USA Oregon Eagle Crest Resort Eagle Crest Listing #3110

Eagle Crest's Tenth Green Villa - Eagle Crest, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
28 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 (6 adults) 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Golf Front Home with Private Hot Tub, Amazing Deck, and Resort Pools/Hot Tubs

Unwind with your loved ones and soak in gorgeous golf course views at this light-filled home in Eagle Crest, stunningly situated on the 10th hole of the resort's Ridge Golf Course. Enjoy your very own private hot tub after a beautiful day of outdoor activity, an expansive deck that runs the entire length of the house, and access to this family-friendly resort's swimming pools, hot tubs, three golf courses, fitness center, sports facilities, and horseback riding facility.

Inside, this two-story, 2,200-square-foot home is both rustic and refined, combining modern amenities with such charming details as a cow-hide rug and an antler chandelier. Relax as a family around the fireplace, and take advantage of the media center offering a 32-inch flatscreen cable TV, a DVD library, and a CD player with a stereo system. Whip up an anniversary feast or a casual Memorial Day meal in the well-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and a breakfast bar for two. Homemade meals are best served at the dining table for eight or outside on the deck overlooking the golf course. At night, you'll sleep soundly in three bedrooms - two of which are master suites.

What's nearby:
With approximately 300 days of sunshine each year, Central Oregon is a wonderland for those looking to get outside. You'll find plenty of activity on the grounds of Eagle Crest Resort, whether you're practicing your serve on the tennis court or swimming laps in the pool. Wander over 11 miles of mixed-use trails that run along the nearby Deschutes River, or make the 16-mile trek to explore the legendary Smith Rock State Park. Hike to nearby Tumalo Falls, boasting an 89-foot cascade, or fly fish along the Crooked River. In the wintertime, Mt. Bachelor and Hoodoo Mountain Resort are both within 20 miles, offering world-class skiing, snowboarding, and fun-filled alpine villages. Beer lovers can also make the 16-mile trip to Bend to sample suds from renowned craft breweries.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
A maximum of six complimentary recreation passes are included. Each guest, three years and older, will need a pass.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

*Due to local restrictions and high demand, the outdoor pool at the Resort Sports Center will begin requiring reservations effective Monday, June 22nd. Reservations will be accepted one day in advance with reservations taken daily from 2 pm to 5 pm for the following day. The pool area will be cleaned and sanitized between reservation blocks.

County permit number: 822788

County tax number: 822788

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Bend Broadband


Cable : Bend Broadband

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private


28 reviews

Francis H. Jun 2022
It's a nice place right on the 10th green as the title says. Good for a family. Unfortunately, there aren't and window coverings in the living room or dining room so everybody going by on the golf course can look in at you.
Andrea c. Mar 2022
the place was perfect. wish we could have stayed longer.
James B. Dec 2021
This house was perfect for size and separation of bedrooms for our group. Very well equipped kitchen, too!
The location was convenient. Although there were several other homes nearby, it was so quiet. ♥️
Loved that there was a hot tub, however the water in it was very dirty. That was the only downside to this home. We would book this home again and again if that issue were resolved.
Ann P. Sep 2021
Great location. Nice to get past the smoke and 2020 yuck, to get away with friends.
Jeremy P. Jul 2021
Wish I could stay longer. Couple of very small things but nothing that would keep from wanting to come back to this home. 10 yards off the 10th green, If you don’t like golf find a different home. We found it to awesome. Clean, nice kitchen amenities, nice sized rooms. We will be back, for us no need to look for another home in Eaglecreat.
Ariff M. Jul 2021
The open space was great and the garage for extra cars if needed. They had plenty of utensils, pots and pans and other kitchen stuff. The rooms had plenty of pillows and extra blankets, even had 2 blowup beds. They had lawn chairs and camping chairs and bikes to use. We loved the back deck and the view of the golf course. 2 things we did not like was there was no contact information with the owners, not sure if this was normal with vacasa since it's our first time, 2nd was that there was no instructions on to take out the trash, the garbage was full when we got there. The house could also definitely use a deep cleaning.
Manager response:
We're glad you enjoyed your recent stay. Please know, our Customer Experience team is available 24-hours to assist with any questions or concerns a guest may have at 503-345-9399. We hope to host you again soon!
Geoff H. Jun 2021
Wonderful location and nice house. 10am checkout was a little tough to comply with and it did seem strange for an 8 person house to sleep 6. Otherwise the unit was very nice and a great hot tub.
Francis H. Jun 2021
It was nice being right at the tenth green. Big enough to have the family there.
Crystal H. Sep 2020
We love the house location. Inside house was good too. Be prepared though that the king bed is upstairs not downstairs and its warm up there if its warm outside. Kitchen was big so several people could be in there cooking at once.
Laurel D. Sep 2020
Was such a beautiful home! Made for such a relaxing vacation ☺️
David B. Aug 2020
The location was very nice and there was enough room for the entire family. Deer were plentiful and the bike riding on the trails were great.
Laura T. Jul 2020
The amount of space and tranquiliy. The only disappointments were trying to figure out how to use the T.V in the living room, the fireplace didn't work and the BBQ did not come with propane.
Jennifer B. May 2020
This home was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. We enjoyed the hot tub, barbecuing on the deck, and bike riding. It has a beautiful view of the golf course from the deck. The home receives 5 stars from our family. We were disappointed with communication from property management. There were several times that I tried to contact them before we arrived and while we were staying at the home. We never received a response. That was very frustrating! The home is great, but customer service is horrible.
Manager response:
Jennifer, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home. We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you encountered when attempting to contact our guest services line. We are currently experiencing an inordinate number of calls and messages due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Aubrey L. Jan 2020
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We didn’t spend much time inside but they home was warm and cozy when we did! We will definitely be back!
Patricia C. Sep 2019
We really enjoyed the cowboy theme. Kitchen was well equipped, beds were great and enjoyed the big bath tubs.
Kimberly B. Aug 2018
The best thing about this home is the view. Sitting on the back deck with a glass of wine, gazing over the golf course was so peaceful. We lost track of the number of deer we saw. The home is well equipped and comfortable. We had trouble getting the cable to work on the TVs and finally gave up. The bedroom TVs are very small.
Angelina H. Jun 2018
We enjoyed this home, which we were upgraded to after an initial booking mix up. The condo is airy, bright with good flow/space for children. Hot tub on the deck (overlooking the golf course) added to the stay. The home is well stocked with towels (bath and pool) and kitchen has all you need.
An area of improvement would be a little painting and TLC of keep the place looking cared for. The place totally suited out needs, but wouldn’t agree completely on the price charged for the condition of the home.
Mindy Y. Apr 2017
Upon arrival there were 8 deer on the green. It was incredible. The view, the quiet neighborhood and the resort were relaxing. It was an excellent get-a-way.
Joseph H. Oct 2016
The house is very nice, furnishings are great, except for the recliner in the living room needs replaced. The carpet was very dirty--needs replaced also. This is a very nice home. It just needs some tlc.
Manager response:
The carpets will be cleaned by mid-November, and the owner has been notified of the recliner. We appreciate receiving this feedback.
Randy S. Sep 2016
Enjoyed the stay.
Deena C. Aug 2016
First of all note that you aren't getting a house, you are staying in a duplex. The expansive deck is actually half of an expansive deck divided by a half wall. The view is beautiful, the rooms are large and the furniture and decor and pleasant. The unit was surface clean but the carpet was nothing short of vile! Covered in stains and who knows what! It grossed me out to even have my kids play on it. The walls look like and unkept rental home with nails and screws sticking out on most walls and scuff marks in every room and especially the stair well. It is in desperate need of a coat of interior paint and carpet. Just as a I read in another review, we got the pool and were told that we didn't have guest passes because Vacasa hadn't submitted them. We were very disappointed with the unit and won't be using Vacasa for future Eagle Crest vacations.
Manager response:
This home is a duplex, but a very large unit. The carpets will be cleaned now that the busy summer season is slowing down. We are very sorry to see that there was a system error regarding the passes; guests can call us for assistance in this matter if it happens again.
Riley W. Jul 2016
If you go to Eagle Crest and want to use guest passes make sure to call Eagle Crest before you get there, even after you have confirmed how many passes you will need with Vacasa, still make sure to ask Eagle Crest if your reservation is in their system. So that way if they haven't been inputed you can fix it before you go, rather than having to deal with it while you're there like we did.
Cheryl N. May 2016
The house was easy to find and met all expectations except there was no hot tub on the property. The deck was fabulous, loved sitting out in the evening watching the deer. Décor was definitely cowboy. Nice to have two master suites for two couples.
Arvoranee P. May 2016
We are very happy with this property. It is a little bit out of town but not too far. It is easy to travel around to other attractions. The house is very comfortable. Three and a half bathroom is a plus since each bedroom has a bathroom en suit or close by.