USA Oregon Mt. Bachelor Sunriver Listing #227

Wildflower #5 on Meadows Golf Course - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
105 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy Condo with Golf Views, Shared Pools, Hot Tub, & SHARC Access - Dogs Welcome

This modern cabin-style condo has all you need for a cozy retreat to Sunriver, such as hardwood flooring and vaulted wooden ceilings, not to mention the jetted tub and wood-burning fireplace. Complimentary SHARC passes give you access to the community hot tub and pools while two outdoor decks provide a quiet place to enjoy the great outdoors.

What's nearby:
This condo is located beside the fairway of Meadows Golf Course, which you'll have peaceful views of. It is also within easy walking distance of all the shops and restaurants in the Village. Skiing on Mt. Bachelor is 23 miles away in the winter while hiking, biking, and rafting are all close by in the summer.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Includes a queen-size sofabed in the living area
Dogs welcome for a small fee
This rental is multiple levels and contains stairs

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

County permit number: 796774

County tax number: 796774

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Internet : Bend Broadband


Cable : Bend Broadband

DVD player



Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private



105 reviews

David F. Apr 2022
Unit was clean, comfortable, and spacious
Jessica C. Apr 2022
Proximity to the mall is great!
Benjamin B. Feb 2022
The best thing about this condo is the location, it's super close to the village and easy access to everything. The condo is livable if you can overlook the needs for remodeling. The condo is dated and worn, but adequate. Furniture, fixtures, appliances, etc. are present and functional; they're also old, well-used, and a bit fusty. The property listing says there is a "hot tub" which is a little misleading as there isn't a hot tub, but there is an antiquated built-in jacuzzi tub in the master bath. The condo has an odd lower entry and bathrooms are only on the middle level with the kitchen and living room on the top level. It has been kept clean and did I mention the excellent location?
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Benjamin! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Guests will have access to the hot tub at the SHARC center, we apologize for any misunderstanding regarding this. We hope to host you again!
Amy I. Feb 2022
Pretty simple place. Good location to walk around.
Lance D. Jan 2022
Have stayed here several dozen times in the past 10+ years. Nice place, convenient.
Stephanie L. Jan 2022
We loved how close this unit is to the village and the paths. Loved making fires in the fireplace at the end of a day out snowy fun! Our boys loved their daily soak in the sunken jacuzzi tub. Would definitely book again!
Kyra D. Dec 2021
In need of updates it is showing the age. Draperies need cleaned and at least one blind was damaged. Time for a refresh
Manager response:
Thank you, Kyra, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home and location. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Julia H. Oct 2021
Wildflower #5 was a great house for our family of four. The stairs were a bit steep and slippery for our almost-2 year-old, but otherwise the house accommodated us well. Very clean, well stocked, walking distance to everything!
Judith S. Jun 2021
This condo is comfortable and in a great location. The interior is quite outdated and could use some cosmetic maintenance. Easy walking distance to The Village at Sunriver.
Cathy C. Apr 2021
Very clean condo, great location across the street from the village. Had everything I needed for a weekend getaway with my daughter. Would stay there again.
Laurie S. Mar 2021
House is well located , close to the village and right next to the bike path . Older condo was very clean It is a tri level which I did not notice that kitchen/ living room was up 2 flights of stairs when booking. Master bed could use updating as could the blankets .
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Laurie! We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to discuss with the homeowner. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
Ruth H. Sep 2020
Patricia with Vacasa was very kind and helped us out with our concerns.
Uygar A. Jul 2020
Close to everything. Good size for one family. Needs update and better pet hair cleaning.
Jessica J. Jul 2020
Would choose to stay here again, not fancy but very comfortable and location was prime!
Kadee B. Dec 2019
Everything was great. My only complaint was that there weren’t extra sheets for the futon and hide a bed.
Rick T. Nov 2019
A great value. I would've extended my stay if someone else had not already booked it.
Jason P. Apr 2019
Relaxing space in a great area of Oregon. Everything we needed was in the home and made a great location to strike out from to see the area. We loved it! Thank you!
Susan N. Apr 2019
The location was great and the home had wonderful rustic charm. The fireplace worked well and the bed was very comfortable. We stayed during a pretty heavy snow and it was delightful with the muffled snow and less traffic.
Lance D. Feb 2019
Clean and convenient.
Lance D. Jan 2019
Convenient, clean, easy access.
Stacey C. Dec 2018
The home is very nicely appointed, with excellent cookware, good knives, etc.. The beds were comfortable and there was lots of firewood available. It was lovely. The only issue is that the home is on 3 levels, which was a lot of stairs for the senior in our group to manage.
Amy S. Dec 2018
My family and I loved being able to walk across the street to the village, this condo is also close to sharc and the lodge.
Rudy S. Nov 2018
We felt right at home. Having the wood for the fireplaces was a definite plus. Would definitely stay there again.
Kevin M. Oct 2018
Location, location.
Von M. Sep 2018
Close to everything! Perfect!
Brad S. Jul 2018
This place is just fine, and suits as a 'home base' for an activity-filled visit to Sun River. The location is very good in that it is directly across from the Village (shopping, food, rentals) and a short walk to SHARC (for which passes were provided). It doesn't have a ton of personality, but it served us well enough during our stay here.
Donna O. Jun 2018
I stayed with my 4 granddaughters aged 8-15. Beds were comfortable, plenty of space & great location near the Village for activities, shopping, food options. The SHARC passes that we’re included made this a winner! It’s definitely an older style unit- but we expected that from reading prior reviews- and it just seemed to make it more “homey”.
Shirley V. Jun 2018
Loved everything
Woody H. May 2018
Great location and super clean.
Carlos G. May 2018
Simple and nice condo.
Rose N. Apr 2018
Wildflower #5 was extremely convenient place to stay with our family. My only real watch out is that the master bathroom is a bit bizarre in design with a strange walk-in shower / Jacuzzi tub combo.
Carrie R. Jan 2018
Cozy condo, just steps from the heart of Sunriver. Perfect for the two of us, and loved that it was dog friendly!
Travis J. Dec 2017
Enjoyed our time. The place worked perfectly for our family of six + dog.
Jerry C. Sep 2017
The location is great, but you'll be hauling food and luggage up and down multiple flights of stairs with no room for bike storage. Also, the master bath is in desperate need of being updated.

The kitchen is very well stocked.
Jana M. Jul 2017
This is a great place for families. Plenty to do outside and together.
Michael R. Jul 2017
Location is great - right across the street from the village and a short distance to the SHARC. The place is a bit dated and could use an update, but overall it was fine for the few days we were there. Some of the blinds were not working properly. Some windows were sticking and difficult to open.
Peggy R. Jul 2017
We loved our stay here, so close to everything. Condo is clean and appears larger than the photos suggest.
Our grandkids loved the big jacuzzi tub, and went for a dip every night.
Reasonable rates and the sharq passes a great bonus.
I didn't realize how huge Sunriver was, condo was so close to everything but very quiet.
Vacasa was very helpful with any questions I had, we were a total of 4 adults and 2 kids age 8 and 10
Looking forward to our next visit.
Terri B. Jun 2017
The home was not fancy, but very adequate. It was clean and comfortable.
Melissa B. Jun 2017
My husband and I have stayed in this unit twice now. The house has everything you could need, and a fabulous soaking tub in the master bathroom. It is located right on the golf course, and is conveniently right across from the Village so easy access to shops, restaurants, and coffee. Would definitely recommend!
James R. Apr 2017
We enjoyed staying here for our spring break. It was spacious and comfortable and met our needs. The location was great and the Sharc passes were well used. It was nice having the two fireplaces and all the dry wood.
Marcy L. Dec 2016
Great location. Brighter than other Wildflower units. Living area & kitchen are nice and open.
Dean W. Oct 2016
I highly recommend staying here or in any other vacasa property!!! The staff and everyone involved are absolutely amazing!!! My family and I are in the middle of moving from Sherwood Oregon to la Pine oregon and have had to stay in two vacation rentals here in Sunriver so far and are currently renting our third one. They have been so wonderful and helpful! Again I highly recommend vacant!!
Christine H. Sep 2016
This home is in a great community and is a good choice for a pet friendly vacation but you have to have reasonable expectations. As another reviewer mentioned the floors left our socks dirty and the master tub caulking desperately needs replacing. It is a 1970s looking mostly original duplex in a fantastic community right across from shopping and restaurants with deer as neighbors and overlooking golf course. The counters, sinks, toilets were clean. For a pet friendly rental it is about average overall in condition but the community and location are perfect. If we brought our dog next time, we would stay here again. If we came without our dog, we would look for something nicer.
Manager response:
The Property Manager is overseeing fall deep cleans of his properties now that the busy summer season is ended. The floors and caulking will be addressed at this time.
Sheri B. Aug 2016
Few things could be updated and cleaned a lttle better.
Location is great!
Scott G. Aug 2016
Nice rental, very convenient to stores and restaurants. Sits on 12th fairway and the deer hangout in the yard. Peaceful to say the least. We will come back
Steven G. Jul 2016
Sunriver is awesome.
Leslie R. Jul 2016
The condo was clean and everything was in working condition. It is a comfortable place to go back to after playing in Sunriver. It was really convenient to be next to The Village for restaurants, shopping, coffee and getting groceries. The SHARC passes were great - our kids loved playing in the pools.
Marty B. Jul 2016
Comfortable condo--bedrooms downstairs stayed cool overnight. Nicely located across from the mall.
Pamela T. May 2016
Master shower needs caution
Sarah D. May 2016
This place was perfect and the weekend we stayed it was quiet and very restful. The house was great. Wished we could have stayed longer. Definitely coming back
Nermina R. Feb 2016
Great location and nice cozy place. Stayed with three kids and they loved it! Stove needs to be replaced.
Mindy B. Jan 2016
This was a fantastic place to stay. It met our needs perfectly. A comfortable place to crash after a long day on the Mtn. Plus it's pet friendly! :)
Lily E. Jan 2016
This condo is very close to the village. The kitchen stove needs to be replaced. The master bath needs to be update. The mattress on the hide a bed is terrible. The rest of the condo is very comfortable.
Manager response:
Thanks for sharing your review. We certainly appreciate the feedback as it does outline some room for improvement. We always love to hear from our guests because it allows up to implement improvements that could lead to even more enjoyable stays in the future. Our property manager has been alerted about the items you brought up and they will work diligently to maximize the potential of vacation rental.
Jeff C. Dec 2015
Excellent overall property. Very clean, extremely close to the village. Vacassa very helpful throughout stay.
Lynne P. Dec 2015
Nothing has been updated for at least 30 years including the bedding. My kids feet were black, not clean. But Fantastic location.
Teryn E. Feb 2015
We loved this cabin. It has a cute, rustic charm about it. It was located close to everything, which was a huge plus. My kids loved the jetted tub in the master bath and played in it for over an hour each night we were there. The roof top deck provided amazing star gazing at night. My only reservation is that our youngest is 20 months and there are a lot of stairs in the cabin, some of which did not have backs to them. We were initially concerned that she might fall through if she tried to squeeze her way through the stairs. Ultimately, she did fine and we never had any scares, but it's something to consider if you have very small children. Otherwise, we had a wonderful time and the cabin was great!
Manager response:
We are so happy to hear that this house was perfect for you and your family. Thank you for this great review!
Angie B. Nov 2014
I would highly recommend this property and I would rent it again.
Location is EXCELLENT. Right across the village, 15 min walk to the SHaRC, 10 min walk to the lodge. Basically you don't need a car if the weather is decent.
The house was great, clean and had all that we needed. We had the 2 fireplaces on. Plenty of logs at the entrance of the house.
My only 2 complains are: coffee maker was not working (even though I called Vacasa we never got a new one) and there was not a dish sponge to clean those pots that don't fit in the dishwasher.
Besides these minor situations everything was great.
Manager response:
Hello, thank you so much for this wonderful review of Wildflower #5 on Meadows Golf Course! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at this lovely Condo. This is a great location for easy access to entertainment, shopping, as well as the SHARC. This condo also has the gorgeous golf course views from either of the two decks. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Sara G. Sep 2014
We had such a great weekend here and already can't wait to return. The location is brilliant for access to the shops, SHARC, and main Sunriver entrance. The unit had everything you could need which makes packing really easy, and was super comfortable. We really appreciated being able to bring our dog, however I would mention to other small dog owners that you may want to pack a gate or barrier. There are lots of gaps between steps where a little dog can get through, and ours unfortunately fitted through the top floor balcony railings and fell about 15m to the ground. Thankfully no broken bones and that is certainly not the fault of Vacasa - just a word of caution to small dog owners.
Krista P. Aug 2014
Great location close to the village and SHARC. Nice place with all amenities.
Anne O. Mar 2014
The Wildflower was perfect for what we were wanting. The location is prime, the cleanliness was beyond and it was supplied just as described. We had four adults, 2 kids and a dog and was perfect. You can't go wrong with the price either. Going to book again soon, only this time for a week.
Manager response:
So glad to hear that this was a good match for your group! We look forward to seeing you again.
Nicole S. Jan 2014
The space was wonderful and had everything we could've wanted. The village store was a nice and quick walk away even in the snow, and there were plenty of paths to walk our dog. The kitchen had all the space and tools a cook could want and the dishwasher was a nice treat. And Mount Bachelor is only a 20 min drive away, we would recommend this place to anyone looking for a comfortable and quiet retreat.
Jason B. Nov 2013
Hardly anyone around this time of year. Had great birthday celebration for my wife with just our young girls and dog. Comfy fireplaces, an older but relaxing jacuzzi tub, family games, movie, tubing and swimming at sharc, and a nice breakfast at Meadows to cap off the weekend. Great time.
Maureen S. Sep 2013
We stayed at Sunriver for 3 nights. The unit we were in was very nice and spacious. It had everything we needed. There are many walking/bike paths which we took advantage of. The Village shops were not as pricey as I thought they might be. It was a great break from home.
Manager response:
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 5 Wildflower! We hope to see you again soon.
Wendy T. Sep 2013
This is a no frills house but it is also very reasonably priced. Would not recommend it if you are not up to climbing the 20 steps between the entrance and the kitchen/dining/living room. Most houses we have rented have a few spices. We only found some salt. That aside the location right across from the Village is perfect. Our two dogs enjoyed strolls in the pathways and it was fun to see deer right under our deck. The jacuzzi tub is heaven!
Sarah B. Aug 2013
Great place to stay! Our family enjoyed our vacation and especially loved the SHARC center.
Carmen G. Aug 2013
Wildflower 5 was so close to everything! We were very pleased with our first visit to Sunriver and will be back again for sure! The condo was larger then we imagined and had plenty of room for our family of 7. Very clean and quiet!! Would stay here again!!
Michael P. Jul 2013
Overall my experience along with my families was outstanding and the value was incredible!
Guy O. Mar 2013
very relaxing. thank you.
Jacqueline C. Mar 2013
Spent a 4 day weekend in Wildflower Condo #5. It was comfortable; the king bed was nice and firm and we slept very well. The jetted tub was fun after a long day of skiing. You could walk across the street to the Village Mall with restaurants, grocery store and an ice skating rink. We had passes to Sharcs but were skiing all day so did not get to use them. Would definitely stay here again, and our dog liked it too!
Carol S. Mar 2013
The location of this condo is great. Very close to shopping, SHARC & bike paths. Condo was clean and well maintained. We would stay there again. That being said, if you plan on cooking in the kitchen, you will need to bring your own plastic wrap, foil, ziplock bags & pizza cutter, as these items are not provided. In addition, the 190 degree water tap (for tea, coffee, etc) in the sink puts out cold water. Really though, these are my only complaints. We had a great stay and would return again.
Jeremy K. Jan 2013
vacasa people are great to work with, the house was exactly what I was looking for. Subscriber was a blast, ice skating within walking distance. Store, shops, pool- everything you need and you don't need to leave subscriber. Awesome!
Deborah A. Sep 2012
This condo is very well equipped. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need (except a corkscrew). It was spacious and the furnishings very comfortable. There is a large 'step down into' jacuzzi in the master bath with twin shower heads. My husband and I opted to shower in the other bathroom as this one seemed a little tricky operating and getting out of. (we are 60 and 65). Condo would be great for a family. The location is PERFECT and Vacasa folks are so helpful!
Gaylyn F. Aug 2012
Great location within Sunriver. Condo has everything you need. Enjoyed our visit.