USA Oregon Mt. Bachelor Sunriver Listing #1683

Pro Staff 14 - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
38 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Relaxing Getaway with a Private Hot Tub, Grill, & 10 SHARC Passes

This beautiful Sunriver vacation rental is the perfect way to live in style and comfort during your fun-filled getaway to Central Oregon! With plenty of space for the whole family or a large group of friends, spend your vacation relaxing in your private hot tub and taking advantage of all the amazing activities Sunriver has to offer.

Nestled in the north end of Sunriver, this home is just across the street from a beautiful golf course and is only a few steps from a bike trail that circles around the community. Because this house is on the edge of the resort, you will enjoy a quieter atmosphere, while still only being a short drive to all of the resort's amenities.

When you step inside this house, wood details and a relaxing space welcome you to your temporary home. The main living area, on the upper floor, is a warm and cozy space with lots of windows that offer views of the trees surrounding the property.

The living room has comfortable seating arranged around the lovely wood fireplace. A large flat screen TV equipped with cable and a DVD player, plus Internet access, family-friendly board games, and books are also available, so everyone will have plenty of entertainment choices.

A gorgeous full kitchen will delight anyone who loves to cook. Fully appointed with stainless steel appliances and all the equipment you may need to prepare meals during your stay, cooking in this spotless, spacious kitchen will be fun! Enjoy your homemade meals while sitting at the breakfast bar, or at the sturdy dining room table while looking out at the scenery.

With four bedrooms and three and a half bathrooms, this wonderful home has plenty of space for 10 people to stay here. The master bedroom has a huge king-size bed and attached bathroom with a shower and a separate tub that would be perfect for relaxing bubble baths. The other bedrooms contain another king, two queens, two twins and a futon. This home also has a laundry room, so nobody will have to worry about trying to keep their clothes clean while vacationing.

Outside, you will find an inviting deck with plenty of patio furniture for everyone to sit and breathe in the fresh air. A gas grill provides a great opportunity to cook outside and enjoy the nice weather. Best of all, a private hot tub is just waiting for you to soak in its warm, bubbling water and enjoy some true relaxation.

Within the community of Sunriver, you will have so many activities and amenities available to you. 10 free SHARC passes come with this home, so head to the magnificent aquatic center to enjoy the shared pools, hot tubs, sports courts, and other offerings! In the area, you will also find four golf courses, horseback riding, spa, and hiking and biking trails.

With the Deschutes River so close, whitewater rafting, kayaking, and fishing are also popular pastimes. Nearby you will also have access to several eateries, shops, and a market. However, with Bend so close (about a 25-minute drive), you could easily drive into town for a pint at any of the fabulous breweries, a visit to a museum, some shopping, and a nice meal at one of the many amazing restaurants.

When you stay in this spectacular, spacious, and comfortable Central Oregon vacation rental, you will have no shortage of exciting activities to keep you busy!

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

* Please note that there is an active security camera located by the front door

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

County tax number: 749034

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Bend Broadband


Cable : Bend Broadband

DVD player

Gaming system

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Board games

Ping-pong table

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Private

Children's bikes


Gas grill : Private




38 reviews

Rick D. Aug 2022
Loved the array of bikes, with air! The layout and setting.
Jace P. Jul 2022
10 of us stayed in the Pro Staff 14 home for a weekend in the sun and had a wonderful stay. The home is beautiful, was immaculately clean, and was located in a nice quiet corner of Sunriver. Cannot recommend enough!
William T. Jun 2022
We loved the cleanliness and amenities of 14 Pro Staff. The house was immaculate when we arrived and the grandchildren (5) were able to make good use of the basketball court, ping pong, and hot tub. We took advantage of the SHARC facility, but due to the line and limited access, we used it just once. The children enjoyed the home recreational facilities more. The kitchen is spacious and fully stocked with everything we needed.
Since we participated in white water rafting, horseback riding, the river float, and fishing expedition, there was not enough time to go bike riding. Perhaps next time. We would definitely rent this home again. Mahalo for making our stay memorable and most enjoyable.
John R. Aug 2021
Clean and comfortable. Decor was great. The plugs in one bathroom need replaced. A beautiful home.
Jayne H. Aug 2021
The house is beautiful and clean. It has everything you need. We had 9 people and there was plenty of room. The bikes were perfect for the trails.
Angelina A. Aug 2021
This was the perfect summer vacation home for our family of ten. It was great for everyone. It had everything needed to keep five active kids age two through fourteen happy. Even our adult kid had a blast. The ping pong table and board games kept everyone happy between activities. The house is clean, comfortable and packed with all the necessities needed for a stress free stay. The most notable perks were the central air conditioning and the SHARC recreation passes. Be mindful though, the SHARC pools are closed Tuesdays and Wednesdays. After long days hiking, biking, rafting, swimming and tubing, the hot tub is a great way to recuperate.
Denise B. Jul 2021
This home has plenty of space for a special gathering. We had 4 generations enjoying amenities for all ages. We especially enjoyed the private deck. The open concept is perfect for gathering board games.
Laura W. Sep 2019
We had a group of adult tennis players sharing this home. We liked having several rooms with separate baths and plenty of space.
Ron C. Aug 2019
This home had a nice kitchen and room setup. Took us a couple of days to get the a/c and heat system working properly. Since there is only one unit for both the downstairs and upstairs, the downstairs was much cooler. Not ideal...but was able to make it work.
Several good operating bikes that worked well for our families. Great having the ping pong table as well. Deck was in need of painting. Internet was not great as it seemed to be intermittent. TV usage was also intermittent. Could have tried harder to make the TV work...but this was a work :)
All in all the place was fine.
Char M. Jul 2019
The kitchen is awesome for a family that loves to cook.
Mark R. Sep 2018
Nice 4 bedroom place at the quieter far North end of Sunriver. We've gone to Sunriver once or twice a year for almost 30 years and this is one of the nicer houses for the money that we've stayed in.

My biggest complement is for the Vacasa folks in Sunriver.
While there were a couple of minor things that didn't work right in the house, the Vacasa folks were very helpful in sending someone right out to look at it. (For example the cable / wifi would randomly cut-out, for which they first sent someone to look at it, then called the cable company for us.)
Jolene S. Sep 2018
We loved the elbow room in this home, the SHARC passes, the rooms for four adult couples including a master en suite, the washer and dryer, hot tub, bikes, and the convenient location to the bike path to Benham Falls and Lava Lands. We stayed a week with our three adult children, their spouses/significant others, and two infants and had a great time.
Patricia S. Sep 2018
Very nice house. Loved the fact that it was four bedrooms and three and a half baths.
Melinda D. Jul 2018
This house was great for three families to stay in for a long weekend! It was close to our other family homes and was very comfortable.
FYI there IS a pack n play with the house.
Ryan B. Jul 2018
The size of the house was great, loved the downstairs space for the teenagers. Good size fridge with ice maker, very clean home, hot tub was clean and nice. Few minor things: Wish they had more pool towels (10 shark passes, only 8 pool towels), make sure you bring your own can opener if needed and the cable tv kept dropping out so bring some good DVDs if your into movies at night. Loved the place would stay here again.
Marah C. Jul 2018
The house clean and ready for us on arrival. Plenty of SHARC passes, beds, bathrooms, room to cook in the kitchen, kitchen equipment, seating in the dining area, towels, and bikes. The house is located near the back of the community and was pretty quiet. We enjoyed the Grill and the hot tub and felt very comfortable in the home. No complaints. We'll be back!
Helen B. Jun 2018
The house is very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the Sharx (pool), bike paths, hiking, kayaking and the area sights. There was an event at the mall so we enjoyed all the festivities. "Great place for the family".
Roman S. Feb 2018
There were plenty of towels and tissues and toilet paper that was supplied. However, the kitchen had dried crusty spots on the counters that were not cleaned and the kitchen sink needs to be screwed in properly. It was very wobbly. The room on the main floor wasn’t getting proper heating although all vents were open and unblocked, it was always cold in the room. Everything else seemed to be working properly, and the house was well cleaned. Overall a good experience! All rooms had actual beds, not pullout couches, like some...
Pam B. Jan 2018
It was a nice house. Plenty of room for10 people. Comfortable beds, nice hot tub and everything was in working order
Ian B. Dec 2017
We booked this place last minute for our family Thanksgiving. For the most part the stay was pleasant. There were enough beds and bathrooms for the nine of us. The kitchen was fairly large and there was lots of room for meal prep. The place was clean and there were plenty of towels for everyone.

There were a few small issues. They fireplace is currently not working. The blow dryer in the master bathroom is broken. The water heater is set too high. The water gets scalding hot quickly. Also, many of the board games are missing pieces. The movie selection is also outdated and there were only three kid appropriate movies. There was cable though so it wasn't too much of an issue.
Manager response:
We wish this guest had reached out using the local number provided so we could have assisted them. We were able to get the blow dryer working again by pushing the red reset button, the fireplace is working, and we have turned the water heater up. Thank you!
Martha M. Aug 2017
We loved the home and the wonderful area. It is one of my favorite vacations. But the stress of dealing with Vacasa was very disappointing.
KATHRYN B. Aug 2017
We loved our stay at this large house. We had plenty of space for the 6 of us. We enjoyed the hot tub, ping pong table and the easy access to the bike trails. My son also liked that there was a basketball hoop in the driveway. Each room had its own TV which was nice for relaxing in the evenings. We would love to stay here again
David P. Jul 2017
Clean, updated, spacious, and comfortable house. Cable/internet was unreliable and did not work for the majority of our stay.

Would stay again.
Ben S. May 2017
Myself, my wife and our two kids had a wonderful time at this house. The location is perfect! Closer to Bend and much more quiet than other locations we've stayed at before. However, it's still a quick bike ride away from all the shopping and SHARC. The kiddos had a blast riding their bikes to SHARC. House had all that we needed and then some. Cannot wait to come back again. Would definitely recommend to others looking for a great spot in Sun River. Plenty of room for us to bring a few friends next time.
Marie D. Aug 2016
The house had everything you could want for an adult family reunion, plenty of beds, bathrooms and a kitchen adequate for cooking in. The outdoor grill had full propane. There was a hot tub on the property, several bicycles which we used to get around, and the SHARK passes for all were a wonderful touch.
Janet G. Jul 2016
The house was spacious and easily can accomodate up to 8-10 people. The house was very well furnished. I would strongly recommend this home.
Tressa R. Jul 2016
Big kitchen great deck. Loved the hot tub
Guerner Alex R. Jul 2016
This house was lovely from the beginning, our family enjoy everything in the house, nice job you guys!!!
Anita P. Jun 2016
The house was very comfortable and complete.
Jamie C. Feb 2016
Really large, beautiful house. We had 8 adults, and 10 could have comfortably fit! Good location, having bikes (5 adult, 2 teen) come with the rental was awesome - however 2 bikes had flat tires and no pump to fix them. Not all of us could ride. Bummer! Otherwise the house is really well stocked and was great for the weekend!