Virtual Tour
Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28850

Condo 709 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
796468 Grey Road 19 #709, The Blue Mountains, Canada

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Renovated condo w/ shared pool, hot tub & tennis - walk to slopes/lift!

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
This stylishly renovated condo will treat you to high ceilings, wonderful shared amenities at North Creek Resort, and fantastic walking access to Blue Mountain's north side chair lift and ski hills! Enjoy beautiful days spent in the great outdoors, and come home to your very own fireplace, a jetted bathtub to soothe your tired ski legs, and shared facilities that include a year-round hot tub and a seasonal swimming pool and tennis courts.

What's nearby:
The North Creek Resort complex sits less than a quarter-mile from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift on the north side of Blue Mountain Resort. The free shuttle bus stops right outside the complex, and connects to dozens of shops and restaurants in Blue Mountain Village less than a mile south. In the summertime, you can hike, tee off at Monterra Golf one mile south (one of five courses within a 12-mile drive), or launch your kayak at Northwinds Beach on South Georgian Bay one mile north. The ever-popular Wasaga Beach is just 20 miles east as well.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

Blue Mountain Resort provides a free shuttle that takes guests to The Blue Mountain Village year-round; there is a shuttle stop on or very near the grounds of your condo complex. Service runs regularly during the day as well as on-demand service in the evening.

*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Shared Charcoal Grill

3 reviews

Sally M. Sep 2020
We were very pleased with the layout of the rooms and although the unit does need quite a bit of TLC, considering what we paid ($105/night), we really can't complain. I took off one star however because the beds really were strangely hard. I think the one may actually be a boxspring. lol But, the location was fantastic, and despite the sleeping issues, we did have a very nice time. Thanks!
Manager response:
Hi, Sally! Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. We have advised the owner of your comments regarding the bed so they can take it under consideration. We hope to see you again!
Mythri . Jul 2016
The condo was exactly what we were hoping for and better! The check in and check out process were easy and we had a wonderful time during our stay. Otherwise everything was amazing!
Dustin . Dec 2015
Place was better than expected we ended up staying an extra night. I wish I was a better skier since this place has ski hills and a ski lift literally in its backyard. Check in was a little bit messy because of a mix up on check in dates. All in all 9/10 will be going again for a ski trip.