USA Maryland Ocean City Broad Marsh - Ocean City Listing #2715

Broad Marsh 110A - Ocean City, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
74 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Charming Dog-Friendly Townhouse with Shared Pool - Near Beach

This charming dog-friendly Ocean City vacation rental offers luxury at its finest. With a gourmet kitchen, two terraces and a Juliet balcony, a seasonal community pool, and close beach access, you're in for a wonderful ride. And best of all, you have two master bedrooms, making this a great hideaway for multiple families vacationing together.

Broad Marsh is conveniently located near the Route 90 Bridge in one of the quietest and least-crowded sections of Ocean City. It is within walking distance of numerous fine restaurants, and only minutes away from the Boardwalk, rides, shopping, recreational sports, and world-class golf. And you're less than two blocks from the beach!

This home offers serenity the minute you enter the ground floor. Head up to the living room, which boasts hardwood floors, a cambric queen Sofa Bed, a colorful chair and matching ottoman, a striped armchair, and a flatscreen TV. Admire the seahorses on the walls as you savor a glass of wine after dinner. Patio doors lead to a lovely deck, perfect for that morning cup of joe.

The kitchen and dining areas are open and inviting. You get a gourmet space with stainless steel appliances and many accouterments to make your repast one that will be talked about for years to come. The dining table features comfortable seating for four as well as two wooden benches, making it a great spot for up to 10 people. Glass doors open to a beautiful balcony with views of the bay and beyond.

This home has four bedrooms including two masters. The master suite boasts a king bed in a brass frame with a seashell coverlet, wooden furniture, and an en-suite full bath with a standalone shower and bench seating. Head out onto the Juliet balcony for romantic views of the bay. The second master offers a queen bed with a beach theme and beautiful antiques.

The third bedroom features a queen bed with a nautical theme throughout, from the coverlet to the ship model on the dresser. The fourth bedroom has a twin-over-full bunk bed, perfect for the children. You get two additional bathrooms as well as a half bath on the ground level near the garage. This home sleeps nine comfortably but can accommodate up to 11 people (10 adults)!

This three-story home offers free WiFi and a private washer and dryer. There's also covered parking on the ground level for one car.

Enjoy splashing in the seasonal pool on warm days. Please note, the pool is only open from approximately Memorial Day to late September.

Ocean City is one of Maryland's most popular destinations and it's easy to see why. There's a beautiful beach and boardwalk as well as myriad places to wine and dine your family and friends. You can golf nearby or head to Eagle's Landing or Lighthouse Sound for some sightseeing.

Airy, modern, and eminently inviting, this Maryland vacation rental offers everything you need to make your next seaside stay one to remember.

*Nightly dog fee applies*

Until further notice due to local restrictions and regulations shared amenities may not be available at the time of your stay.

Other permit number: 67069

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Water view


Internet : Comcast


Cable : Comcast

DVD library

DVD player

VHS library

Wireless router

Netflix streaming


On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games



74 reviews

Ramon T. May 2022
Generally clean and functional. Great place to stay for the ultimate OC stay. Recommend advertising when the amenities are in swing. Example, the pool is closed until after Memorial Day weekend. Otherwise, we will be back again!
Carl P. Mar 2022
House was clean and setup nice. Location is decent. Roomy house with plenty of space for multiple families.
Jessica K. Sep 2021
This property should be condemned. Zero efforts to maintain or clean this property. Photos are misleading. I spent the entire first day cleaning trying to salvage the rest of our stay. Walls are destroyed. Railings and floors made our hands and feet black. Furniture run down and dirty. I am not usually picky but this was unbelievable. Dirty toilets upon arrival. Dirt dust and mold in ceilings and air vents. Spend your hard earned money elsewhere. This place is a health hazard especially during Covid. Very upsetting.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you were so unhappy, Jessica. A deep clean has been scheduled, and your cleaning fee has been refunded. The new property manager for this home will be working closely with the owner to make improvements. What you experienced is not our standard, so we do hope you will return to see all Vacasa has to offer.
David P. Sep 2021
Carol M. Jul 2021
Convenient location with ample parking. Views of the bay and less than 3 block walk to the beach. Sleeps 8 (adults) comfortably. House shows wear and tear (carpets stained, divots in walls, toilet paper holder torn off wall).
Manager response:
Hello, Carol! We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Rose F. Jul 2021
Nice house. Pool was great. 2 blocks to beach, but have to cross main road. Glad we brought a wagon. Bring extra bed pillows and baby gates for 2 stairs.
Ami S. Jun 2021
This was a great house for our 2 families to stay together and enjoy a few days away. Great location, clean, and stocked with most basics. The community pool was clean and great for the kids. The kitchen is lacking cutlery (specifically spoons), but we got away with plastic utensils, there were a few stains on the carpet on the upper floor, and the dining area could use some comfy seating,
but overall great!
Lakia J. Apr 2021
Madhusudan K. Apr 2021
Very clean , safe and close to the beach. Our family and friends had a great time.
Kelly K. Oct 2020
This house was perfect for a getaway! It was spacious, clean and extremely comfortable. There was a lot of construction going on outside (obviously this was out of anyone’s control), but other than that the location was perfect. The internet speed was wonderful and a huge priority for me since I was working all week long. I would definitely stay here again!
Gina F. Sep 2020
Pic are deciving, not in good condition at all. Stains all over carpet and walls, broken cabinet, broken drawer in refrigerator, hole in kitchen ceiling, screen door ripped to shreds, only 4 spoons in house, only enough seating in living room for 5, master bedroom door is craked on outside, only one bedside lamp that worked in each bedroom with no overhead lighting. Minimal decor. Not the place to go if you want to feel comfortable on vacation.
Manager response:
Hi, Gina! We appreciate your feedback and are so sorry you were unhappy. Our maintenance team is in the process of completing a thorough home inspection is address any items in need of correction. Thank you!
Eric L. Aug 2020
This house has seen better days. The location is fantastic but the house is poorly equipped and has seen better days. If you are looking for something low key, close to the beach and restaurants, and to the bay, this is perfect but the house is lacking very basic equipment, with a total of one trash can and four spoons. There are holes in the walls, ceiling & screens and definitely needs a paint job. On the plus side, with the exception of the stained carpet it was extremely clean.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Eric. We appreciate your valuable feedback and the owner and local staff have addressed some of the concerns you noted and are working on completing the others. We appreciate you calling us immediately about the trash can and allowing our local staff the opportunity to promptly deliver another trashcan to you during your stay. We hope to have an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional vacation experience in the future!
PATRICIA G. Aug 2020
I loved the midtown location, the kitchen was updated and well appointed with dishes and cooking items, and I loved that the home is pet friendly. However the carpet in the third floor was terribly stained. The vacuum cleaner was worthless and there was no broom. Two very important things for a pet friendly home.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Patricia. We appreciate your feedback about the carpet and the vacuum/broom. We will make sure the local staff is aware for further review. We hope to host you again soon.
Zachary S. Jul 2020
Dirty dirty dirty house.
Sheets, air vents, utensils, couches,walls, and carpets all filthy.
Holes in walls, tv did not work, screens on sliding door broken, disposal in sink broken.
This home literally looked like 10 college kids just spent the week.
Do not take your family there. Only go if you are looking for a house to party in.
Vacasa will do nothing for you and their customer service is terrible. Good luck if you rent this.
Manager response:
We appreciate the feedback and are working diligently with the owner in the off-season to address the condition of the home including painting, carpet cleanings, and maintenance repairs. All of the items that you have mentioned are in the process of being repaired.
Max L. Nov 2019
Plenty of parking space. A good location for a short walk to the beach and restaurants. Nicely laid out on three floors.
Tony B. Oct 2019
We had an awesome stay in oc and looking forward to staying here again
marcy m. Aug 2019
Rented this home for a long girls weekend. There were 9 of us. The house is in a great location. We walked just about everywhere. My only tip would be to bring some paper towel and a few rolls of toilet paper just in case. It says the house comes with it but we had to buy paper towel. Otherwise it was great!
Margo a. Dec 2018
The kitchen and dining area are large. We had fondue stations set up one night dinner. Very clean home, comfy beds, and very close walking distance to restaurants, gym, and shopping. We stayed in the off season so it was quiet and there was plenty of parking on the street next to Ace hardware. Close to water which was nice to take walks.
Kendall S. Oct 2018
Love the place. The only minor additional would be to add an iron.
Margaret F. Aug 2018
The management let us check in early which was very helpful. The house is newish and pretty nice but needs a paint job inside. There could be some pot holders and dish cloths but otherwise the kitchen is pretty well equipped. It was quiet and clean and short walk to the beach. I would stay there again if we go back to OC.
Michael D. Jul 2018
Very clean and so close to the beach and Restutants and plenty of room for 10 people
Claudia B. Jul 2018
It was a lovely modern home, clean, comfortable, and spacious. Will definitely recommend to others! Can’t wait to be back!
Meghan R. Jul 2018
Loved the decore of the house and it was great for a girls weekend!
Tiffany S. Jul 2018
The house was in a great location. Close walking distance to the beach (about 2 blocks or so), and right off of the bay as well. The house has ample space for a big group and has all of the amenities that you could want. There is a pool for the townhouse community that is also very nice and never super crowded.

The only thing I would say they could improve on in the cleanliness. Overall, it was decently clean. However, the floors and carpet could use a deeper clean.

We would stay again if we return.
Angela M. Apr 2018
Our stay at this town house was lovely. It accommodated our party of 10 perfectly. The only issue we had was the garage door code did not work. They did come out and change the battery as soon as we informed them but it still didn't work after that. We were able to use the front door but it was kind of a pain not being able to go in through the garage door. Had we been staying longer it would have been more of an issue. But the townhouse was very nice, with plenty of room and parking. Would definitely stay there again.
Manager response:
We are glad to see our guest's stay was enjoyable and apologize for the issue with the garage door. The owner is working to address the signal error between the remote and the door. Thank you!
laura r. Mar 2018
really loved this property. plenty of room and very clean
Natalie F. Oct 2017
The home was in a great location and very cute layout.
However the carpet was filthy going up the stairs and on the top level where the bedrooms are. I sent pictures to Vacasa showing this. It would have been nice to have TVs in the bedrooms, especially the master bedroom. I will use Vacasa again but not rent this property.
Manager response:
The carpet has been professionally cleaned. Thanks!
Algisa B. Aug 2017
I stayed for the weekend for my bachelorette. The location was perfect! Close to restaurants, shops & bars. The house itself was beautiful, plenty of space for the 8 girls we had. Would stay here again!
Rhoneila M. Aug 2017
We have family visiting from England and took them to OCMD and stayed at this place so we can all be together and spend us much time together. Everyone was impressed how nice the place is. We all want and love the place! Highly recommended!
Alyssa R. Aug 2017
This property is BEAUTIFUL! It was the perfect place for our girls weekend located in walking distance of the beach, Fagers Island and Seacrets. The property is well stocked with all the necessities and more!! The staff was extremely helpful in answering all my questions as I had not been to Ocean City prior. I would highly recommend this property!
Mike D. Jul 2017
Very clean ... lots of room very close to the beach and your rite in the middle of OC !
Lucy D. Jul 2017
I came here with a group of 10 and the house was very accommodating. We were close to the beach and had access to the community pool as well. The property is located near kayaking and plenty of places to eat. Our local representative was very helpful when we had some issues with furniture - he came over to help us right away.
Overall great home and location I look forward to visiting again.
Sara W. Jul 2017
Overall it was a nice place and it's close to the beach.
Alice O. Jun 2017
Great accommodations for a family vacation but definitely needs a few maintainence items to be fixed but not enough to ruin your stay: Air conditioning on 3rd floor, clogged shower drain, refrigerator takes forever to get cold and broken garage keypad.
Andrea M. Jun 2017
We had 11 women comfortably stay in the house. Plenty of bathrooms/showers allowed us to get ready all at the same time. Water stayed hot for all of our showers. Enough towels and linens for everyone. All of the beds had sheets and comforters on them. Everyone had their own place to sleep. Giant kitchen table for large groups to eat and hang out there. Huge garage and tons of parking right along the side street. We enjoyed the pool area and the beach was a short walk two blocks away. Close to fun bars and clubs, but in a quiet and nice area of OCMD. Views of the bay were beautiful. We could not have enjoyed our stay more. It was absolutely perfect!
Shemika O. Apr 2017
Beautiful home that sits right near water.
James M. Mar 2017
Newer home in great location for a quick getaway...
Kacie D. Mar 2017
It was the perfect place for our group of friends! Also very convienent to seacrets and other popular spots! The only issue we had was the garage wouldn't open with the code given to us and the fridges ice/water dispenser and filter was moldy and needed replaced! The place was very clean and modern! Super cute place!
Mike D. Sep 2016
Wedding in Ocean City and the House was Great!!
Vanessa L. Sep 2016
Great place to stay. Place was very spacious and clean, especially loved the amount of bathrooms and the dining area was our favorite place to hang out and play games. It's located in a nice quiet location off of the main strip and not to far from the boardwalk. Would highly recommend people to stay here and would love to book this place again for next year.
Rachel S. Sep 2016
Great place
Lauren G. Aug 2016
Great time! Clean, good size, good location! A+ all around!
Sara P. Aug 2016
Beautiful house. Very clean. Great location.
Darryl P. Jul 2016
This beach house was very nice and close to everything . The beach is across the street. The peppery was nice and update. Great beach house.
Shannon V. Jul 2016
Beautiful, clean property, great location.
Brenda R. Jul 2016
My family and I love the Beach Msrsh home we had a great time in Ocean City.
Marcela A. Jul 2016
We loved the house, the location, and the amenities. Everything was great and we would stay here again!
Susan E. Jun 2016
Beautiful townhouse and a great location.
Ann C. Mar 2016
Great experience
Kimberly C. Aug 2015
Great house for 11 people! Perfect location with easy check in and check out!! I would definitely stay here again! The keyless entry was so easy for our group!!! Wish we stayed longer!
Irene C. Aug 2015
We just returned from a short stay at this condo with our 4 young grandchildren. Great location: we just walked to the beach ( 1 1/2 short blocks) and left our car in the garage. Used the boat ramp on the bay side to launch our kayak. Condo was completely furnished, everything still looks brand new. Kids loved the pool and catching crabs off the pier. There is some construction going on behind the building, but we never heard any noise from that or from any neighbors. There are beds for 10 or 11 people, but the living room is rather small and only seats about 5 comfortably. The dining room is large and could seat about a dozen around the large table. Beds are very comfortable. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Broad Marsh Beach House in Ocean City, and would enthusiastically recommend this condo to others.
Stephanie H. Jul 2015
We are a family with four children ages 1.5, 3, 7 & 13 so we need a lot of space when we travel. This was a perfect rental for us! It seemed to be a brand new townhouse with beautiful furnishings, a fantastic location, and plenty to do! It was actually even better than I expected it to be.

It had rom for a car in the garage, one in the driveway, it's own spot in front of the home, and an empty street to park on next to it. It also had a cute little community pool that wasn't in the description either. There were tons of other families in the same complex, yet we never heard any noise from neighbors once we were inside.

There was everything we needed stocked in the home including cooking items and DVD's to watch for the kids.

My only recommendation for the home would be to add curtains to the two bedrooms upstairs, plastic cups to the kitchen (for kids) and a couple more large towels upstairs. Otherwise, everything was wonderful!

Thank you for the great vacation! We would definitely stay there again and also recommend it to our friends!
Juli W. Jul 2015
We stayed here for a girls weekend and it was amazing! Would definitely recommend for future uses and for friends/family.
Jeremiah C. Jul 2015
The townhouse still smelled brand new when we stayed here in the beginning of July 2015. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies (pots, pans, plates, glasses, etc), and there were plenty of sheets/towels for everyone. There is an awesome dining room table that can easily seat 10+ adults. One huge perk was the parking. You can get 1 car in the garage, 2 more in the driveway, and then nearly unlimited parking on 69th St which is right next to the house. Just one piece of advice - don't forget to bring your own speakers if you want to listen to music. There isn't a stereo/sound system available.
Valentin N. Jul 2015
Everythung from check in to check out was wonderful. This is the first time when the apartment looks better when you walk inside than online pics. The apartment is stocked very well with everything you need from bedding, towels to kitchen silverware, glasses, coffee maker etc. We stayed on 6/28-6/30 and we'll deffinitelly come back again!