Virtual Tour
Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28840

Condo 503 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

2 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
796468 Grey Road 19 #503, The Blue Mountains, Canada

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo w/ shared hot tub, pool & tennis courts - walk to lifts/shuttle!

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
With just the right amount of space for an outdoors-loving couple or a small family of skiers, this condo in North Creek Resort is perfectly placed at the base of Blue Mountain's slopes. Take morning walks to the nearby Weider Express High-Speed Lift, come home for a hot lunch or a soak in the jetted bathtub, and spend each evening in the warmth of the electric fireplace. You'll even have access to a shared year-round hot tub and the community's seasonal pool and tennis courts!

What's nearby:
A wonderful destination for every season, Blue Mountain Resort offers fantastic skiing, snowboarding, golf, and nearby beaches on South Georgian Bay - all within striking distance of the North Creek Resort complex. You'll be a quarter-mile walk from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift and mere steps from a stop for the free shuttle bus (which connects to Blue Mountain Village less than a mile south). Spend summer days lounging on Northwinds Beach one mile north, teeing off at one of the five golf courses within a 12-mile drive (including Monterra Golf one mile down the road), or strolling among the dozens of shops and restaurants in Blue Mountain Village.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

Blue Mountain Resort provides a free shuttle that takes guests to The Blue Mountain Village year-round; there is a shuttle stop on or very near the grounds of your condo complex. Service runs regularly during the day as well as on-demand service in the evening.

*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

2 reviews

CLARICE M. Sep 2020
our stay was nice
house was clean except the entrance which is bad because is the 1st step before get in the house (photo include to show u)
also the bathroom door will lock itself and cannot open from inside (this was already mentioned in one review) so should have been fixed.
otherwise all was fine, kitchen had everything i really like it , so just bring ur grocery
very close to the village and all activities
5min drive, we get to play and go back home to eat, rest and go again
unfortunately we didn’t have a chance to use the pool and tennis court on site.
next time we will stay longer.
from there we drove all along the lake to Owen Sound, another nice place to explore falls
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Clarice! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and want you to know we take guest feedback seriously. The bathroom door handle has been replaced, and the entrance has been cleaned by housekeeping. We hope to see you again!
Dawid K. Feb 2020
place smelled and was not well taken care of at all. first bathtub with black stains. fireplace may have not been there since it didnt work. chair in the living room was ghetto and ripped. might aswell not have one rather than stair at that nasty thing. heater in room was all rusty and crusty. overall discusting. discrace to charge that much money for this quality of room. Hot tub closes before night ski even ends. .... what a joke
Manager response:
Hi, Dawid! We are sorry to see you were unhappy with your accommodations. We have scheduled a deep clean to help alleviate any unpleasant odors. Unfortunately, the stains you mention in the bathtub are wear and tear on the porcelain that cannot be addressed without extensive work. The fireplace has been removed from the public listing as it is no longer operational. We have verified the heater is working. We do hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!