Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28824

Condo 114 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gateway to the outdoors w/ seasonal pool - walk to a lift!

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
Enjoy nearby access to the lifts of Blue Mountain Resort at this lofty condo in the North Creek Resort complex. Click on your skis and hit the Weider Express High-Speed Lift each morning, and come home each afternoon for a hot lunch and some time in front of the electric fireplace. This condo also comes with such shared amenities as a seasonal swimming pool (in the summer only), tennis courts (in spring, summer, and fall), and more!

What's nearby:
Here in the North Creek Resort complex, you'll be a quarter-mile from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift and right on the free shuttle bus route that connects to Blue Mountain Village (less than a mile south). In the Village, you'll find another lift and dozens of shops and restaurants amid charming cobblestone streets and turn-of-the-century architecture. Come summertime, Northwinds Beach is one mile north on the gorgeous shores of South Georgian Bay. If you're a golfer, there are five courses within a 12-mile drive, including Monterra Golf only one mile down the road.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations. The hot tub is closed at this time.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Shared Charcoal Grill

21 reviews

Anastasios Z. Aug 2022
We enjoyed our stay at North Creek Resort. The condo was very clean and very conveniently located. Will definitely stay here again!!
Usri W. Jul 2022
The place is clean , relaxing , quiet , beautiful view , good facilities . The kitchen already has all you need , just bring your groceries .
Jaymie-lynn B. Jul 2022
Stayed here with my husband and two boys- the place was clean and comfortable. Has everything you need for basic cooking and a comfortable stay. All bedding/linens/towels were provided, clean and good quality! My kids loved the pool and tennis courts to burn off their energy! Beautiful views from the balcony- nice natural light in the unit in the morning and throughout the day/evening.
I would recommend this place to any families looking for a great experience in Blue Mountain!
We really loved our experience :)
Robert S. Jul 2022
Clean and quiet rental with views of the ski hills. Lots of room for our family of four and the two levels made the accommodation more interesting.
Tara T. May 2022
Beautiful place to stay. Lots of things to do. Great views. Nice pool area. Place was nice and clean. Loved it.
Melissa O. Mar 2022
The resort was well located and the condo we stayed in was clean and comfortable. Candace from the property management team was especially helpful and followed up on all of our questions and did everything she could to make our stay a wonderful one. We would definitely come back.
Brody K. Mar 2022
Good Spot
Mark S. Feb 2022
Location and view were great .
Mark C. Jan 2022
Perfect for our family. Only complaint is that the sofa is in bad shape, it needs to be replaced, very uncomfortable even to sit on.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Mark, we are pleased to hear our beautiful home worked well for your family. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort your party experienced due to the sofa. We truly appreciate this feedback as a means to continually improve our home, as well as our guests' comfort and satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Sonia L. Sep 2021
Cute concept home. Sofa and Sofa bed were not comfortable. The hot tub was not working the first day of the visit. The pool was in bad shape as well. We were there 5 days. During the middle of the week the pool was cleaned and heated and the hot tub was put back in operation. The dishes in the unit were not clean. The upstairs washroom tub had a slow drainage - so not fun to shower in. In general - have had a better VACASA experience elsewhere in the Blue Mountains...wasn't too happy with this stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Sonia! We are sorry you were unhappy and that we appear to have missed the mark for this reservation. Maintenance and housekeeping staff are addressing the oversights. We do hope to have a chance to impress you next time!
Denise & Bill Q. Aug 2021
The stars are for the location. The property has 3 issues
1- the lower level A/C didn’t work properly. We set the temperature at 72 and the unit never got under 77. Loft unit was fine and made it bearable.
2- the pull out was not good at all. We had two teenagers who wanted their own space to sleep on but the bed was flimsy and made lots of noise when sleeping on the pullout. They decided to share the bed. When the pullout was put away, the sofa was uncomfortable as it sagged.
3- the seal on the fridge needs to be replaced. It would not stay closed with the bench from the to hold it closed. The freezer unit would also open randomly.
We were able to make due during our stay and fid have a great week away.
Just a bit more TLC is needed to make the place better.
Manager response:
Hi, Denise & Bill! We have corrected the thermostat issue and fixed the fridge seal so the door will shut properly. Thank you for staying with us!
Kathleen L. Jul 2021
A comfortable and clean condo accessible by stairs. Located very close to the pool and restaurant near the front of the complex! There were 2 of us who stayed here but definitely good for a family or larger girls weekend party. The kitchen was well stocked with tools, pots and pans! Coffee filters and coffee pot, but remember your own coffee! Clean fresh smelling bedding. :) Suitable places to sit and relax. Loved the obviously new, large ottoman/coffee table in the living room! You can sign into your personal Netflix and Prime on the TV! Booked a pool time (Covid rules) and enjoyed a swim!
If I was to nit pick just a little, there was no small spatula/flipper (only bbq sized) for the frying pan. Also the shower upstairs drained a bit slowly. But these are fairly trivial and would not stop me from booking this condo again!
Manager response:
Hi, Kathleen! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you sharing how we can improve. We will replace the spatula and check the shower drain. Thank you!
Jennifer G. Mar 2021
The rental was in great shape and fully equipped with everything you need in the kitchen! The location was ideal, just a short 15 minute walk to the village and a 5 minute drive to the beach!
Linda B. Mar 2021
6 of us stayed in condo 114 for a winter staycation! The condo was spotless when we arrived, the staff had the fire place channel on the TV which was a nice touch. It is about a 5 min walk to the North Chair lift which you can take to the top of the mountain and make your way to the village, that was very convenient. The village is about a 15-20 minute walk and a 5 minute drive, it was an awesome location! It was a bit tight for 6 people but it was definitely do able. The kitchen comes fully stocked with pots, pans, dishes and cutlery. The only issue we had was with the outlets, a lot of them werent working when we were charging our devices, or they just took a lot longer than normal. I would definitely stay here again!
Manager response:
Hi, Linda! We have sent maintenance to check all outlets and repair any non-functioning ones. Thank you for staying with us!
Natalie G. Dec 2020
Everything we needed at a great location. With covid we loved cooking all our meals in, the heading outside for outdoor fun. This is the perfect location for hiking skiing and tobogganing:)
Mike B. Oct 2020
This property was the perfect getaway. Lots of room, a great balcony to sit out and relax with a drink, and even a kitchen area to make breakfast in the morning. Close to nightlife and lots of trails for hiking. I will be coming back for sure.
M C. Oct 2020
Great location to use as a base for a weekend break with the family. Close enough to the main Blue Mountain village to walk to or bike, but far enough away to be clear of the hoards of people! Condo has everything you need for a break. Thoroughly recommended.
Craig D. Sep 2020
Tara T. Aug 2020
Great location. Great condo. Had everything we needed.

Pool was perfect and loved the trails for walking. Village is close by. About 8min walk. Lots to do.
Tara T. Aug 2020
Loved staying at North Creek Resort. The Condo had everything we needed to get going in the morning and in the evening. The Thai restaurant on site was amazing!

Loads to do in Blue Mountain and staying there was very close to all of the action.

Would definitely stay there again.