Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Updated dog-friendly condo w/ shared pool & tennis - walk to the lift!
Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays! Step inside and feel at ease at this updated studio near the base of Blue Mountain Resort, where you'll be able to walk or ski home from the chair lift each afternoon! The perfect all-seasons retreat, this condo features a walk-out patio to enjoy all summer, an electric fireplace and a jetted bathtub to keep you cozy on winter evenings, and shared on-site amenities that include a seasonal pool and tennis courts.
What's nearby: You'll find this cozy condo in North Creek Resort, a complex that sits within a quarter-mile walk of the Weider Express High-Speed Lift at Blue Mountain Resort. The resort's free shuttle bus even stops a few steps away, allowing you to easily shop, dine, and rent all sorts of outdoor gear in Blue Mountain Village less than a mile south. When the weather turns warm, you can kayak and swim at Northwinds Beach on South Georgian Bay (one mile north), tee off at one of the area golf courses (including Monterra Golf one mile down the road), or take a memorable day trip to Wasaga Beach (20 miles east).
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen Dog-friendly Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)
Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.
*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations. The hot tub is closed at this time.
This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
2 dogs welcome in this home. No other animals are allowed without specific Vacasa approval.
Parking notes: Parking passes are NOT REQUIRED at our North Creek Resort units. When staying at your Vacasa North Creek Resort rental unit you are strictly limited to two vehicles within the Development Parking Lot. Please vehicle pool when you come to Blue Mountain as parking is somewhat limited.
Our condos at North Creek Resort are a mix of vacation properties and some residential units. We therefore request that you be respectful of others as it relates to Noise, Parking and Garbage. We therefore want to remind all of our valued Vacasa guests that we want you to enjoy the condo here at Blue and create many happy memories and that you respectfully adhere to the rules that exist within your vacation rental unit.
Please reach out to us if we can assist on any matter whatsoever by contacting our Customer Experience (CX) Team at Vacasa which is available 24/7 at 1-800-544-0300
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Tennis court (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Shared
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Pool : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Shared Charcoal Grill
Robert R.Aug 2022
Far enough away from the village that you did not hear the music if you wanted to have a quiet night in. But close enough to go enjoy the entertainment of the village.
Will T.Jul 2022
Much better than staying in the main village, different atmosphere and very enjoyable. People are always nice and friendly!
Dario D.Jun 2022
The location and the fact you can walk out the door and you’re on the grassy trail! Clean with all you need inside and out, easy check in, definitely would book again!
Nick F.Dec 2021
The apartments very clean comfortable and convenient
William R.Oct 2021
Location and layout is good but needs a paint job and new carpet.
Thank you, William, for sharing your comments. We will pass your feedback to our property manager, who will work with the homeowner for updates. It was our pleasure hosting you, thank you!
Jim K.Sep 2021
Great location, close everything. Maintenance is an issue here. Toilet doesn't work properly, faucet pulled away from wall, mold on inside of toilet tank, could not get fireplace to turn on, heater was fixed after we called. Bed is very hard.
melanie s.Aug 2021
This unit needed a refresh. The bed was not comfortable - after 2 nights my back was aching. Blankets were thin and had holes. Could hear every footstep from the upper unit. Drapes were difficult to close and pool had very limited availability - 1 hour only per day-per visitor. That information was not disclosed until after booking a non cancellable stay.
Randy H.Aug 2021
nice place at the base of the mountains. quiet environment with nice view. great place to relax and unwind
Deborah L H.Jul 2021
This Condo was clean. The bed was comfortable. All the tings you need in a kitchen to make a meal. Silverware could use replacement some better wine glasses were my only complaint. Overall a great stay. I would stay there again for sure.
Thank you for staying with us, Deborah. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home. We have shared your suggestions for upgrades with the local manager for consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Kerry H.Jul 2021
I liked the view and the deck, other than that room was very unsatisfying. no screen on patio door, air didnt work, bed not up to standards, furniture and carpet need to be cleaned professionally, odour when sitting on the couch.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Kerry. We are sorry the home did not meet your expectations. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. We have scheduled a deep clean of the carpets and fabric furnishings. The patio screen is under repair and will be installed soon. The air conditioning is working fine but our maintenance team has been dispatched to double-check it. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
TODD W.Oct 2020
My pregnant wife and I spent over an hour sweeping & cleaning up sticky areas on the floor and counters.
Carpet full of grime/debris which stuck to our feet.
Dirty & dingy, especially in relation to the online pics which were obvious taken either with a light filter on camera or taken when the room was first renovated or built many years ago. The oven stank like plastic when turned on and the kitchen closet also stank. The bedside light wiring was junk as the light randomly turned on and off when walking on the other side of the bed and would not stay on when needed. The window crank handle was on the window sill and the mechanism for us was exposed and barely worked. The condition of this place is comparable on par with a 20 year olds first bachelor pad apartment who has party after party and destroys the place each weekend and does a poor clean job as the place slowly deteriorated, getting dingier and stinker day by day. For the amount we paid this was nothing but disappointing.
This was supposed to be a special getaway and we had to make to most of the dingy experience and the fact we wasted so much money on a dirty dingy stinky room.
Hopefully this can save another from the same waste of money on a misleading dingy experience.
Thanks for nothing north creek resort
We appreciate your review, Todd, and are sorry to read you were not happy. Please do not hesitate to call so we can assist you if anything is amiss. Housekeeping has taken care of the carpet and any unpleasant odors. The window crank is working correctly, and we have changed out the bulbs to the correct ones. Thank you!
Dyane B.Aug 2020
Great location and the apartment is well equipped. We went during the summer time and loved our stay.
Lorrie D.Aug 2020
I booked this place with the understanding that it had two places to sleep. There was the bed and the pull out couch. The pull out couch is broken. The mattress was unacceptable for anyone to lie on. My son ended up sleeping on the floor. I am still trying to speak to someone about this.
Thank you for leaving a review, Lorrie.We are very sorry you weren't able to use the sofa bed provided. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced. We hope to host you again!
Michelle G.Feb 2020
Loved the condo! Was really cute. Loved that the slopes are so close! We had fun!