpets, and beds which appeared old. But as I said was clean and well maintained and the price was right. So for me and my family is a 5 star review and would probably stay here again. We had a great experience.
Manager response:
Hello Javier, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Tracyann M. Jul 2021
Our family was there for June 25-27 and we had so much fun! The room was completely set up well. Pots and pans, a full out ready kitchen which is a great thing for our family of 5. The room has 2 bathrooms which was also great. Overall, no complaints from any family member. The boys want to go back again. Soon!
Thank you Vacasa.
Nicole H. Jun 2021
Location is great, condo is a good size for a family.
Zara K. Apr 2021
This is a spacious space, sleeps 6people, kitchen utensils and other toiletries provided.
The unit was very clean at time of arrival.
We had all that we needed and was close to the village. The unit was spacious for my family of 5 and we appreciate that the unit was pet friendly. I would recommend this unit to my family and friends.
Alfred L. Oct 2020
The room was clean and it had everything we needed.
Bob S. Sep 2020
This 2 bed, 2 bath condo is located in a nice complex only minutes from Blue Mountains Villages for great shopping & restaurants , bike trails, ski hills. 10 minute drive to Collingwood with beaches, more shopping, & super restaurants like The Iron Skillet & Smoke. Many ski hills nearby in winter. Condo , is second story, so about 15 stairs to navigate with your luggage. Inside, it is bright with small balcony off living area. Small kitchen has all you need. Main floor has 1 queen bed which was comfy, en-suite bathroom, small living room & kitchen. Fireplace did not work. Upper level had another queen bed & en-suite bath. Heating/cooling a bit tricky to use as thermostat downstairs needs to be turned to heat/cool & upstairs wall unit has to also be turned to heat or cool. The lower level wall unit does not function. Overall, we enjoyed our stay mainly because of location.Unit could use a little freshening up (paint & carpet).
Manager response:
Hi, Bob! We are happy to read you enjoyed your time with us. We discovered the electrical breaker had been set off for the lower level HVAC system; this has been rectified. The fireplace has, unfortunately, died, but we are looking at options for replacement. Thank you for staying with us!
Neil Y. Sep 2020
The place is clean. Have everything we want, kitchen is very well equipped.
No complains.
Alfred L. Aug 2020
The room was clean and comfortable and the location was great!