USA Oregon Lincoln City Sandstone Point - Lincoln City, OR Listing #4610

Seahorse 2-G - Lincoln City, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
52 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 2 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly Studio with Free WiFi, Ocean Views & Easy Beach Access

Couples, small families, and even your dogs are sure to love the beauty of the Northern Oregon Coast from the comfort of this cozy studio condo! Easy access to the beach, a great view from the balcony, and all the amenities you need make this a vacation rental you won't want to miss!

This lovely hotel-style studio for four in the Sandstone Point property is located toward the south side of Lincoln City, where plenty of shopping and dining opportunities await. Several restaurants and the theater are just nearby, as are the soft sands and gentle surf of the beach about a block or two away! Of course, it can be tempting to stay at home, as you have access to an incredible ocean view right from your private balcony.

Bright white walls perfectly complement natural light trickling in from the glass balcony door, while the occasional tasteful painting and nice furnishings give this studio a low-key atmosphere ideal for a home base.

Past the entry is the sole bath's relaxing shower, and beyond that you'll find a coffee bar area with a microwave, mini-fridge, and coffee maker for snacks and simple meals. The two generous queen-size beds sleep four lucky guests, with room for your dogs for a small nightly fee, and offer a perfect vantage point for enjoying WiFi or cable on the flatscreen TV. The beds are also conveniently near a small table for two, as well as a glass door to the balcony - and the stunning views that come with it.

Enjoy the beach just a block away and restaurants of the south side of Lincoln City right outside your door, but don't neglect the other nearby attractions! The Lincoln City Outlet shopping center is only two miles away, with Chinook Winds Casino Resort just three miles farther north. Meanwhile, more natural beauty awaits you at nearby parks, from Devils Lake two and a half miles to the north to Roads End State Recreation Park five miles away.

Treat yourself and the people that matter most with a getaway to the Northern Oregon Coast. Place your reservation today!

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining




Ocean view

Water view

Beach access


Internet : Charter


Cable : Charter

Wireless router




Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

52 reviews

Lori Seely H. Feb 2022
dog friendly.
Katherine H. Jun 2021
Katie B. Jun 2021
We arrived to a room that looked nothing like the picture. The only accurate part was the ocean view. Bedding had stains, room is run down and needs a major clean and spruce. No enough parking. Extreme thin walls. Heard everyone around d us. We stayed for 30 minutes to charge phones and use the wifi to find a new place to stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Katie. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us!
Amy M. Oct 2020
We have stayed here for years and are never disappointed!! Even knowing they allow pets and never bringing our own, I can never tell pets stay there. I DO wish all rooms had screens on the sliding glass doors as we like to leave the door open to hear the ocean 🥰
Cory N. Sep 2020
Great views! Room was clean. Outlets only half worked, cable box (which means TV) didn’t work. Walls are super thin. No water pressure - but it was hot! Parking is less than adequate. Lincoln City is fabulous!
Manager response:
Hi, Cory! We were able to get the cable box figured out, and we have scheduled an electrician to look at the outlets. Thank you!
Roger L. Aug 2020
Right in town and nice view.
Marcy H. Aug 2020
we had a wonderful stay. There were 4 of us. The beds were cozy, the place was very clean and the gas fireplace was a wonderful bonus.
Sherrill P. Aug 2020
The deck and the view
Shannon R. Jul 2020
Location was great. Very clean. Would stay here again
Macy B. Jul 2020
Lots of room inside. Intended as a wheelchair room. Definitely room for that. The view was great. Easy access to beach.
Jeannie Q. Mar 2020
Clean good deal
Fred S. Feb 2020
Great place for the price
Fred S. Feb 2020
Great place to stay for work
Fred S. Feb 2020
Nice place to stay.
Jenny K. Sep 2019
View was great! Beds amazing! Quiet. Could hear the waves. Cute setting. Generously accommodated early check-in & late check out. Supplies Generous. Disappointingly the Carpet, Base Boards and Walls were really filthy. We've used VACASA for years and the homes have always been exceptionally clean.
Manager response:
We are glad you enjoyed the amazing view! We are sorry that the room was not cleaned to our standards. We've followed up with our housekeeping team and these issues will be addressed right away.
Christina C. Sep 2019
Wonderful casual pet friendly spot!
Heather O. Aug 2019
Clean and comfortable, We enjoyed our time, great access to beach.... just a quick walk down the hill. Parking avails over the weekend were tough but that wouldn’t prevent us from coming back. Thank you.
RHETT R. Aug 2019
The view from our room was great, friendly staff, was a bit of hike down to the beach though, room was clean.
Sasha H. Mar 2019
Clean room and close to the beach
Maritza S. Mar 2019
Loved everything
Ronda C. Mar 2019
This is a very nice place but there were several dogs in other rooms that barked until the wee hours of the morning.
Sharon J. Feb 2019
Very clean and well maintained.
Charlyn J. Jan 2019
Steps from car to unit. Good beds, killer view, fireplace.
Melissa B. Nov 2018
This little place is well furnished and in a great location. It was close to the beach and close to town. It was perfect for our weekend get away.
Matthew Wayne T. Oct 2018
Good beds..clean..great location!
Nathan H. Sep 2018
We had a great visit, very nice place!
Carole S. Aug 2018
The room was really nice. We had a great view. Beds are comfy and I love that they are pet friendly. That’s just a plus for my sister and I who travel with our pups every where. Thank you.
Daniel E. Aug 2018
We had a wonderful time as always. Love the room and the short walk to the beach.
Richard J. Aug 2018
View and deck, Dog friendly, Gas fireplace
Kristin M. Aug 2018
Love that it’s pet friendly but would LOVE to see the carpet gone from the rooms. There were visible pet stains in the carpet...
It’s a quick 5 min walk to the beach and you can sit on the deck and watch the beautiful sunsets.
Darcy D. Jun 2018
We absolutely loved our stay!! Great location to visit other coastal cities & attractions, as well as having access to the beach by a short walk. Beautiful views from the balcony.
Darlene C. Jun 2018
The ocean view was fantastic !
Jennifer S. May 2018
Cozy atmosphere, very clean and phenomenal veiw
Nikki I. Apr 2018
This was the perfect place to stay on the coast in Lincoln City. It was clean and had nice ocean views. The fireplace was awesome!
Marci R. Mar 2018
The price was right. We loved the late check out (7 pm) for only 13 dollars additional! The view was spectacular, the walk to the beach wasn't too short or too long. The comforters were cozy, and the room was spacious. We really enjoyed out time in Lincoln City!
Amanda H. Oct 2017
Great time. Thanks
Lorene J. Sep 2017
Enjoyed our stay! Thank you!!!!
Shawn C. Sep 2017
The internet was not good enough to use. My girlfriend who works in the technology field had to waste 4 hours of her time in a Starbucks because she could not complete her work in the room the night before. So as you can imagine, that was very inconvenient.
Manager response:
We apologize for the issue with the internet provider. After a lengthy troubleshooting session we were able to get the internet up and running again. Thanks!
Tylea D. Aug 2017
This property does NOT have a kitchen as described.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see there was some confusion regarding a kitchen. There is no kitchen mentioned in the description, and the pictures show there is only a mini-fridge and small microwave.
Candis B. Aug 2017
We loved our cozy room. As soon as we walked in, we saw a killer view. It was just breathtaking! The room was clean, with a cozy fireplace that warmed the room nicely. The only thing the room needed was a dresser. Otherwise, it suit us very nicely.
Denice C. Jul 2017
Loved our room it was a little hard to get down to the beach.
Angela M. Jul 2017
Clean with a great location and view.
Amy G. Jul 2017
We enjoyed our stay !!
Olga P. Jul 2017
The place was great, price and it was clean. The only down side is that there is not enough parking.
Darla H. Jun 2017
Room was clean and comfortable with a nice view. I enjoyed it so much that I'm staying this coming weekend too!
Diana T. Mar 2017
We had the most beautiful view of the ocean at sunrise and sunset. Loved how close to the beach we were.
Deb K. Feb 2017
Easy to find. Little disappointed with how far the beach was. We drove up the road a bit to go out on the beach. Loved listening to the waves in the evening.
Jonetta H. Sep 2016
Was easy to rent looked just like pictures
Very comfortable and affordable
There were a variety of people couples like us and families too they are pet friendly
Overall very nice