USA Oregon Mt. Hood Welches Listing #2574

Crimson & Stone - Welches, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
72 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Modern Cabin with Valley Views Private Hot Tub, Deck, Free WiFi, Cable

Escape to that beautiful mountain retreat you've been dreaming of at this Welches vacation rental! With a private hot tub, deck, and three bedrooms, this gorgeous home is the perfect getaway!

Located on a secluded lot in Welches, this abode is ideal for any adventurer who wants to explore Mt. Hood! The gorgeous peak and its fantastic skiing and snowboarding slopes are just 15 miles away, and there are countless neighboring mountains, trails, and rivers nearby. No matter what time of year, there's always something to do outdoors, plus the other mountain towns close by provide several choices for bars, restaurants, and shopping!

With high timber ceilings, new amenities, and woodsy decorations, this home has luxury cabin vibes, and six people can comfortably stay here (although, the maximum occupancy is eight).

You'll be thrilled as soon as you step inside - the great room is centered around a huge stone fireplace that reaches up to the high ceilings. There's cozy red couches and arm chairs placed around a wall-mounted flatscreen TV, where you can watch cable, stream Netflix, or put in a DVD. The wood floors and walls are accented by bright cabin decorations, providing a warm and welcoming ambiance. On the other side of the room, the dining table has space for four people to enjoy a home-made meal or take out together! There are also two spots that pull up to the breakfast bar/center island of the kitchen. With gorgeous granite countertops and stainless steel amenities, the chef has everything they could need to prepare something delicious!

There's one full bathroom on this level with more beautiful countertops, a bathtub, and a shower where you can clean up after a day outdoors. The bedroom down the hallway has a queen-size bed with thick quilts, plus extra fluffy pillows, and blankets on the shelves for your use.

Upstairs, the loft area has two bedrooms - the master has a king-size bed and a seating area, that opens up to the high ceilings and living area below. Another bedroom lays off the master that has a queen bed, and there's a full, modern bathroom shared between these two rooms.

Out on the back deck, you can enjoy beautiful views of the surrounding forest while lounging on the patio furniture, or soak in the private hot tub! There's also a gas grill where you can whip up some BBQ for your guests. You can save space in your suitcase with the private/washer dryer, and there's WiFi throughout the house so you don't have to miss out on anything (unless you want to, that is!).

This home is about a half-mile away from the road, so it feels secluded and private. Welches has a grocery store and a couple of coffee shops and restaurants in town, plus Government Camp and Rhododendron nearby have outdoorsy bars and restaurants worth checking out!

This is the perfect cabin for any skiers or snowboarders in your family with Timberline Lodge, Mt. Hood Meadows, and SkiBowl all within a 25-mile drive. With beautiful Mt. Hood dominating the skyline, plus other neighboring mountains, there are tons of hiking trails to trek, rivers to fish, swim, or kayak down, and year-round festivals and activities! The Columbia River Gorge is under 60 miles away, where you'll find world-class windsurfing and kite surfing, plus the fun town of Hood River has many breweries, boutiques, and shopping.

However you choose to enjoy your time here, you'll get more than a gulp of fresh mountain air at this Mt. Hood vacation rental!

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Space heater

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Sound dock

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games


Gas grill : Private


72 reviews

Gina H. Aug 2022
Crimson and Stone is a cozy cabin in a semi-secluded location down a private drive. I love the open concept living area and the upstairs loft and comfortable king size bed. It is well stocked with towels, dishes, utensils, hand-soap and shower products ( I love the Mrs. Meyers and ECO products). There is a new washer and dryer which works perfectly. It is great to be able to do laundry when necessary. I love the gas range and outside grill for cooking. The wireless works well and there is a television and DVD player upstairs and downstairs, which is wonderful if you want to watch something while sitting in bed. The cabin was very clean and check-in was easy. I will definitely stay here again.
Jeanine F. May 2022
The home is spacious with decor that is forest themed. There is a real wood fireplace in the living room! The kitchen is well stocked in the bedrooms have lots of pillows and warm blankets. The hot tub was therapeutic and in a semi private space. Vacasa was very responsive to our requests. We will definitely consider staying there again.
Tim P. Jan 2022
This home is very nice and has a great location. I would call BEFORE you make your reservation to make sure the amenities you like are working. The hot tub, cable tv, and dryer were not working when we got there. Day 3 of 7 they came and fixed the cable tv. The hot tub and dryer needed parts. It would have ben nice to sit in the hot tub after playing in the snow all day. Vacasa needs to work on their communications. When we were leaving the cleaning person was writing up the hot tub. I had to explain that this had already been done and they know its not working. With some TlC, replacing batteries in remotes, deep cleaning the bathrooms, fixing or repairing the furniture in the living room, and fixing the dryer and hot tub, I think it would be worth the price we paid for a week.
Manager response:
Hi, Tim! We're very sorry for the disappointments you experienced and hope the compensation provided helps convey our sincere apologies. Local staff is aware of your concerns so we can get them addressed. Thank you!
Joshua J. Dec 2021
My family and I loved the seclusion of this place over the Christmas weekend. Close to the slopes and other amenities in town. The place does need some TLC though.
Samantha S. Dec 2021
We stayed here 4 nights, the day we checked in we were promised by e-mail a door code. At 4:15 we arrived and the housekeeper was working frantically to get it done by herself. I explained to her we never received the code for entry so she kindly verified my confirmation as well as my identification before she left. While the home was beautiful, the sofa had a large tear in the back cushion and the recliner chair(different from the ones pictured) was broken beyond repair and , we were not made aware that the dryer was out of order which would have changed the way we packed for the weather. The laundry room smelled of mold and the last night the hot water heater began spraying extremely hot water. All of these things were reported and yet no response or apology given. I will use vacasa again just very disappointed with the upkeep on this property.
Manager response:
Hi, Samantha! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. The water heater is repaired, and the dryer will be addressed as soon as we can get the parts. Our property manager will discuss the sofa and recliner with the homeowner. Thank you!
Griffin D. Nov 2021
My girlfriend and I stayed here for our anniversary and we had a great time and we loved everything about the house! It was a really cool home with a lot of space and would be great for entertaining large groups and small groups such as my own! The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because a number of the things when we arrived were broken and did not work (bedroom TV, dryer didn't work, couch had rips in it, some lights were out, blinds were broken in a lot of rooms, amongst a few other things). Additionally during our stay the neighbors were quite noisy and made relaxation a bit tough. These are all just situational things and are things that can be easily remedied or will most likely not happen again on another stay which is why I would still recommend this home, it's just that our stay was not as luxurious as we had hoped!
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Griffin. The homeowner is in the process of replacing the dryer, and maintenance is taking care of the TV, lights, and blinds. Thank you!
Margie C. Aug 2021
They have about everything you need in this home. Kitchen fully stocked for big meals. Quiet and private. Our family loved staying here.
Gina H. Aug 2021
We love this cabin! It was perfect for our yearly vacation to the Mount Hood area. We love the stone fireplace and the wood beams which provide a rustic feeling, The home is very clean and the kitchen has all necessary utensils and cooking equipment. The upstairs loft with skylight is lovely and the king bed is very comfortable. The wrap around porch is perfect for sitting outside for morning coffee or late night star gazing. We will definitely be back!
Susan M. Jul 2021
This cabin is definitely off the beaten path if you are looking to hide away. We had multiple carriers and only had one to two bars. Be sure to print instructions before leaving. Note google says you are there and you have to go to the next mailbox with Dale's name on it to get back to the cabin. There is a stop sign on the right and a dirt road to the left. The sign says Deer Park and Riverwood. Go left. The Vacasa sign was covered with grass so almost impossible to see.
Shelley S. Jun 2021
This home was very private and had a nice hot tub. Well-stocked kitchen (could use a few more plates). Two out of three beds were very comfortable. Some problems though: WiFi wasn’t working, grass was not mowed so we couldn’t play lawn games, lamps/light bulbs need attending and washer/dryer kept blowing a fuse so we could not use. Property manager is not doing their job to keep this great cabin at its full potential. Tons of great hiking close by!
Manager response:
Hi, Shelley! Thank you for telling us about your visit to Crimson & Stone. We have had issues with the internet in the area recently, but it appears to currently be working well. The grass has been mowed and light bulbs have been replaced. More plates will be purchased. The washer and dryer are a work-in-progress and should be resolved soon. We hope to host you again!
Cara C. May 2021
The house was squeaky clean when we arrived for our weekend get-together. The hot tub was amazing, the views and the quiet were so nice, good heat/water pressure, comfy beds, and plenty of extra towels and blankets. We would come back in a heartbeat!
Philip M. Mar 2021
Privacy, hot tub and fireplace.
Sherry M. Feb 2021
Loved the private cabin in the middle of the woods, enjoyed the updated kitchen. The hot tub was amazing! You can really go off grid in this cute cabin and enjoy the great outdoors!
Gary D. Feb 2020
Only 12 miles to Government Camp. Store nearby for easy access to supplies. Very clean home with everything you need for you stay. Very comfortable beds and plenty of space for 6 or more adults to spread out. Very nice hosting company. Early check-in and late check out easily available.
Mark B. Feb 2020
Cozy cabin feel with some modern updates.
The fireplace was especially a nice touch!
Lenny D. Feb 2019
Great long weekend at this cozy cabin with friends. Loved all the exposed wood, central fireplace, and the hot tub.
Matthew R. Jan 2019
We went with several of our best friends and had the most fantastic time!
Briana F. Nov 2018
My husband and I loved this house. There’s a cozy cabin theme carried throughout, comfortable beds and seating, and plenty of pillows and blankets. The house might start to feel crowded for a larger group, but for the two of us, it was perfect. We stayed in the loft bedroom and the fireplace kept us nice and warm for most of the night. We were provided with more than enough wood for our two-night stay. There were also plenty of linens and toiletries provided, as well as a fully-stocked kitchen. We enjoyed using the grill and hot tub each night, and liked that the house felt private and tucked away, yet still close in proximity to a grocery store and all the things we wanted to see in the area. I did subtract one star for a couple of reasons: The upstairs shower was terribly backed up, and actually caused my husband to fall on the first night of our stay. A 5-minute shower would result in several inches of water in the bottom of the tub. Another thing: there seemed to be something wrong with both the TV and the cable box in the upstairs loft. The cable box didn’t work at all and the TV would freeze up at random times. There also seemed to be a funny smell around the house (which, can be livable in a cabin), but it was especially funky in the laundry area. Overall, we had a very enjoyable stay and we’d love to visit again!
DELISE J. Aug 2018
This cabin is nestled in the woods, quite private. Loved the hottub on the back porch, the wrap around porch, and my girls LOVED the swing from the tall trees. So relaxing. Got to watch deer come around every morning. Comfortable beds, plenty of televisions if you need the distraction. But so much peace!!
Steven E P. Jul 2018
If you and your family are looking for an amazing, out-of-the-way rendezvous then this is the place for you. Solitude and the sound of the wind will be your companions. This is one nice "hidden secret". So, pass the word.
Wade B. Jul 2018
We loved the way the house is decorated. Very cozy and inviting. The location is close to shopping, rivers and hiking trails. We will definitely go again.
Orissa C. May 2018
This is the fifth house/cabin we've stayed at in the Welches area and we've finally found a retreat we'll return to! We booked it again for our anniversary before we even checked out. It was perfect for just the two of us.
It sleeps 8, but I think it would feel pretty crowded with that many, unless you have warm weather for some to be outside on the deck or out hiking. If you were there with a group, everyone would pretty much need to go to bed at the same time, as sound bounces right up into the loft upstairs. The master bed could be a little more cushy for me, but I'm bony.
It's such a peaceful, quiet spot. Everything was very clean and in nice condition. It didn't disturb us much, but something to note- the fireplace has an automatic fan that turns on when it's hot enough (my husband was impressed with it). It cycled on and off a number of times as it was cooling after the fire died down. Really not much of an issue, though. The woods behind the house have recently been cut quite a bit, but it's still a beautiful spot. We're looking forward to coming back!
James H. Mar 2018
Proximity to Mt Hood ski resorts was great! This home is very nice and clean with a beautiful fireplace!!
Katie J. Feb 2018
This place was perfect for a weekend away with our two young kids to do some sledding. There was no snow in Welches where we stayed, but we got to Mt. Hood Ski Bowl in 15 minutes and had a great time! Everything about the house was exactly as pictured and described. For future renters...they offer a ton of wood, but it is not the wood in the locked wood is located on the side of the house facing the driveway and you can actually access the wood from inside by opening the door at the bottom of the stairs. Because of the loft design, I would suggest not turning on the heat upstairs...the main floor heat will rise up and heat the 2nd floor well on its own. Thank you for having such a well appointed cabin...we enjoyed it very much!!
Kecia E. Feb 2018
Lovely log cabin style home, with beautiful amenities to make you feel like you’re right at the mountain. Family friendly and cozy!! Maid duties could have been much better in a few areas, besides that it was a wonderful stay
Cassandra H. Jan 2018
Such a nice place to stay!
Brian B. Dec 2017
I have so many wonderful things to say about this charming cabin in Welches, OR! The location is excellent and private. Easy drive up to Government camp, Timberline lodge and we hiked along the snowy trail at Trillium lake (which offered the most spectacular view of Mt Hood!). The house is well stocked, comfortable beds and all around super cozy! My only slight issue was that the stairs were steep, there is a beautiful forged metal handrail so that helped. The rental agency (Vacasa) was excellent!!! Best customer service ever! We will be back for a summer visit and perhaps make an annual winter retreat. Highly recommend!
Cody K. Dec 2017
Just simply an amazing experience. It's in a lovely area and the cabin is beautiful. They have great wi fi and cable AND have plenty of dishes and other cooking ware so you dont have to bring a whole lot. This place felt like home and I want to make it a tradition to come here every single year.
Susan N. Dec 2017
Crimson and Stone was an excellent place for our family gathering this past weekend. The decor is harmonious and tasteful. The cabin is clean and has several cozy nooks and places to rest, chat or relax. The kitchen is wonderful!
With a tiny bit of attention to detail, this cabin would be perfect! Things to know before coming: They have a crib and a high chair, so don't worry about bringing your own. They don't offer you much wood for the lovely fireplace. Only one load--which will last about 30 minutes--I am hoping they change this policy--but you should bring your own wood if you want a cozy fire--or go down to the local store and purchase it. The house was clean and comfortable. The perfect place for our family to congregate to celebrate together!
Amanda L. Sep 2017
This cabin is amazing and a perfect mountain getaway! Our family enjoyed a weekend filled with board games and cards all cozied up in this beautiful house and settings. There were some minor things that do need attention. Couldn't connect to internet longer than 30 seconds before getting kicked off. And one of the beds was incredibly loud and woke our baby up anytime we moved. If they can fix the internet and try a different bed frame or mattress for the upstairs guest room (or whatever it was that was making it so loud) we would be very excited about coming back and using this place again.
Manager response:
The internet was a provider issue that has been resolved, and we will speak with the owner about the bed frame. Thanks!
S Jane M. Sep 2017
Marvelous. Can't wait to return!
Pamela P. Aug 2017
The rustic style house is charming and inviting in a secluded location.
Attractive furnishings and is well stocked with kitchen supplies. Even has a high chair and crib.
Gina H. Jul 2017
This was my second year staying at this beautiful cabin. It is in a great location and in great condition. The cabin is stocked with everything one could possibly need, including a waffle maker. The loft bedroom with a king size bed, skylight and bathroom is wonderful. The open concept lay out of the home is perfect for a family or for a couple. There is a washer and dryer, which is very convenient as well as an outdoor gas grill. The deck surrounding the house is perfect for lounging outside. I will definitely be back!
Matt L. Jul 2017
The house provided room for outdoor fun and games. It is private and beautiful.
Christy R. Jul 2017
Very private, clean, and comfortable. Great kitchen, updated & modern. Comfortable sitting area, fun outside space for kids, we would definitely stay here again.
Heather M. Jun 2017
Amanda S. Nov 2016
This place is incredible, I can seriously not say enough wonderful things about this absolutely stunning cabin. We felt at home as soon as we walked in the door, its a cozy cabin feel from every angle. The pictures don't even do this place justice. We also were talking about the next time we could come here and who we could share this place with about 10min after we walked in the door. This was our 7yr Anniversary and we really couldn't have been at a better place for what we needed, quiet, relaxing, warm and cozy. Thanks again!
Rachel O. Oct 2016
We loved this little cabin getaway weekend! We loved all the upgrades, the cleanliness, and coziness of it all. The hot tub and fireplace were great. You would never have guessed the house is right in town with with the large property and trees. And only 15-20 minutes away from Timberline. We can't wait to go back soon!
Rod D. Oct 2016
Private, quiet, secluded, cozy place to hunker down during a perpetual rainy weekend.
Valerie B. Oct 2016
Crimson and Stone is a very clean, comfortable cabin in a very quiet spot, while also being very close to necessities and the main highway to Mt. Hood (26). Well-stocked and very comfortable, and a very good value!
Tucker L. Sep 2016
David J. Sep 2016
We had a nice time at the cabin for a week long Summer family vacation. The cabin was clean, quiet and large enough to sleep 7. It even had a crib available for our 1 year old to sleep in. Welches is a small community in a beautiful forest that is close to Mt. Hood, Trillium Lake and lots of hiking trails.
Clara T. Aug 2016
It was a beautiful and quiet home to stay in. We especially enjoyed the hot tub after a day of hiking and mountain biking. Everything was clean and we really love the loft, cabin feel of the house!!
Patricia I. Jul 2016
The location and look of the property was great. It is pleasantly decorated and has a cozy "feel". The finer details, however, were disappointing. The microwave was out of order when we got there. We called but no one came to assist for our entire visit. The dishwasher wheels were off and it was extremely difficult to move the bottom rack as the plates were sturdy and heavy and the breaker had to be re-set each time it was to be used.. There were no hot pads or trivets to protect the table or counters and only one glove to remove hot items from the oven. The hot water was extremely limited at best. One guest couldn't get a decent warm shower, let alone 8 that are allowed to stay. The yard hadn't been mowed in quite some time which impacted how much the kids wanted to play outside. The house itself was pretty, however, the dead fly smack in the middle of the upstairs bathroom wasn't welcoming at all! This was especially ironic since we were declined early check in due to "housekeeping." There was no firewood as promised, yet ample cigarette butts around what was supposed to be a smoke free property. Despite the deficiencies we were able to enjoy the cabin feel and outdoor space but do not feel we got the visit we paid for.
Manager response:
Thank you for telling us about your recent stay, it is great to see that you enjoyed this cozy home! Your feedback is very appreciated, and with the information provided we were able to have our local operations manager out to the home to address these concerns. The main microwave’s control board was out of order, but the added counter-top microwave was in working order to help in the meantime. This issue has since been resolved and the control board was replaced. In addition, the firewood is provided and can be found in the woodshed. We have worked with housekeeping to ensure that there is firewood ready before every stay. We hope to have you again soon for your next visit!
Sharon B. Jul 2016
This cabin was a great sumer vacation destination! Well equipped and perfectly located for easy access to Mt Hood and the Columbia Gorge. Deer welcomed us the first morning!! Great loft area for kids to be and lovely to use the hot tub. We'll equipped kitchen and ample bedding for cozy nights sleep after a day out on Mt. Hood. Called Vacasa about a few minor problems but they were quick to respond. Highly recommended!
Sarah L. Jun 2016
I would 100% recommend this cabin. Great location for a relaxing weekend.
Lee P. Jun 2016
Finally! We've rented several vacation homes/cabins over the years, and all have been okay-to-nice, but this is the first one that we walked into and just completely settled into; it's so clean, cozy, private, quiet, and well appointed. We all slept SO well here. The hot tub was primed and an oh-so-welcome amenity upon arrival. We have two little boys, including a 1-year-old, and we were pleasantly surprised to find the place has a very nice high-chair, crib and mattress, and a few baby utensils. That made the stay even that much nicer. The cabin is a cool mix of modern (kitchen) and rustic... staying at this place is easy... it feels remote, feels rustic, feels like a getaway, but also has the conveniences of 'home' that makes life easy. Yeah, we'll definitely be returning to this little cabin in the woods.
Sean M. May 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. We had some trouble getting the dishwasher going due to the need to reset the breaker.
Tahra W. Feb 2016
This property is perfect for anyone needing an escape to the beautiful Mt Hood area. The western decor and cozy ambience of the space makes for a relaxing stay, complete with a spacious kitchen/dining area, huge fireplace and outdoor hot tub. Definitely can comfortably house up to three couples or a family of six. The location is quiet and private, yet still just a few minutes from many convenient stores and the main highway. With so many wonderful activities for all seasons just a short drive away, this house is an ideal vacation rental! We loved our stay at Crimson and Stone.
Leonid S. Feb 2016
When i rented a Vacasa home, we did not know what were expecting since we never used Vacasa service, but after staying a few nights, I felt like the place was my second home! I felt extremely comfortable and it was such a relaxing and easy experience with Vacasa! Will Definitely use Vacasa again!
Lorenzo G. Nov 2015
This is a great cabin. Everything was very clean, bathrooms, hot tub, kitchen, all spotless. There was enough wood to burn and heat the entire house for two days. The layout is well planned and comfortable. Also, the house is the very last on a dead end driveway so there's absolutely no traffic. We'll be back for sure.
Deena C. Aug 2015
The home is beautiful and the kitchen was well stocked. Beds were comfy and there were plenty of towels. It had an impressive face lift but still had a little of the "old house" smell. It is however a cabin in the woods so I guess that's to be expected. We spent a lot of time out on the deck and enjoyed that the yard was big enough for outdoor games. We sat in the back yard with the deer and they didn't seem to mind a bit. Don't leave the back door open or you may end up with an unwelcomed frog as a visitor. Don't worry, no animals or children were harmed in the capture & removal.
Ellis K. Aug 2015
Our only concern was it being described as able to have 8 guests maximum when there were only 3 beds for a total of only 6 guest maximum capacity (unless you count the sofa which is not a sofa-bed). Two of our guests had to book a room at the resort which luckily had available rooms.
Ray O. Aug 2015
Had a great time. This cabin felt very secluded and private. The kitchen was stocked with everything anyone would need. Plenty of room around the cabin for the kids to play. Woke up to deer every morning! Close to the store, river, lakes and mountain.
Olga B. Jul 2015
We would like to thank you for renting out such a cozy and secluded cabin. We LOVED the location. Pine fresh air!!!! We will stay longer next time for sure.
It was a pleasure to book thru Vacasa.
Kristina Y. Jul 2015
This little cabin was fabulous for my family which includes three kids of varying ages. We had lots of quiet time with no cell phone signal to play board games and hang out as a family. We were close to Portland and other things to do as needed and the local coffee, grocery and other locations were just enough to get what we needed. I would record this to anyone who needs some time away.
Marlynn K M. Jun 2015
This cabin was very well maintained - clean and comfortable. All the electronics worked perfectly and the WiFi was easy to access. There were plenty of towels, and the kitchen cupboards were well-stocked with tableware and serving/cooking dishes. The hot tub and BBQ were both clean and easy to use. The beds upstairs were comfortable, but the one on the main floor was pretty firm. The weather was unseasonably hot while we were there, so we purchased a window fan from the local hardware store to help cool the cabin at night. We really enjoyed our stay in the area - so much to see and do. We would definitely rent this cabin again.
Shana D. May 2015
I have always been impressed with Vacasa rentals, and this was no exception. The house was recently remodeled, I believe, and quite beautiful. It was clean, and the property is very wooded. The interior is cozy and the loft bedroom was amazing!
Aaron G. May 2015
The Crimson & Stone is a fantastic property for a nice getaway offering convenient close access to the Mt Hood area and within easy access of Portland. We quite liked the area and Welches / Rhododendron offered good nearby amenities.

We really enjoyed the privacy of the location and overall amenities of the property with a well-furnished kitchen, hot tub, outdoor grill, and comfortable accommodations.

Be aware that cell phone reception can be spotty at the property. We both had AT&T and cell reception was non-existent at times. Not a huge concern for us as we wanted a get-off-the-grid weekend but should be noted for others if it is a factor.

We highly recommend this property and Vacasa! Thanks for the great stay!