USA Oregon Otter Rock Alpine Chalets - Otter Rock, OR Listing #1052

Sunset Suite Unit #1 - Otter Rock, OR

92 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 Double Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Incredible Dog-Friendly Studio with Easy Beach Access, WiFi

Looking for a cozy vacation rental on the Oregon Coast? Consider the Sunset Suite at Otter Rock's Alpine Chalets: with space for two guests, this charming retreat offers an unbelievable location and all the comforts of home for a very attractive price.

The suite is a studio, with an open floor plan encompassing a living area, kitchenette, and bedroom nook. The living area has comfortable armchairs and ample west-facing windows!

Of course, you can also sit down for meals at the table as well! The kitchenette includes a fridge, stovetop, microwave, coffeemaker, toaster, and mixer, along with dishes and glassware, so you can enjoy preparing your own snacks and light meals. The picnic areas also offer two barbecues for summertime grilling! And the studio is dog-friendly, so you won't have to leave any family members behind (though a nightly fee per dog and a minimum fee per stay will apply).

Of course, the real draw here at the Alpine Chalets is the location! The studio is one of ten charming retreats perched on a small bluff above Beverly Beach, offering easy access down to the sand via a private trail. The chalets sit on a beautiful parklike setting, with plenty of space to play games, toast marshmallows over one of the fire pits, or enjoy a lovely picnic with the Pacific as your backdrop. From the bluff, you'll be able to see Beverly Beach stretch all the way down to Yaquina Head and its namesake lighthouse.

You'll find plenty of peace and quiet here, but all the shopping, dining, and attractions of Newport are just eight miles to the south.

Things to Know
Free WiFi
Cable provided
Two dogs maximum

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

House rules


Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining





Beach access


Internet : Charter


Cable : Charter

DVD player





Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

92 reviews

Amanda S. May 2022
This was such a nice, clean, comfortable place to come back to each night after our adventures everyday. The trail down to the beach was beautiful and the beach itself was almost private. It was close enough to Newport so if you needed to run into town it wasn’t a whole trip. The suite itself offered more than we needed i,e. cookware. We felt very at home during our stay.
Claire Z. Apr 2022
We had a great time at Otter Rock, we stayed in a regular hotel room since we didn't need the extra space in a Chalet. It was a great time the beach is just a small path where you pass by a park area with bunnies! Enjoyed our stay greatly especially having access to a kitchen.
Carolyn C. Mar 2022
Was perfect for enjoying the ocean, all the amenities you need and friendly management! Thank you:)
Rvi A. Feb 2022
First time staying here. loved where it was located it’s quiet, close enough to both depoe bay and Newport, no drive through traffic and a short walk to the beach.

I’d have to say the amenities need work though. The fridge didn’t work and our groceries spoiled that we had got for dinners for the weekend and needed to be tossed. So that was money wasted!

Also the toilet needs fixed/replaced multiple times it kept running after you flushed and you had to lift the tank lid to make sure the water flap was sealing to stop the water from running.

Last thing the tv could be a little bigger it’s a pretty tiny tv. But other than that everything else was great. The property manager introduced himself and gave a short introduction to the area which was nice.
Michael P H. Feb 2022
Nice winter view from deck and inside!
Leslie W. Dec 2021
Loved that this place was just right for a couple who wanted to enjoy the Oregon coast and Newport. One note, the pictures show the chalets and this unit is not in a chalet, a little disappointed as we wanted a cute a-frame cottage. Also, there could have been a little better cleaning in the shower; there was hair on the shower walls (gross) but I cleaned it before using the shower. Overall the place was comfortable. Oh and there’s radiated heating, we went in December and it was cold, took a while to heat up the place, brr!
Kelly C. Nov 2021
Unit 1 isn’t an A-frame, but there’s a little view of the ocean from the bedroom as well as a balcony. There’s a walking path/stairs down to the beach so you don’t have to drive somewhere else to enjoy the ocean. It’s nothing fancy but great for the price and location to Newport and Depoe Bay. Would definitely stay here again!
Maggie G. Nov 2021
The rental was clean and everything was as advertised. You can see the ocean through the surrounding coastal forest. Rental could use replacement carpet, smelled of wet dog and old smoke, but as to be expected of a carpeted, dog-friendly rental at this price point on the coast. Awesome location!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Maggie. We have passed your comments along to local staff who will work with the homeowner to make the necessary upgrades. We cant wait to host you again!
Mark W. Oct 2021
We were not happy with the service regarding property not being as listed.
Manager response:
Mark, thank you for your review. We make every effort to be transparent with our listings, including the photos and amenities lists. We sincerely apologize for any foliage that was blocking your view. Unfortunately, some of the trees are located on a cliff, and cannot be cut down. There are also codes in place that limit what can be done. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Jan B. Oct 2021
This unit needs updating as both furniture & carpeting needs replacing. Check supplies as there were no coffee filters for the coffee maker. No ocean view, but it is a convenient location to the beach.
Manager response:
We appreciate your review, Jan. This bed was recently replaced, and we are hopeful to have the couch replaced soon. The property manager is working with the HOA to schedule a deep cleaning. We do agree the tress and bushes have grown enough that this rental can no longer be considered ocean view. The description will be updated to reflect this. Thanks!
Linda R. Sep 2021
The location was lovely. We were lucky that the person staying in the unit above us was quiet. I had made several calls prior to our arrival regarding the concerns expressed in the July review and only heard back the day after our return regarding one of the issues. I called on each of the days our stay to report a safety concern or issue with lights not working properly . No one followed up with us while we were in the location. The unit appears to be '70s decor that has not been well maintained. I would not recommend staying here unless the prior concerns have been addressed and are well documented that they have been resolved.
Manager response:
Hi Linda, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to hear your feedback about your stay! We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention so that we could address them. We have followed up with the appropriate parties regarding your feedback and are pleased to report that the issues you reported with the freezer, lamp, and light over the stove have been addressed. We're looking forward to hosting you again for another enjoyable stay!
ANDREA C. Sep 2021
Quiet great location. Rooms clean.
Karen M. Sep 2021
Beach access is outstanding. Location to sights is outstanding. I love Alpine Chalets but not #1. Choose a different room.
TOMMY H. Jul 2021
TL;DR: place is not maintained, has mold and mildew, stay somewhere else!

So the good thing is it’s quiet here, unless you have people staying in the unit above you. Also, the bed is comfortable. Not so much the living room furniture.
This property is advertised as having a private view of the ocean to whale watch, but you can’t see the water from here, much less whales, because the trees and bushes are so overgrown.
There is broken molding throughout the property with nails sticking out, in the bedroom, closet, bathroom, etc.
ALL of the windows have broken blinds. They are missing slats and a couple of them are missing the turning rod to adjust them.
The bathroom window and sliding door do not have screens, so if you choose to open them, you let in the flies, too.
The curtains on the sliding door aren’t quite wide enough for the door, so there’s a few inches on either side or in the middle where they don’t close properly. You don’t have to worry about safety, but if you don’t want the sun shining in, tough.
The carpet is filthy and stained (lol they want you to take your shoes off…not with those stains!) and I found stains on the bedsheets.
There is mold and mildew in this unit. Instead of getting a romantic getaway, we are dealing with my husband having breathing issues because he has asthma and allergies to mold.
The tiny little dresser they provide for your clothes has 3 drawers, and only one drawer works. The middle drawer’s knob pops off when you try to use it and the bottom drawer is warped so it won’t open easily. Also, they only provide 3 hangers in the closet for 2 people for a week stay.
This place is also very dark, not all the lights work and the walls are dark. I could have dealt with just that but it just kept getting worse.
We could have gotten a nicer place for less in Newport or Depoe Bay or Lincoln City and not wound up with health issues.
Manager response:
Hello Tommy,We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Maia Keapuolani Davis C. Jun 2021
The room was well maintained, spacious, and clean considering that is not renovated and very dated inside. The best thing about the property was its location and easy access to the beach. However, there was no ocean view even though it is advertised this way.
Wendy F. Jun 2021
Clean. Spacious. Pleasing colors/decor. Comfortable.
Taysha H. Feb 2021
I rented this for my birthday cuz it was described as a solo cabin rental on the beach. There is a path to the beach but it ends in stairs and logs. There was people in the room above with yappy dogs and could hear them walking. Not worth the drive in and out of town.
Room was comfy and clean and stayed warm tho. And us close to devils punchbowl
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you had any disappointments, Taysha. Please do not hesitate to reach out if other guests are being noisy during quiet hours. Thank you!
Molly G. Jan 2021
It was the perfect place for two people - a beachy feel, comfortable and appointed with everything we needed. It has ocean views and easy walking access to beach and the quaint town of Otter Rock and the Devil’s Punchbowl. It’s a warm, cozy gem in a place I love.
Mary H. Dec 2020
The location was great. Saw a beautiful rainbow in the morning that looked like it was shooting right out of the ocean. Very comfortable bed, best sleep in awhile.
Kelly M. Aug 2020
The access to the beach and location are perfect.
Carla B. Aug 2020
This was a great apartment to relax and explore the area. It was generally quiet, safe and a great on site manager who oriented me and gave advice. It is a kitchenette and private, although some noise from a large family and dogs upstairs during the day. There is not a view, and company is working on this due to difficult topography and vegetation.
Kevin L M. Aug 2020
Love the location, the beach, the price ! We go back every other year !
Manager response:
Hi Kevin! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and the location! We hope to host you again soon!
Pamela W. Jul 2020
I liked being the end unit closest to the ocean...could hear the waves and not road noise. The unit is reasonably priced and a dog was welcome. The kitchenette is adequately stocked for a short stay. Great beach for a walk.
Kierra J. Jun 2020
It was a very nice get away we stayed a week, we had our separate and balcony. We had an ocean vice from our balcony and it was very private. Nice walking trail through the woods to get to the beach. We loved our stay and will be back!
Jon B. Mar 2020
The unit was large and clean. Nice trail to the beach.
Dawn W. Jan 2020
We were pleasantly surprised by location, size and condition of the unit. It was quiet and private. Close to many things. And the walk to the beach was quite quick and easy. We were disappointed by the view - DEFINITELY NOT able to sit in the loveseat or arm chairs and see the ocean. Nor could we see it from the bed. If we stood or sat at the dining table, the view was stunning. Not exactly what was advertised. We also expected more than just two small burners for a stove - difficult to cook on. Many higher dust webs throughout the unit. All that said, we would book again. Just with slightly different expectations. Vacasa checked in with us via email and phone during our stay so customer service was great!
Vicki W. Dec 2019
Love being away from lots of people. Nice trail to great beach.
Clean and plenty of room for two plus our dog. Double bed not to comfortable. It could be replaced with a queen as there is enough room. Only real complaint was the water for showering was only slightly warm and not hot enough for washing dishes. But all in all, a nice get away for a few days. We will be back!
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear that the home was everything you had hoped for, minus a few items. We will be sure to address your comments with the local staff about the water and the beds. We hope to host you again soon.
Susan W. Sep 2019
Need more screens on windows since this apartment is facing south & west and has many windows and sliding door going out
To a small porch—gets very stuffy. Inside overhead fans are
Not adequate and one was very loud and wobbly. Small refrigerator and only two burners. Can sometimes smell a sewer? Otherwise perfect spot even with being so near to
The hwy I rarely heard it—just the ocean. Ocean view—not
Beach view. Could see whales from porch! Nice people on site.
Markita L. Jul 2019
Loved the easy beach access! This place is just off the beaten path but not too far from Newport. We really enjoyed being able to take a quick trip into town but not having to deal with town. The fact that our dog was welcome was a special treat too.
Regina A L. Jul 2019
The walk to the beach and the view
Kevin K. Jun 2019
We loved the location as it is only a 10 minute drive to a larger coastal city. The apartment we stayed in, Sunset Suite #1, was a great place to stay and we will come back. Thanks!
Brian R. May 2019
Great place for a quite retreat. Nice little walk to the beach, which you can take long walks on.
Todd H. May 2019
Loved the place and the caretaker..
An amazing time trip and stay...our Honey Moon couldn’t of been better
David S. Apr 2019
Going to beach and Piers
Jimmy L. Apr 2019
Loved how chill, and calm it was. The view was great. The price was great. Good vibes, and loved the trail way to the beach. Even with the rainy weather it was worth it. The unit was cozy and had everything you would forget at home. Highly recommend!
chris c. Mar 2019
My 2nd trip back in three weeks. I'm a big fan. And a fist bump to the caretaker Lance.
Aubrey G. Feb 2019
This place was just perfect for my pup and I! Even though I was there in more of the coastal off-season I couldn't ask for a better location. Easy access to a beautiful beach and so close to amenities in either Newport or Depoe Bay! I would definitely stay again!
Roshani S. Jan 2019
This Chalet provided a nice glimpse of ocean a bit away and far below. Limited beach access. Small TV. No soup or tea spoons. Furniture and bed a bit soft. Otherwise, a nice 2 room chalet with large bathroom and deck.
Carin F. Dec 2018
Close to beach access, nice size for two people, off the main strip.
DANIEL M. Sep 2018
Property was probably once cute. Now its very run-down and outdated. Interior was gross. And DEFINITELY not worth the price.
Manager response:
We are working on replacing the flooring and the living room furniture after that. We look forward to sharing these updates with our guests!
Kurt T. Aug 2018
Close to beach. Cute cabin. Everything you need for a vacation! Will definitely be back when we revisit the west coast
Jonathan R. Jul 2018
This is a beautiful location, and technically, you can see the beach. That doesn't matter much as you'll be spending time on the beach which is pretty accessible with a short hike, or you can drive on down to Devil's Punch Bowl less than a mile away.

Grocery store and coffee are about 10 min to the south.

WiFi is awful inside this unit, but you can step outside the front door and get a pretty good connection. T-Mobile service is a no here.

The sliding glass door from the bedroom to the deck was not latched, and would not latch when we arrived, but I was able to get it closed with a bit of force. The shades on the same door are broken and only cover about 50% of the door, so if you're not worried about people peeking in, no prob.

Overall, I would stay here again. I would probably check out a couple of other places and price/value shop first though. The issues weren't deal breakers.

Thanks for a great stay!
Lungu A. Jul 2018
Sunset suite unit #1 is the first unit in the complex and is structured more like an apartment with a unit above it.
We had no one stay above us, so it was quiet. Great location, short distance to beach. Room was clean, had all utensils, overall would stay again.
Jodi C. Mar 2018
The cabin was very clean and easy access to the beach. Very quiet and relaxing.
Carol C. Oct 2017
This is not a single unit. There are people above. The unit is very dated but comfortable
Jim P. Sep 2017
No screens on some windows and none on the sliding door. Huge bug in the bedside table drawer. BARELY an ocean peek. Steep, long trail back to the cabin from the beach. These things need to be remedied and/or disclosed.
Manager response:
We apologize for these disappointments. The LOM has plans to replace the screens during the off-season, and the home will promptly be treated for bugs.
Patricia E. Aug 2017
Had a wonderful time. Sat by the fire on the sand at the Pacific Ocean with a glass of wine. Fabulous! Met some great friendly people. All around great time
Abigail G. May 2017
We loved staying here! It was exactly how it was described online. It was a great location and had beach access which was wonderful. The only thing that went wrong, which wasn't a big deal, was that the DVD player was missing the red/yellow/White plug ins so we couldn't watch the movie we brought. Overall, it was a wonderful stay. Might I add the bed was also amazing and felt like a cloud.
Jerry S. Apr 2017
If you are looking for a place that is quiet and relaxing and like to hear the sounds of the ocean Otter Rock is the place to stay. It has all that and more. Beachcombing is just a short hike from the chalets, it could be a little hard for those who have a hard time going up hills or down hills but it is worth the walk if that is what you are into. I had a relaxing and enjoyable time during the four days I was there.
Tim M. Dec 2016
We stayed in Room #1. Cute little place with slightly obscured view of the ocean. It was supposed to be a non smoking room but smelled heavily of cigarettes, ver annoying, Our clothes still reek.
John U. Oct 2016
great property
Mary C. Sep 2016
My little family (husband and 3-year-old Doberman) have stayed at the Alpine Chalets several times and absolutely love it. The location is stellar (beautiful stretch of easy-access beach down an attractive path), the units are comfortable and dog-friendly, and the price is great for our tight budget. The chalets are older and well-loved, but they have everything required for a simple and relaxing stay if you're not a nit-picker perfectionist. A great base of operations for day trips to a variety of beautiful spots along the coast, too. I can't wait for our next visit!
Andrea C. Sep 2016
Beautiful and clean beach. Unit well kept clean. Appre iated the wi-fi. Would have loved to stay longer. Pet friendly too.
Hailey T. Sep 2016
Great place to stay and bring your fur babies! Great location close to Mo's which we are at every night :)
Kristen R. Aug 2016
If you want easy access to the beach, this a perfect spot. A quick little walk down the path brings you to a beach just north of Beverly Beach. Easy walk to Beverly too. While we were there, our beach was the only spot not covered in fog. There's a little clearing in the trees that allows you to catch a glimpse of the ocean from the bedroom. The apartment was plenty large enough for the two of us. My only complaint was that it was lacking in the basic kitchen supplies. You can easily cook meals with the two electric burners, toaster oven and microwave, but bring your own knives and cutting boards! No iron either.
James D. Aug 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. It is convenient to the beach. The unit was nice and clean. Some improvements need to me made. The view of the sunset is not there now. Trees need to be trimmed or cut down to improve the view. We stayed there 25 years ago. The management was more friendly and personal then. However, it is still a nice ;place to stay and good access to the beach.
LeAnna P. Aug 2016
You can walk to Mos only .8 miles. Beach is beautiful and less traveled. Bed was super comfortable. Nice quiet retreat.
Marlene F. Aug 2016
I would definitely return to Alpine, but I probably wouldn't stay in the Sunset #1. The main problem is that every step the upstairs guests take can be heard downstairs in #1. Otherwise, the unit was perfect in most all respects. I would recommend a more comfortable couch in the living room, but other than that, it was cozy and comfortable.
Mark P. Aug 2016
We thought this unit was in a great general location on the coast. Very convenient for what we were looking to do.

The unit was as described. It's a bit dated but very clean and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay there.
Edward R M. Jul 2016
nice property.........
Kathryn F. Jun 2016
This is a lovely place, friendly property management, quiet, peaceful, great views and hikes very close by, and a refreshing retreat. My husband and I planned a retreat away before our baby comes, and we were very disappointed to find that the bed was a full size, rather than a queen, even after someone reviewed it a month ago and vacassa replied they would look into it. I assumed then, that they had followed through in the last month and since the ad had not changed, that the bed was the size advertised. Trying to comfortably sleep as a pregnant woman is hard to begin with, but trying to get my husband and I to have a decent night sleep in such a small space was not the highlight of the weekend. I probably would have gone elsewhere had I known I would have such a hard time sleeping on my vacation.
Other than the failure to advertise truthfully or follow through on the bed size, we very much enjoyed ourselves and would probably go back again, next time just being more prepared to squeeze (probably not again while pregnant, unless the bed is the size we expect ro pay for.)
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize that there was a delay in correcting the information on the website regarding the bed size. It has been updated to accurately reflect the size of the double/full bed.
Virginia K R. May 2016
I like this unit very much. I did not care if I was able to see everything that others had commented on. The trees and bushes tend to block any view from inside the unit, but I wanted my stay there to be a time of just doing pretty much nothing, and it was perfect for that.
I loved the bed especially, and I got good sleep in it.
I met the owners, who were very helpful and thoughtful, so that made it extra nice.
Ryan B. May 2016
Advertised a queen bed but there was a full size bed instead.
Manager response:
The Property Manager will verify the bed size and make sure it is corrected if necessary.
Jeremy G. Mar 2016
This suite is not one of the A-frames pictured. That was about the only disappointment with this unit! Everything was as pictured. It is small and quaint. Perfect for two people just looking for a cheap place to crash. It is conveniently less than 15 minutes from Newport. The area is extremely quiet and secluded. The beach is located down a trail that some might find slightly difficult to maneuver, but was easy for my boyfriend and I who are in our mid-20s. Overall, an excellent experience! Would definitely return.
Janine V. Mar 2016
A nice quiet retreat with a wonderful view!Short walk to the beach,which is amazing!Could have used a bigger bed,that would have made it perfect
Patti B. Feb 2016
Lee F. Jan 2016
Some grounds maintenance is overdue. The view is a large selling point but about 50% of it being obscured by trees. Unless a thorough trimming is done it will all be gone in a couple more years. People won't spend $200/night to watch trees waving in the wind.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy the trees in the view; your suggestion will be taken under consideration. We hope you enjoyed the wonderful beach access!
Hannah M. Nov 2015
What a darling little cabin, just perfect for two! It was warm and cozy with soft, plush furnishings and the bed was one of the best beds I've slept in! Great water pressure in the shower, and everything felt very clean. The views were great - it's too bad it was raining pretty much the whole time we were there, because the little porch area would have been just right for coffee in the morning. We'll just have to come back next time and try it again ;-) Thanks Vacasa!
Kate J. Sep 2015
Great staff, wonderful little hideaway!
Maria R. Aug 2015
I will go back and stay for sure next time.
Zoe W. Aug 2015
My boyfriend and I didn't spend too much time here since we were busy exploring Newport and Florence. The proximity to the beach is by far the best quality about this place. Inside it's so-so, but you're there to be at the beach!
Maggie B. Aug 2015
We really enjoyed our week in the Sunset Suite #1 -- as many other reviewers have mentioned, this is *not* an A-frame chalet, but rather a studio-style apartment in the same complex, facing the beach (you can see the water and Otter Rock out the windows through the trees!). For a couple and a dog, we were more than comfortable in the space. Though it's not luxe by any means, it's well-kept, clean, and basic. The price was very reasonable for the accommodations, location, and amenities, and the on-site staff were pleasant and friendly while also providing complete privacy. The location is both accessible and secluded, with great access to the beach via a short, steep path, and a very nice grassy area with fire pits and picnic tables below the parking lot. The beach itself was dreamy: quiet and beautiful, with miles of walkable, sandy coast, and access to Devil's Punchbowl to the north and Beverly Beach State Park to the south. Bed was a very comfortable double, bathroom was spacious and well-stocked, and there was a two-burner cooktop, microwave, and toaster oven in the room for easy home cooking. Both Depoe Bay and Newport are quick drives for great dining out (we LOVED Local Ocean restaurant in Newport, and made dinner with amazing local crab meat (already cooked and shelled) from Barnacle Bud's in Lincoln City). Overall, we would definitely stay here again: perfect location, solid accommodations, and reasonable price. Quick tip: if you're driving to the location from the north via the Lincoln City directions, be sure to also use the address in Google Maps; there are multiple access points to the Otter Crest Loop road that can be confusing.
Kathleen W. Jul 2015
We had a great time, quite and great veiws of whales spouting from the room. Like your own place on the beach. Our dog was happy to be free and we loved the fire pit everyone was friendly and happy. We will stay again.
Quinn B. Sep 2014
Thought I was getting an A Frame like the pictures displayed, but wasn't what we got, was disappointed at first on sight, but went inside and was very pleased with everything, the condition of everything was great, the bed was comfy, it was very nice location for a sunset, you can just lay in bed and open the blinds and watch the sunset. The beach is super close and basically private, saw one person on the beach the whole weekend. Definitely going to be back
Valerie E. Jul 2014
The Alpine Chalets are cute, cozy and affordable. This is a great place right on the ocean, tucked in the hillside with surrounding forest. They have free wifi (a bit spotty), small tv's with cable, kitchenettes, and beautiful private lawn area with picnic tables and fire pits. The cabin interiors are older but the price is right, can't complain! We loved our stay, next time we'll stay longer!