Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains Mountain Walk - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28812

Mountain Walk 103 - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Roomy, newly-renovated condo across Blue Mountain resort w/gas fireplace & BBQ

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!

Perfectly situated for easy access to skiing, golfing, dining, and a variety of other activities in the Village, this roomy, ground-level condo features a recently-renovated, full kitchen, a cozy, open concept living/dining area with a gas fireplace, and a partially-covered patio with a gas grill and a picnic table for summertime cookouts.

What's nearby:
This prime location will situate you directly across the street from Blue Mountain Resort! When it's time to hit the slopes, head over to the Silver Bullet high-speed, six-passenger chairlift for a quick ride to the top of the mountain. The nearby Village features dozens of unique shops, equipment rentals, restaurants, and year-round entertainment. Take advantage of skiing, Hike'n'Tube, the Ridge Runner Mountain Coaster, ice skating, and ziplines! And in warm weather, play a few rounds of golf at Monterra, have some fun at Plunge! Aquatic Centre, or head up to the shore of Georgian Bay for lakeside picnics, watersports, hiking, scenic caves, fishing, and so much more, all just a couple of miles due north.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Two-night minimum stay
Free parking
*Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.

Parking Notes: Parking passes are MANDATORY within all Mountain Walk units. When staying at your Vacasa Mountain Walk rental unit you are strictly limited to two vehicles within the Mountain Walk Development Parking Lot. Your vehicles must be parked in parking spots closest to your unit either in available spots with the front row of spots or in one of the available posts in the back row.

If you have any more than two vehicles then any overflow can be parked overnight in a specific parking lot located on the NORTH SIDE of Jozo Weider Boulevard. This parking lot is located in between the Wintergreen condo development (107 Wintergreen Place) and the Mountain Walk condo development (169 Jozo Weider Boulevard). Access to this sizable parking lot is just off Wintergreen Place, very close to the intersection lights on the corner of Jozo Weider Boulevard and Wintergreen Place.

Here is a map that will be of great value to you in locating the parking lot for your overflow vehicles (as detailed above).

https://www.bluemountain.ca/-/media/blue-mountain/maps/2021_parking_washroom_map_feb2021.ashx

Please vehicle pool when you come to Blue Mountain as parking is somewhat limited.

Please reach out to us if we can assist on any matter whatsoever by contacting our Customer Experience (CX) Team at Vacasa which is available 24/7 at 1-800-544-0300

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

9 reviews

Jackie S. Nov 2021
Cozy and great space for a girls getaway.
Julie E. Nov 2021
Loved how bright the space was and how close to the village the unit is. However, the condo has a really strong musty smell in the hall and in the unit that makes it unplesant.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Julie. We're so glad you loved the place. We have brought the matter of unpleasant odor in the shared common area hallway carpet to the condo board's attention. This is being resolved in a timely manner. We apologize for the unpleasant entrance on your way into the building however we are very glad you loved the unit itself. We cant wait to host you again soon!
Tamara C. Aug 2021
Loved the kitchen and living area it was very clean and smelled fresh! The beds probably need to be replaced, they were very soft and difficult to get comfortable in.
Manager response:
Hello Tamara, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We have forwarded your suggestion to the local management for review. We hope to host you again soon.
Lorna R. Oct 2020
Great location!!! Large and comfortable condo well equipped kitchen.. The pillows were awful but bed and linens great! A small list of what is not provided would be really helpful. Overall stay wonderful
Manager response:
Hi, Lorna! Thank you for your suggestions on how we can improve the guest experience at Mountain Walk 103. We will be examining all of the pillows to replace any that are in rough shape. We hope to see you again soon!
Michael F. Aug 2020
Location was perfect, unit is very clean with a lot of room.
We would definitely stay there again.
Monica J. Jul 2020
The place is spacious, clean and beautiful. This is my 4th time staying in the same unit and will definitely be going back.
Connie P. Jul 2020
We were a family of five and the townhouse was clean, spacious and comfortable. Everything was provided that made our stay enjoyable. It was a rainy weekend, so it would have been nice if there was Netflix access at the house. Other than that, the townhouse is highly recommended! It is located right across from the Village, so it is a great location. The only thing we needed to do upon departure was to start the dishwasher, take out the trash and load the used towels into the washer. Easy checkout!
Renate S. Dec 2019
Proximity to the Village and privacy!
Andrea . Jun 2019
Location was prime! Everything we needed was there! Couldn’t have asked for a nicer stay