USA Oregon Mt. Bachelor Sunriver Listing #266

Lassen Lane 16 - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
118 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Vintage mountain home w/ private hot tub & SHARC access - dogs welcome!

With festive Southwestern decor, a cozy gas fireplace, and even a private outdoor hot tub and deck, this dog-friendly home is perfect for your next Sunriver getaway, all at a great price. You'll also have access to all the perks of SHARC thanks to ten free passes for your family and friends.

What's nearby:
This home lies in a quiet neighborhood in the northeastern section of town. Summertime visitors can use the home's included bikes to explore nearly forty miles of paved trails. There's also golfing at Woodlands, as well as rafting, kayaking, or relaxing by the Deschutes River. In the wintertime, you're only 15 miles from the slopes of Mount Bachelor for skiing and snowboarding, with ice-skating at the Village at Sunriver.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
No smoking inside or on the deck

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

County permit number: 657104

County tax number: 657104

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Internet : Bend Broadband


Cable : Bend Broadband

DVD player


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's bikes


Gas grill : Private


Enclosed yard

118 reviews

Lucie H. Jul 2022
This house worked great for our family. We loved the closed fence area for the 3 dogs. The AC worked really well - it stayed super cold all week, even on 90 degree days. We had mixed reviews on the beds. The master was very soft, while the queen was super hard. We wished the fenced area was taken care of or had turf for the dogs. The long grass made it difficult to clean up. We loved the close proximity to the north market. We are looking forward to staying at the house again next year!
Lester L. Jun 2022
We loved the home for our family of 10, plus 2 dogs! We had plenty of room to spread out , and house was well equipped. One problem we had was getting the front door to lock with the code, we had to use the garage to exit, but not an inconvenience.
Lucinda H. Mar 2022
Nice layout for multiple families and dogs. Loved the front yard With the secure fencing for the pups. Upgraded kitchen and pantry plus bathrooms was great. Enjoyed the hot tub. Doors and trim plus beds need updating … But we enjoyed being able to spread out and have our four legged family members with us

Also, we had an issue with the dishwasher but it was resolved very quickly… Great customer service.
Leslie H. Feb 2022
Spacious, next to N store at Sunriver, dog friendly
Todd B. Oct 2021
Home was quiet and all 4 bedrooms had privacy. Kitchen and living room were well designed as well. Great access to the bike/walk path directly out the back of the house and north store was a short couple minute walk away.
Chad z. Sep 2021
This is a great house, very well equipped kitchen, everything is in good clean shape and good working appliances. Close to the store. A very beautiful location. We will definitely stay here again.
Orlando P. Aug 2021
Loved the "courtyard" for our dog to hang out - two thumbs up!!
Shari L. Aug 2021
We spent a week in Lassen Lane 16 and it was great! We’ve never stayed in the north location but is was super easy to get to and to leave Sunriver. We loved the enclosed area of the front yard - vey easy to let the dog out to do his business. The house has the master on one side and 2 other bedrooms on the other side. It’s a great layout for multiple families. Kitchen was well stocked. The house backs up to a walking path which made it easy to take my morning walk all the way to the river and back! We definitely would recommend this house!
Bruce B. Aug 2021
We were very pleased with the house. We had a wonderful experience in a very comfortable home.
Kenneth R. Jul 2021
Open floor plan...bedrooms in 2 separate wings and large amazing hot tub was great..thanks
karen b. Jul 2021
The house was beautiful and so well taken care of. There's nothing we didn't like. Bikes were great, hot tub amazing, warm atmosphere, and very updated. We loved our stay and would request this home again in the future. It was hard to leave the house and come back to reality. Thank you to the agency and the owners for making our Sun River experience spectacular.
Ellie L. Jun 2021
This house was perfect for our family of 6, and it was dog friendly too! The best equipped kitchen we've ever found with VRBO homes! Super close to the local little grocery store, better than the one in the village, and get for walking and biking.
Sudha b. May 2021
Very practical, beautiful and very well equipped house. 8 people had comfortable place to gather, lounge and sleep. Kitchen had basic items like salt etc also in the cupboards and enough pots and pans. Blinds in one bedroom need to be replaced.
Deanna P. May 2021
Quiet and convenient location
Ron M. Mar 2021
There was a GREAT birthday chair. Soft and fluffy and very challenging to get out of. 🙂👍 The bed were great I and my family/friends didn’t eat to get up until food was on the table 😂😂. Window and skylights kept light coming in, very nice. This place was clean when we arrived. The kitchen has most everything we needed, though we did bring some favorite items. We were suggested to bring our own spices, good thing we did.
We were very comfortable the whole four days. We would do this again and probably will.🙂👍
Julie B. Feb 2021
Nice location. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything. The house was very clean. Enjoyed the fenced in courtyard for our dog. The heat works well, It snowed during our stay and the house was vey cozy. Thanks for having a snow shovel for us. Will come again.
Janie S. Feb 2021
Loved the layout, especially for our family of 7! Comfortable, especially the arm chair in the living room. I wanted to throw that on top of the car and take it with me. ( : Location was also terrific; a short walk to the store (like 1 block). It would have been nice if the snow/salt trucks would have cleared this side road, but we managed.
Deanna P. Sep 2020
Loved this home. We have stayed at a number of places in Sunriver over the years and this is perfect for us. Ideal floor plan, gated front area for dogs, clean, well maintained and convenient location to 97 and the store/gas. We will be staying here again. Thank you to the owners for renting their home.
Donetta H. Aug 2020
Our family of 10 plus a pet loved being close to the market and the large table and bar area for eating and playing games. Also thankful for the air conditioning as it was a hot week at Sunriver. We tried to move the coffee table to enable kids to play a game, but there was a very loose leg so left it where it was. Loved the Sharc passes.
Trevor P. Jun 2020
The location was good and easy to get around. House was clean and furniture was comfortable. Floors creaked. So did the bed in the master bedroom. 8 bikes were in the photo on the website but 1 had a flat tire and one was missing a pedal. Despite all of that, it was a nice place and we felt comfortable staying there.
Jaime P. Jun 2020
This Sunriver home is within walking distance to the North store which is a huge plus! Bike path right behind house. Living room was very comfortable & lots of countertop space in kitchen with lots of pantry cabinets for storing food. It's a little warn but does have a small gated courtyard in front which is nice for the doggies. Would have been a lot nicer had all the weeds in the courtyard been taken care of. I would stay again as it's a nice pet friendly home.
Manager response:
Hello, Jaime! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience with us! We value your feedback regarding the condition of the yard and have worked with our local staff to remedy this concern. We hope to host you again!
bryan r. Feb 2020
We had two families and plenty of room. Great location right next to store and walking to park. Would highly recommend and will rent here again.
Kalah G. Jan 2020
Beautiful pet friendly home! The hot tub was the nicest we’ve ever been in and it was really nice to have access right from the master bedroom. Tons of towels and a fully stocked kitchen! The teenage boys loved the air hockey in the garage even though it was a little old and the pucks were broken. It was great to have their bedroom on the opposite side of the house from the master!
Yonit L. Dec 2019
Two families with children easily stayed in this charming house. The kitchen was very well equipped, the table accommodates 10. The hot tub was a treat with the snow around us. A grocery store walking distance was convenient. Shopping not far for something more.
Only issue was recycling as it seems you need to go to a recycling center a drive away which is very inconvenient and a shame the hosts did not resolve it in an easier way, and at least let know what gets recycled.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We understand it may be an inconvenience to make the trip over to the recycling center, but there is currently no curbside recycling to the homes in Sunriver. Thank you for your comments and come see us again soon.
Dustin D. Jul 2019
Great home. Would definitely stay again
Karen J. Jul 2019
This was the perfect home for our growing family. Plenty of bedrooms and comfortable beds. The kitchen was completely stocked with everything we needed and the open floor plan was perfect to keep our group together whether they were in the living room or preparing dinner. The fenced area in the front was perfect for our dogs to be out but not always on a leash. Would love to come back again!
Molly H. Jun 2019
We had a great time at Sunriver and the house was really nice !!
Marc L. Mar 2019
We shared the house with another family and it could not have been better. Check in and was easy and we were very happy to take advantage of the late check out offer. Well appointed with quality furniture, dishware, linens, etc. Super convenient location near grocery store. Hot tub and SHARC passes were a big hit.
Chris and Kate W. Jan 2019
Plenty of room for an extended family, including the dog. Air hockey in the garage was a hit with the kids. Dogs enjoyed the gated front courtyard. It was a quiet street and a walking/bike path behind the property. Our only need not fulfilled was kid-friendly board games and card games. Would happily come back again with our dog.
Cheryl W. Aug 2018
The house was big enough for 5 adults and 2 kids and one dog. The fenced front yard was great with a pet. The house is so close to the store! Was great to be able to walk to it. It looks like they are working to update it. The parts that they have updated is great! Kitchen very well equipped.
Amy T. Aug 2018
This home had a great layout with a nice big kitchen and breakfast bar. Good to be close to the store too. Very comfortable for the 8 of us. Could use some updating, but overall a great house. Also was a relief to have air conditioning in 100 degree weather!! Oh and the beds are nice and comfortable.
Robert G. Jul 2018
The house was nicely laid out, was clean, well appointed. The condition of the bikes were pretty poor, most were in need of service and frankly not safe for stopping. We rented bikes instead. The house pillows were at end of life and need to be replaced. We had to buy a couple pillows locally to ensure a good nights sleep. The hot tub looked awesome, but weather was too warm for hotubbing, huge shout out for the air conditioning. Vacasa needs to get the bikes serviced and address the bedding shortfalls and this house would be 5 stars.
Carol M. Jun 2018
Quiet, private, perfect for our family reunion. Lots of space to enjoy time together. Great layout. Great local amenities.
Greg M. Apr 2018
This is a good home for the price its offered at. Having stayed many, many times in Sunriver I would say this is an average home, which warrants 3 stars. It is located on the far north end of Sunriver, but is close to the market there which was nice. I will say it had everything we needed, had a very nice hot tub, came with SHARC passes but was not overly fancy - which is actually great for our trip with lots of kids! The kitchen was updated and laid out very nicely for a group, which was one of the best parts of the house and added a star to the rating. The process to rent and access the home was very smooth. I would look to rent this home again.
Loren J. Mar 2018
House was exactly what we expected. Very clean, lots of room, great location near the market, fair price, ect. Also, something that is difficult to tell from the photos; the closets in 2 of the rooms are HUGE. Nearly as big as a small bedroom. Our group of 7 adults and 3 small kids had a great time and we will keep this house in mind next time we decide to stay in Sunriver.
Riad K. Mar 2018
Very nice and cosy. Very clean and very spacious for a large family gathering. The house was very well stocked.
Arthur G. Feb 2018
Will stay here again very !!
Lisa S. Dec 2017
Layout was nice. Great for pets, the fenced in front was very convenient. Everything but the kitchen was outdated and older including bedding and furniture which did not bother us.
KC R. Dec 2017
Had a great time and would stay here again!
Mary Anne D. Aug 2017
Nine people - three families - it worked. Two bedrooms on either side which gave everyone privacy The kitchen is outstanding which is important since everyone in the group loves to cook.
Bike paths near by. Five-ten minutes by car to SHARC and the village.
North store and gas station is right out the back door.
Although the property advertises bikes they were old with pump brakes and warped wheels. We rented bikes in the village.
Since we had a dog, the fenced in front yard was a real convenient feature.
Would love to return next year.
Jan P. Aug 2017
Pluses: nice floor plan, new hot tub, plentiful parking, good air conditioning, close to the well-stocked market. Comfy beds, good showers. Walking/bike path is right out the back door.
Minuses: the big one is the proximity to the market, which ran a motor or generator all night. So having the windows open at night to enjoy the pine-scented cool air was not an option. We also had a couple issues with the dishwasher, router, etc. and found some furnishings kind of shabby. (Vacasa sent someone out for the router, but we declined to have repairmen there for the other issues. Should have been taken care of between rentals, IMO.)

It worked for us, but there are too many other rentals in Sunriver for us to choose this one again.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see this guest was disappointed. We have not received any other complaints about the proximity to the store, and we feel the unit is nicely appointed. We hope to have another chance to impress.
Nancy L. Aug 2017
Neighborhood was nice, liked being close to the market
Nancy S. Aug 2017
Great locations, nice cozy home with plenty of room.
Glenn J. Aug 2017
This property was rented so that two families could have their space. With the central eating/kitchen/big room, this layout was prefect.
Linda L. Jul 2017
Our family of 6 has always enjoyed staying at this property. Our dog loves the fenced front yard but the years now show on the house. Couches and chairs are ripping and uncomfortable. The mattresses are worn, old and uncomfortable which makes for a difficult good nights sleep. We still enjoyed our stay here and will always have good memories from this property. The air conditioner is an added bonus, in the heat of summer. Kitchen is still nice and well stocked. The convenience of a couple of minute walk to the store has always attracted us to this house.. Updates would make it perfect ! Thank you...
John R. Jul 2017
All the exterior door handles were difficult to operate and need to be repaired or replaced. Some of the furniture in the living room was getting old and uncomfortable and ripped. I didn't care, but some of the people I was with said the decorating was dated. Also the key to the hot tub was difficult to find, finally found it in a loose leaf book on a table. Tried to lock the hot tub back up but the padlock is frozen and wouldn't close. Otherwise I was very satisfied with the house.
Ed G. Jun 2017
A nice home in a quiet location.
Dale S. Jun 2017
We had a wonderful family vacation! The home worked really well, providing space for everyone. Kitchen was very well equipped, we loved the open living area and valued the SHARC passes! Convenient to the North Store and all the bike paths that Sunriver offers.

Celia T. Feb 2017
Great house. Worked well for our two families. SHARC passes a bonus. Well stocked kitchen. We would definitely return to this house.
Anne A. Jan 2017
This was the perfect location for our family gathering. House layout and amount of bedrooms was wonderful. Spacious remodeled kitchen was great for a big group. We enjoyed the gated front yard for our Labradoodles. Our only disappointment was that there wasn't one more night available for our stay!
Linda L. Sep 2016
Amazing trip to Sunriver. This house was clean, well stocked and roomy. Loved the convenience of walking 2 minutes to the Sunriver Market. The hot tub was an added bonus! Our dog was safe with the fenced in front yard. The only negative I could think of is the bikes provided were old and wobbly, so we couldn't enjoy riding them. Our family will be staying here again, no doubt!
Kim J. Sep 2016
Very nice clean house. Lots of towels. The kitchen is stocked with just about every kind of pan or utensil you would need to cook with. Very comfortable place. Hot tub was wonderful!!! The only thing is don't let anyone use the water while you are showering. I would recommend this place to friends and family for sure.
Lisa A. Aug 2016
Loved the shark passes and the air conditioning
Carol T. Jul 2016
I was unable to go to Sunriver because I had surgery. Your staff was helpful in consulting a month before the trip about whether we should cancel, and my daughters decided to go even if I couldn't go. My daughters report that the place was beautiful, and very well supplied. They used the pool passes and the hot tub. My daughters had no problems with the directions and getting into the house. They said it was a perfect vacation spot. I hope we can book again when I can go!
Dana N. Jul 2016
It was conveniently located near the store and gas. The kitchen was well stocked and large enough for several to cook meals and the dining table was large enough to seat ten people.
Cory E. Jun 2016
We had a great time in Sunriver. The downsides to the house were that some of the things that were mentioned to be in the house upon arrival, were not, so we had to go purchase the items ourselves (kitchen/bathroom supplies). The next day, those items were delivered after we had called, but it was already too late. Besides that, the house was fantastic and we'd recommend it for anyone to stay in!
Ed G. Jun 2016
This was our second visit and we will be going back later this year.
Housekeeping did a poor job in the kitchen and did not make sure there were ample trash bags and detergent but all else was fine.
The enclosed front yard is great for our dog.
Terry N. May 2016
This house was very comfortable for 4 adults during our visit to the Bridge Tournament. We enjoyed the trails for walking and used a couple of the bikes to ride down to the river. Two of guests used the SPARC tickets to access tennis courts. The kitchen was well stocked.
Amanda P. Feb 2016
Pavel S. Feb 2016
It was a great home away from home, and we didn't have to worry about packing anything but food and cloths. We do like to cook our own meals, and everything was provided and worked really well. We did feel at home.
Adriana B. Dec 2015
Bring a space heater x the master in wintertime
Carla T. Oct 2015
This house has a nice layout with the great room with the large windows and skylights and updated kitchen and bathrooms. It has the ability to sleep a large number of people and has a dining room table that will seat ten. The dark green carpet shows everything and the house needs some maintenance inside and out. It's close to the railroad tracks but the train only goes by once or twice a day and it was hardly noticeable.
Paul A. Sep 2015
EXCELLENT: location, kitchen and great room layout; fixtures; garbage; drawers; cupboards; washer/dryers and SHARC.

GOOD: parking; floor coverings; front entrance; key retrieval; garage, some bikes; closet space; linens; internet.

BAD: need flashlight to put garbage in can; BBQ operates on one burner; sofas can only accompany one as the end cushions are at a 45 degree angle; no manuals for major electronic equipment; food sticks like paint when using green frying pans. use red one or table top casserole.

UGLY: even though called three times, neither the spa blower, pump or lights were fixed. this is important as we place a lot of decision weight on spa availability. fone answerers were nice, but nothing happened. a shame, because it is a nice unit.
eastside bedrooms, visitor has to almost go into other bedroom to access bathroom. Prospects should be told about this arrangement. westside: door closes with a loud thump.
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize that the hot tub was not taken care of during your stay; the Property Manager should have the hot tub up and running soon. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the home overall!
Lyn L. Aug 2015
We were happy to rent this vacation home for the second year and hope it is available next year when our family gathers at Sunriver resort.
Dan D. Jul 2015
We ended up with 10 adult family members and two dogs staying in the residence. We were visiting Sunriver for a larger family reunion which took place about a mile away.
The enclosed area in the front was great for the dogs and the house was just what our family members needed. It is roomy enough for individual privacy and intimate enough for great family times. All of the needed kitchen accessories were there. We used the hot tub and appreciated its convenience, cleanliness and private location.
Thank you so much. We hope to return next summer.
Jane C. Jul 2015
This was a great layout for two families. We went with another family, each of us has two young boys (all under 6). And we fit in this house together comfortably.
Beware that the beds are not super comfy, but otherwise easy living!
Tandy M. Apr 2015
Nice property with all of the necessary amenities. Lots of hot water and good water pressure.
Jennifer M. Feb 2015
We love Sunriver, it was hard to come home after such a great week skiing, dog sledding, hiking, biking and we also squeezed in a visit to the Desert High Museum. It was a great week and we will definitely be back to visit.
Manager response:
Hello and thank you for your great review. We are very happy you had a great time at the home and enjoyed all the outdoor activities Sunriver has to offer. This a great family vacation spot with lots of outdoor activities all year long! We hope to see you again for your next vacation!
Rachel B. Feb 2015
Overall we had a lovely time. Appreciated that the property was very dog friendly and clean. Plenty of towels, blankets & pillows. Hot tub was very nice and beds were comfy. Having the store nearby was handy.
We did have a problem many of the light bulbs being burned out and not being able to find any replacements in the house.
We had to hunt around to figure out what to do with our recyclables and finally figure out we could take them to the nearby store, but it would have been helpful to have that info in the house. FYI, kitchen doesn't have any "basic" supplies like oil or spices, so you'll need to bring EVERYTHING you need for cooking.
Lana D. Jan 2015
Nice, spacious one level house. Had pretty much everything we needed. Satellite TV, Wi-fi, games and so on... The house was clean and ready to stay in. The hot tub was fully functional and was pretty awsome to be surrounded by snow and sit in a swimsuit in a hot tub. There is a store 5 min walking that has pretty much everything. Had s great time and will be back! Thanks Vacasa
Lyn L. Aug 2014
Our family had a wonderful week enjoying activities in central Oregon while staying at 16 Lassen Lane in Sunriver. The layout of the house brings people together in a central area for enjoying TV, games at the dining room table, or cooking in the kitchen. Not much hiding out in bedrooms for our gang on this vacation! The north grocery store and bike paths are easily accessed from the property which can be accessed from Hwy 97 without meandering through the resort.
Judy T. Aug 2014
Wonderful time in Sunriver. Loved being at the north end, near the bike path. Lots of room and light in this well designed home.
Virginia F. Aug 2014
Very nice house with a good layout to accomodate a large family or more than one family.
Robert D. Jul 2014
Good location, clean, peacefull. Shortage dish soap. Laundry soap
John O. Jul 2014
We recently made a last minute decision to spend a few days in Sunriver and found 16 Lassen Lane was available. Although the property was bigger than our family of three really needed, we loved our stay there. It was clean and had great amenities like the hot tub and air hockey table. We will definitely look to rent this property again!
Diane B. Apr 2014
It was great to have a roomy, clean place to meet up with family. We live in Southern Oregon and the kids live in the Portland area, so Sunriver is our halfway point. The house was clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed.
Katie J. Apr 2014
We had a great stay. The house had everything we needed. Comfortable beds and furnishings. Everything worked well, we had no problems getting on the internet or using the nice big TV's . So close to the store. Literally 2 minutes to walk there. You couldn't see it because of the nice trees, etc. but it was so close and we trotted over there often for snacks, etc. it was nice that we could take our pet. The house was clean and nothing noticeable that other pets had stayed there. The fenced courtyard in front was nice to let the dog out for awhile and know that it would be safe.
Manager response:
Thanks for sharing your review with us! It's fantastic to know that this home was a good match for you, that you found it comfortable and were able to enjoy the TVs and internet. Glad your dog was able to join you and have fun as well!
Donna P. Jan 2014
We definitely would stay here in the future. It was a comfortable home, open and airy. To walk out to the trails was a plus, being pet friendly and have an enclosed area was great! Thank you, we had a great Christmas break!
Gail C. Dec 2013
Great layout and separation of bedrooms for 10 of us, two being young children. More of a walk that we'd have liked to The Village and Lodge, but a complimentary shuttle is available and fast! Didn't realize until we'd already booked that this house is closest to Mavericks swim and workout center. Beautiful place, but the free passes are to Sharks which is not convenient walk or bike ride during the winter. Would go again.
Rachelle M. Jul 2013
16 Lassen is a very nice rambler. Great room in the middle. Open kitchen. Bedrooms 2 on each side. We went with our 5 daughters aged 22-4 and wonderful time was had by all! Home is comfortable and kitchen has all the basics. We grilled every night. Hot tub is newer. And you are conveniently located by mavericks and a quick store run that's well supplied and great for late night ice cream needs! You are a bit from sharc and the village so if you plan on biking, especially with little ones you may want to bring it from home or rent in town. We would definitely rent this property again!
Manager response:
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay at 16 Lassen. We are glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again
Jamie P. Jun 2013
We had a great time. There was pool towels, plenty of bedding, bikes available for use in garage, great sized kitchen. We had a great family vacation on the property.
Russell M. Aug 2012
Nice home with a hot tub at a great price. No air conditioning made it a little hot during our stay but envy thing cooled down at night and judisicous use of fans kept the home comfortable. The Marketplace is just a few minutes walking time out the back door and down a path which made it easy for us to keep the refrigerator well stocked. The North side of Sunriver is a lot quieter than the village area. SHARC was super crowded during the day but the crowds eased up in the late afternoon. Recommend that you bring your own bikes to ride as the bikes at this house were of poor quality and two had flats.
Paula M. Jul 2012
This property is in a great location - close to a grocery store, gas station, and tennis court. It's a short drive to SHARC. The house has an open living room, dining room, kitchen area with two bedrooms on either side of the open area. It's a very efficient lay-out. Enjoy!
Susan r. Jul 2012
Convenient to store and tennis. Great perk to have passes to SHARC. Spacious and comfortable with bedrooms on either end of living area. Great value.
Len D. Jul 2012
The house and its amenaties met the needs of my family. It was clean, everything worked as needed, and the location was perfect. The Sunriver resort is a wonderful place to visit if you enjoy the outdoors, but quiet enough if you want to stay indoors. If you like biking, hiking, getting out of the city, but don't mind the 6 hour drive from Seattle. This is a great place to be with the family and friends.