USA Oregon Eagle Crest Eagle Crest Resort Listing #4298

Eagle Crest Hole in One - Eagle Crest, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
40 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Terrific Home Close to Golf w/ a Shared Pool, Hot Tub, & Other Resort Amenities

This lovely Eagle Crest vacation rental has golf course views, shared resort amenities, and room for six!

This condo has golf course views, making it perfect for anyone looking to improve their game, plus it's also near other Eagle Crest Resort amenities. With the spectacular scenery of central Oregon and over 300 days of sun per year, there are tons of options for outdoor activity no matter what time of year!

The living room is ideal for lounging with a gorgeous leather couch and gas fireplace to warm up next to. Relax with your family while you watch cable or put in a DVD! During your stay, be sure to keep your friends and family updated over the WiFi.

Around the corner, six people can fit around the dining table and indulge in a delicious meal together. Chefs of any skill level can appreciate the full kitchen with all the pots and pans you could need - there's even a dishwasher for easy cleanup.

In the master bedroom, you'll find a king-size bed with laid-back colors and plenty of room to spread out. There's also a private bathroom with a soaking tub for your enjoyment. Each of the other two bedrooms have queen-size beds, and along with two trundled twin beds, up to six guests can sleep here!

Outside, a sizable deck has a wonderful view of the bright green golf course as well as patio furniture for relaxing. Fire up the gas grill for some delectable BBQ with your crew!

As part of your stay, Eagle Crest Resort offers miles of paved trails, sports centers with shared pools, hot tubs, tennis courts, golfing, and horseback riding. And you don't even have to take care to keep your clothes clean because there's a private washer/dryer unit in this home!

Do what you want at Eagle Crest: This area is teeming with natural beauty and so many activities. The town of Sisters is 16 miles with access to shopping and dining. Bend, the area's largest town and epicenter for outdoor activities, is just 17 miles away.

Thanks to the gorgeous mountains and rivers nearby, there's always something to do - whether it's shredding the powder of Mt. Bachelor in the winter (Eagle Crest even has a ski shuttle) or swimming in waterfalls and taking hikes in the summer, there's truly something for everyone in this part of Oregon.

Escape to the perfect adventure base with this gorgeous Central Oregon vacation rental!

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

* Due to local restrictions and high demand, the shared, outdoor pool at the Resort Sports Center will begin requiring reservations effective Monday, June 22nd. Reservations will be accepted one day in advance with reservations taken daily from 2 pm to 5 pm for the following day. The pool area will be cleaned and sanitized between reservation blocks.

County permit number: 792684

County tax number: 792684

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Bend Broadband

TV

Cable : Bend Broadband

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Sound dock

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

40 reviews

Pat M. Jul 2022
Well kept home in a great location. 30 minutes to Bend or Sisters and very close to all of Redmond's conveniences. Highly recommended.
Ben S. Jul 2022
This was perfect for our family of 5. Well furnished, clean and close to everything. Loved sitting on the deck and watching the morning golfers, and walking to the volleyball court in the evenings for a little family game. Wildlife everywhere.
Blaise b. Jan 2022
Well equipped and clean! Would book again!
Mary B. Oct 2021
Great place for a get away. Everything you would need is there, and I like to cook. Love the deer that come by each day for a treat. And such a beautiful deck out back to enjoy the view. Will be back!
Laurie E. Oct 2021
The house was all that we hoped for. It was comfortable and quiet. There was plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was well stocked with equipment. The 6 deer that hung out on the front lawn and sometimes in the back were an extra bonus.
Kristen P. Aug 2021
Nicely appointed, very clean and comfortable (comfy beds!) and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. This unit had everything we needed and was a great location for all our adventures. The vast network of walking/biking trails was great and we enjoyed the pool after a long day of excursions.
Amber N. Aug 2021
We really enjoyed our stay at this spacious home. The view out of the living room was wonderful. You can see the tee box a bit beyond a set of trees that the local wildlife liked to sit under. The master suite was spacious and had a huge bathroom with a soak tub. The kitchen had all we needed and the bedrooms upstairs could sleep up to 5 more people. One of the best features was a schlage lock that made getting in and out easy. The resorts pools and sports centers are not to be missed and passes were provided. We would love to come back to this home again!
Marcia K. May 2021
This home was lovely and very well stacked with everything we
needed. Hope to return soon.
Tamara L. Mar 2021
This house was amazing I would Recommend this house to any one.., very spacious and clean
Ken O. Jul 2020
Home was very clean with a great patio that stays mostly shaded in the afternoon. Played multiple golf courses and they were all great. Fun place to stay on a nice summer weekend.
Jeremy C. Jun 2020
Nice clean home close to pool and on the golf course. Walking distance to putt putt course for kids. Lots of great bike riding and trails.

Master shower was super small and hot water didnt last very long.
Out dated TVs and non working Dvd players.
Would have been nice to have known pool/shared hot tub weren’t open yet prior to booking. Probably would have booked a house that had one included.
Manager response:
Hi Jeremy, thank you for your review. We have passed along your feedback regarding the TVs and DVD players. To clarify, the pool and shared hot tub were closed due to COVID-19. Thank you!
Helen W. Feb 2020
Always a fun time at Eagle Crest! So much to do at the resort and in the area... Love central Oregon!
Lyubov B. Dec 2019
We enjoyed our stay in Eagle Crest at this condo. We would stay here again.
Brett G. Sep 2019
Convenient, clean and has everything you need for a nice getaway!!
Lisa S. Jul 2019
The house was clean and in a great location and had plenty of room for everyone!
Veril P. May 2019
This place was everything we needed for our stay. Lots of room, very spacious kitchen and close to everything. Price was affordable. We would definitely stay here again.
Sharon M. Oct 2018
a
Angela B. Aug 2018
The location was perfect. Most of our sightseeing trips were only 30 minutes away. The house was clean and neat. The beds were comfortable. The deck, overlooking the golf course, made for a great place to sip our morning coffee.

The reason for 4 stars instead of 5, was the upstairs was too hot. One of the reviews said there were fans upstairs, but we didn't find any. The owners need to consider ceiling fans in the bedrooms.

We were in the area for a family reunion of 22 people and had a wonderful time. There is so much to see and do at the resort and the surrounding towns.

If ever we find ourselves in Redmond again, we would look at this house again. We had a pleasant stay.
Manager response:
We have purchased more box fans and tower fans for the upstairs, and we apologize for this guest's discomfort.
Shawn R. Jun 2018
This is a great place to stay. You are within walking distance of the sports complex and the Mini golf course. A hot tub on the deck would be a great addition. The only complaint is that the air conditioner does not cool the upstairs at all. We were so hot and struggled to sleep. We honored the request to not lower the thermostat below 70. It would be great if there were ceiling fans or fans in the closets upstairs to at least offer a cool breeze when trying to sleep. Also, we did open the windows but it was a hot night and there was no breeze.
Manager response:
We will be placing fans upstairs and apologize for this guest's discomfort due to the heat.
Todd K. Jun 2018
would visit again.
Deane L. Jun 2018
Perfectly situated, easy to locate.
Comfortable and quiet. We were there fir a conference and it had everything we needed.
James H. Jan 2018
Great location near Sports Center and golf club. The townhome was nicely appointed, fully equipped with all your kitchen needs. The home was good size, bedrooms very roomy and comfortable. A great choice for this area.
Victoria K. Nov 2017
Can’t beat the location and the neighborhood at Eaglecrest but the unit is a townhouse for starters, which is not clear from the photos, and it’s pretty run down/dated. Everything was in working condition and the kitchen is outfitted with most if not all items you’d need during a getaway but all furnishings and fixtures seem to be from the time this place was first built.
Good alternative to a motel when traveling with family but about equivalent quality.
Kay W. Oct 2017
Great location and amenities for a guests of a wedding at Eagle Crest. The twin bed was too squeaky/about to fall apart for anyone to sleep on it so we ended up pulling out the trundle underneath to use, but everything else was great!
Manager response:
We have reported the squeaky bed to the owner who is looking into possible replacement options. We are delighted to see everything else was great!
Lisa S. Jun 2017
Clean home - great location - nice area :)
Jillian M. May 2017
This property was great! Very clean and nice. Loved the location. I would recommend this house to anyone who asks. Lots of room. Reservation process was quick and easy.
Jeff K. Mar 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The rental fee per night was very reasonable. Rental fees were a little steep. I would recommend this site.
Vicki M. Dec 2016
We really enjoyed our stay - the house was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!
Martha H. Jul 2016
Very nice property.
Molly B. Jun 2016
We enjoyed our stay in your lovely home and were quite comfortable. Your property is very well maintained. I wish the hot tub at been at the house so we could have used it when we got home to late to swim. We were only able to swim our first night due to our meeting schedule. But that is not a complaint you could have helped, Thanks again. Molly of Bethel #4
Jake & Nancy G. Apr 2016
We love Eagle Crest and the location for this unit near the club house was perfect. We were also able to watch other golfers on the first tee.