Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28840

Condo 503 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
4 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo w/ shared pool & tennis courts - walk to lifts/shuttle!

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
With just the right amount of space for an outdoors-loving couple or a small family of skiers, this condo in North Creek Resort is perfectly placed at the base of Blue Mountain's slopes. Take morning walks to the nearby Weider Express High-Speed Lift, come home for a hot lunch or a soak in the jetted bathtub, and spend each evening in the warmth of the electric fireplace. You'll even have access to the community's seasonal pool and tennis courts!

What's nearby:
A wonderful destination for every season, Blue Mountain Resort offers fantastic skiing, snowboarding, golf, and nearby beaches on South Georgian Bay - all within striking distance of the North Creek Resort complex. You'll be a quarter-mile walk from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift and mere steps from a stop for the free shuttle bus (which connects to Blue Mountain Village less than a mile south). Spend summer days lounging on Northwinds Beach one mile north, teeing off at one of the five golf courses within a 12-mile drive (including Monterra Golf one mile down the road), or strolling among the dozens of shops and restaurants in Blue Mountain Village.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations. The hot tub is closed at this time.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: North Creek Resort has open parking that operates on a first come-first serve basis. Guests are not required to display a parking pass in their windshield. All spaces throughout the complex are available to North Creek Resort guests, including the covered lot area underneath the tennis courts.

For vehicle parking, both vehicles should be parked closest to your unit based on parking spot availability (or under above-ground tennis courts by building 200 or 400).

Please vehicle pool as parking is somewhat limited. Please note that parking space availability can be very limited; if there are no spaces available at the Resort, it is the guest's responsibility to find a suitable place to legally park in the region.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

4 reviews

Sharmin K. Jun 2021
I love how there is a kitchen. It was very convenient. We paid extra for mountain view however we did not get a mountain view.
Manager response:
Hi, Charmin! We have corrected the listing so it no longer states there is a mountain view. Thank you for bringing this error to our attention.
Maddie R. Mar 2021
The condo was super clean and had everything we needed! Would definitely stay here again!
CLARICE M. Sep 2020
our stay was nice
house was clean except the entrance which is bad because is the 1st step before get in the house (photo include to show u)
also the bathroom door will lock itself and cannot open from inside (this was already mentioned in one review) so should have been fixed.
otherwise all was fine, kitchen had everything i really like it , so just bring ur grocery
very close to the village and all activities
5min drive, we get to play and go back home to eat, rest and go again
unfortunately we didn’t have a chance to use the pool and tennis court on site.
next time we will stay longer.
from there we drove all along the lake to Owen Sound, another nice place to explore falls
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Clarice! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and want you to know we take guest feedback seriously. The bathroom door handle has been replaced, and the entrance has been cleaned by housekeeping. We hope to see you again!
Dawid K. Feb 2020
place smelled and was not well taken care of at all. first bathtub with black stains. fireplace may have not been there since it didnt work. chair in the living room was ghetto and ripped. might aswell not have one rather than stair at that nasty thing. heater in room was all rusty and crusty. overall discusting. discrace to charge that much money for this quality of room. Hot tub closes before night ski even ends. .... what a joke
Manager response:
Hi, Dawid! We are sorry to see you were unhappy with your accommodations. We have scheduled a deep clean to help alleviate any unpleasant odors. Unfortunately, the stains you mention in the bathtub are wear and tear on the porcelain that cannot be addressed without extensive work. The fireplace has been removed from the public listing as it is no longer operational. We have verified the heater is working. We do hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!