USA California California Coast Fort Bragg Listing #1327

Mendocino Dunes - Sandrahla - Fort Bragg, CA

Take a Virtual Tour
88 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly home in coastal dunes close to the ocean

Relax with the comforts of homes at this dog-friendly Fort Bragg vacation rental. This 2,700-square-foot abode boasts two living areas and a formal dining area, and can be rented alone or with three other homes in the Mendocino Coast Dunes Retreat for family reunions and other events!

Situated near the dunes on the north side of MacKerricher State Park, this lovely house is about seven miles north of Fort Bragg. The ocean is a little more than half a mile to the west.

The Sandrahla boasts plenty of space for the whole family. The living room features a 50-inch TV, equipped with cable and a DVD player, and a green recliner. Grab a board game and test your mettle against the rest of the family or tickle the ivories on the upright piano. Just around the corner lies a formal dining room with seating for eight as well as a great room with a large brown sectional couch.

The kitchen offers a four-seat breakfast bar for your morning noshes as well as plenty of counter space to whip up a hearty repast. You get a gas range, dishwasher, and a wealth of accouterments to make the home chef happy. Outside, you will be delighted to find a large deck with a plethora of seating for al fresco dinners under the stars, and in the evenings, you can toast marshmallows in the outdoor firepit.

The primary bedroom boasts a jetted tub and immediate deck access.

Guests get free WiFi as well as a private washer/dryer and plenty of land to roam. Feel free to bring up to two dogs with you on your holiday, for an additional fee. The Sandrahla is the perfect place to host a large group event such as a family reunion or work retreat.

Fort Bragg is only 10 minutes away and boasts a plethora of exciting activities. Enjoy a seaside nosh or a cup of joe at one of the eateries in town. Head to the Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens or MacKerricher State Park for an easy day trip exploring the outdoors.

Book this spacious, comfortable, and amenity-filled Northern California Coast rental and experience for yourself everything the area has to offer!


County permit number: 127074

County tax number: 1636
County tax number: 10426

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Children's games


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Space heater

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Beach access


Internet : Comcast



DVD player

Wireless router





Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

88 reviews

Janet E. Jun 2022
We rented 4 houses in the Mendocino Dunes complex for a multi-generational family reunion. The grounds are gorgeous & provided lots of safe space for the young ones to play. The young adults enjoyed sitting around the fire pit. There were lots of great spots for reading and playing cards. There were many fun excursions- Skunk Train, shopping in Mendocino, exoring the Tide pools at McKerricher State Park, and playing in the sand at nearby beaches.
Liliana P. Jun 2022
Beautiful home very clean
Tyler V. May 2022
This home has a lot of space for the kids to run around . Open concept. A great place for the kids to nap and our family to relax. I wish the beds were more comfortable. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Manager response:
Tyler, thank you for the review after your stay. We are so glad you found the home so kid-friendly and welcoming. Beds tend to be subjective to each person's own preference. We are sorry these were not to your desired firmness. We look forward to hosting your next vacation. Thank you!
Chris D. Apr 2022
We enjoyed our stay at this home near the sand dunes. Big house worked well for our family. Dog friendly property. Ran into a couple items that kept this from being 5 stars, previous guests and yard maintenance team neglected to pick up dog droppings, unfortunately my mom stepped in a pile as soon as we arrived. The heater in the living room/kitchen area is not functioning and had error code coming up on it. This made heating the kitchen and living room difficult. Also found the shower in the laundry room no working, leaking very badly, the washer hose were also had very corroded and leaking behind the washer machine. Hopefully management will preform some maintenance. We plan to come back in the future.
Manager response:
Chris, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful home and found the space to be well suited for your family's vacation needs. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the heating and washer hose during your stay with us. Please know that this is not the typical standard our guests can expect when staying with us and we take every opportunity to rectify concerns as they occur. Our property manager has since resolved the issues with the washer hose and leak and is working with our owner to repair the heat. We hope to host you for another great stay soon!
Stephanie P. Feb 2022
Beautiful grounds, lots of room, we felt as if our dogs were actually WELCOME!
Could walk straight across the dunes to the beach.
Sally M. Dec 2021
Quiet, private, close to the trail to the beach. Great dune play for children. Excellent place for a family of runners to head through the openness of the dunes to a flat packed sand beach with ocean sounds to listen to. Wonderful!
Diane W. Nov 2021
The back yard was really beautiful but the house itself was not in good repair and was not clean. There was also an ant issue including in our suitcases.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Diane. We are glad you enjoyed some aspects of the home and we apologize for the details that kept you from fully enjoying your visit. We appreciate you letting us know the home may be in need of maintenance and we are working closely with the homeowner to make significant upgrades and repairs. Your stay occurred during one phase of these renovations and unfortunately our housekeeping team was not aware that the home needed a touch up prior to your arrival. In the future please note,we appreciate and encourage guests to let us know of any questions or concerns that may arise in the home so that we may work to address and resolve them as soon as possible. We would have been happy to assist you had we been contacted. Thank you for letting us know there is room for improvement and we hope to host you again soon.
Joan P. Oct 2021
The kitchen table needs a light above it and bigger lights elsewhere but very nice, clean and spacious! Great for a family with 4 bedrooms & 3 bath + on site laundry!
Diana S. Aug 2021
Great house and location
sonya v. Aug 2021
the size is nice and the yard is so beautiful
Andrea R. Jul 2021
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Sandrahla and the home was as depicted on the website. Our extended family also booked two of the other three homes on the same general property and it was a perfect setup for our family vacation. The house is spacious and well laid out though the décor is a little dated (but we knew that from the photos).
Things to be aware of: This is pretty obvious from the photos but just to make sure all are aware if you are bringing a dog, the property is by no means fully fenced/enclosed. There seemed to be a couple of local dogs who regularly visited the property (though rarely when we were outside with our leashed dogs- we just saw the visitors through the windows) but as such there was quite a bit of dog poop around the yard area not from our dogs (plus some from local wildlife as well- there is a healthy gopher population in the yard...). The kitchen is not super well stocked-specifically tools such as measuring cups and spoons and the like. For example, there was a 2/3c measuring cup and a teaspoon and not much else. Other cooking tools were hit or miss. Pots and pans were a decent selection but definitely well used. We did temporarily borrow a few items from the other houses our family was renting to get what we needed but it would have been a challenge if we had only rented the main house. The stove was also a bit tricky/iffy to light the burners and often required the use of a separate lighter. As mentioned in other recent reviews, the couch in the living room is broken over the pullout bed and a piece of wood was put in place as a temporary fix but doesn't really work very well. We just avoided using that couch section.
All in all we did enjoy our stay and would stay here again, especially when considering the property as a whole with the other units for extended family-we also rented Sand Dollar and Distant Shores. Sand Dollar is right next to Sandrahla and Distant Shores is on the other side of the large yard area from Sandrahla.
Manager response:
Hello Andrea, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the very informative review. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Jagtar D. Jul 2021
It is a nice and quiet place to stay near Fort Bragg. The couch in the living room was broken, the bed sheets in the master bedroom were not washed when we came here. We had to request the replacement ones. The towels were smelling stale/damp and we had to wash them. The back slide door lock did not work. The middle bathroom does not have an exhaust fan. There is no walking access to a beach. We had to drive to access the nearest beach. Otherwise, it is a secluded and cozy place.
Manager response:
Hello Jagter,We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Sharil S. Mar 2021
The home is spacious and had plenty of room for 4 adult couples. We had room to wander and spaces to gather. Atmosphere was wonderful. Enjoyed walking the Dunes and seeing the ocean. A good trip.
Jessica L. Feb 2021
We have stayed here two times now. Even without the hot tub, its a winner for a family get away. Thank you. We look forward to staying again.
Annette L. Nov 2020
Loved the house and the fun places to visit. The only drawback was the dishwasher, the plates and saucers were not cleaned. We had to wash them by hand. Otherwise it is a beautiful home and works really well with someone in a wheelchair. Would book again.
Amy B. Sep 2020
This home had plenty of space for our family and a great yard for our dogs to run. The kitchen was large enough to cook family dinners and the backyard seating and fire pit made an ideal location to enjoy dinners and roasting marshmellows. The beach isn't a far walk away and dog friendly beaches are a short drive north. We had a great week away here!
Ashwin Y. Aug 2020
A beautiful house with sand dunes as a backdrop. The kids loved the ocean themed interiors and there was oodles of space for the kids and the dog to run around. We had a great time!
Nancy W. Mar 2020
Beautiful house. Stocked kitchen. Beautiful yard. Peaceful quite and relaxing mini vacation. Definitely coming back
Daniel S. Dec 2019
Close to dunes, view of the ocean and gorgeous sunsets!
Roberto R. Dec 2019
Large house with plenty of space to spread out -- good for a multi-family group. The yard is huge, well-groomed, and protected for smaller kids to play. The large kitchen is pleasant for cooking, and the furniture and decorations are beautiful. Plenty of linens. We enjoyed a short walk to the sand dunes, and a long walk across the dunes to the secluded beach. Our trip in November was just right: one sunny day, stargazing from the hot tub at night, and the next day spent inside playing games during rain. In the winter be prepared for possible power outages. We enjoyed playing the piano instead of TV when the power went out for our last evening.
Marianne G. Sep 2019
Large home a bit off the beaten tract but close to Fort Bragg & Mendocino. Great place for a family with young children or a young dog which we have. Large yard away from the road. Safe for children and dogs.
Marjorie H. Aug 2019
We loved the hot tub nice and big. The kids loved the large yard great for throwing the Frisbee around and playing tag. The house was very roomy and sunny. The kitchen was a dream for cooking our meals in we had a fire in the fire pit every night and roasted marshmallows after being at the beach all day. Would rent again. Had a wonderful week there.
Daniel P. Jul 2019
House is very well stocked with everything one may need, beautiful yard and dead end street very spacious
Janice P. Jun 2019
This is an older home but we love coming here. It is open and roomy. My grandsons love exploring on the nearby dunes. The hot tub is newer and very nice. Nice comfy beds and nice decorations. Great big back yard and fire pit. It is just perfect for us.
Brianna H. Jun 2019
Nice & clean home! We loved that every room has a door to outside & there was so much room for the kiddos to run! We will definitely be back!
Cindy T. Mar 2019
This house accommodates 8 people very well & it's dog friendly. Very nice deck with firepit & spa. Lovely backyard to run the dogs in.
Mary A. Jan 2019
The house has lots of roeverything
Wanda B. Jan 2019
The kitchen, living areas, and 4 bedrooms allowed our family group of 8 to fully enjoy our time together, with some of us hovering over a puzzle, others chatting in the living room, and several putting together the next meal in the kitchen. Plus, the location so close to the magnificent dunes and coastline was exceptional!
Michelle A. Oct 2018
Absolutely wonderful home. We were moved to this home from our original rental last minute, and had no plans of utilizing such a large space, but it was comfortable, and met all our needs. Hot tub was very comfortable and easy to access. Outlet only complaint is that the beds were not the most comfortable, but this could easily be a personal preference for a different type of bed.
Elaine R. Aug 2018
The fire pit -the kids loved it. Nice that they had wood there for us. Comfy beds and quiet location. Lots of bath towels. Hot tub well maintained. Could have used more beach towels-there were only two. And no beach chairs...
Daniel B. Jun 2018
Very large, clean, great beds, plenty of kitchen equipment, wonderful hot tub, quiet area.
Janice P. Jun 2018
We love the size of the house and the open grounds. The new hot tub was great. It is perfect for our group.
Joel R. Jun 2018
Large space close to beach clean dog friendly
Valerie P. Jun 2018
Location and size were great. Amazing kitchen, it was stocked with everything u might need. Oriental bedroom needs a better mattress very firm. Loved our stay would love to come back.
Glen J. May 2018
Great value for the size of the house.
Lesley O. Apr 2018
The location and amenities were very pleasant. The whole family enjoyed our time there.
Warren D. Apr 2018
The house was very welcoming and comfortable for our group of four adults and two children.
Jennifer H. Apr 2018
We loved staying at Sandrahla and would recommend it to anyone with a large group and/or pets. This property had a great yard to walk our dog and the location was perfect for exploring Fort Bragg. The outdoor entertaining area was ideal and all of the bedrooms were comfy and cozy!
maria j. Mar 2018
good place, clean, nice, perfect for us....
Christine G. Mar 2018
Well equipped kitchen, spacious home with plenty of room to spread out. Beware, while they say they house comes with a fenced yard you should know that yes, there are fences, but the yard is not enclosed.
Mary M. Feb 2018
Large house,plenty of light
Don O. Jan 2018
The house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We cooked some meals and found the kitchen to be well stocked with everything we needed. The bedrooms and bathrooms had everything we needed.

My only negative was the dishwasher. It didn't seem to mounted so opening caused the racks to slide out which was a problem when there were items on the rack.
Manager response:
The dishwasher has been stabilized. Thanks!
Hayley O. Jan 2018
My family and I stayed here for three days and really enjoyed our trip and being able to bring our dogs with us. The rooms and house were well furnished and we enjoyed using the hot tub and fire pits. The house is just north of Fort Bragg and it is easy to get into town to visit shops, or take a short walk to the beach at the end of the road that the house is on. Would recommend for family and friend groups and would I definitely would book again.
Mary Ann C. Dec 2017
We did not anticipate staying at Sandrahla. Our initial rental was not able to support us (no heat or hot water) and in the late evening we were moved to this site to accommodate our party of six and to ensure that we had heat and hot water. This home was able to accommodate our party, keep us warm, and provide us hot water, although it was not the type of home that we had planned to stay at. The decor was not to my taste and was older and worn. This house was fine but just didn't suit our needs and expectations - it would have been best if our initial rental had been able to support us.
Manager response:
We apologize for the change of plans and appreciate this guest's patience in the matter.
Greg G. Nov 2017
We love the floor plan of the house, the deck, the yard, the new hottub and quiet location. All of these amenities served our family well. Thank you!
Julie A B. Nov 2017
We celebrated my wife's 60th birthday on this wonderful property and enjoyed it so much.
Amy W. Nov 2017
We were lucky enough to be there when a BRAND NEW hot tub was installed, and it is awesome -- bluetooth your music right to the hottub speakers! Kitchen was well equipped with both stove and over tools. LOTS of space for socializing. We had a games night and there was plenty of room to be active. The kids loved walking the dunes. Nice and safe for the dog who was able to roam around the property. We love the crisp fall air. In addition to the four beds/bedrooms, there are two sofa sleepers in the common areas (one has more privacy than the other. A great place and we would definitely come again.
Matthew H. Sep 2017
Great large house close to so many incredible Mendocino offerings. We spent a long weekend here celebrating my mother's 70th Birthday. She uses a walker and had not problem getting around the house. The house is about 1/2 mile or so away from the beach through these awesome dunes. It's not that long of a walk, but up/down dunes. Once you get to the Ocean you have the entire beach to yourself.

House also had a great deck and plenty of room for socializing and hanging out! I would stay again!
SUDHAKAR D. Aug 2017
We loved the house and all the beaches at fort Bragg!
Mary G. Jul 2017
Located just north of town, this spacious home was very comfortable. We loved the large kitchen and opted to cook our dinners instead of going out. The fire pit was great and spent evenings by the fire. We loved our stay and will likely be back.
Kelsi R. May 2017
Large house, easy to find. Private back yard and hot tub areas, large kitchen . FYI there is another rental the sand dollar next door the only thing separating them is a lattice wall, very close to each other. Pet friendly which is great! The kitchen is not as equipped as advertised, bring what you need.
Tom N. Apr 2017
Great place nice open house great land scape but unfortunately for our two day stay the roofers showed up to do roof repair both days so no privacy and noisey
Manager response:
We apologize for the intrusion and appreciate this guest's understanding in the matter.
Susan K. Apr 2017
We really enjoyed our family trip to the coast. The house was furnished very well and was comfortable for everyone. We would definitely rent the house again.
JAMES R. Mar 2017
It was a very peaceful fun experience
Anita C. Feb 2017
It was nice to be able to rent 2 homes next to each other . We had a very nice time. The kitchen was very equipped with all needs for cooking large meals.
Thank You
Denise M. Jan 2017
We loved the space and openess. There is a separate living, family, and 2 dining rooms. The bedrooms are well equipped and the kitchen is phenominal. You could comfortably feed 25 people. The beach and dunes are spectacular with tons of space, but no dogs allowed. WI'll definitely be staying here again!
Leonard L. Dec 2016
The beach is totally awesome. The walk through the sand dunes is good exercise. Loved it.
Wayne U. Nov 2016
Nice lay-out and wonderful for my wheel-chair bound Mother. The yard was immaculate and the kitchen was quite large. We would recommend this house for a group of 8-10. A bit of a drive, 6 miles N. of Ft. Bragg, but worth it.
Cherrie H. Nov 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in this home! Our only regret is that we had to leave after two days there. The location allows for game nights and preparing good food for a few families. There was plenty of room, and a great deck outside. Also we didn't have time to enjoy the deck because of the rain, but it wraps around the house. The grounds at this house or picturesque.

Gary B. Oct 2016
The property was perfect for our group of 8 and we loved the proximity to the sand dunes, ocean and Fort Bragg.
Debbie C. Aug 2016
Upon our arrival we were excited about the home. It is very spacious, plenty of room for our 9 adults and 1 child. Landscaping is beautiful, plenty of room for frisbee and croquet. Home could use a few things updated, couch in the TV room is not comfy. Nice TV and piano. Hot tub worked well. Fire pit area is nice. We had issues with no hot water and very limited water pressure the first 24 hours. The dishwasher did not work the entire time. Not too happy about having to hand wash dishes on my vacation. Refrigerator didn't get super cold. BBQ was not cleaned out. The beach/water is a long walk once you reach the dunes. 3/4 of a mile doesn't sound like much, but it is when it is all sand, up and down and you are wanting to pack lunch, chairs and beach fun!!
Manager response:
We are disappointed to see that this stay was not more perfect. The water pressure issues have been fixed with the installation of a new tank. The hot water issue has also been fixed with a good cleaning of the filters and unit. The dishwasher, unfortunately, will continue to be a problem until we can get the technician in the area to work with us on repairing it; since he is the only one certified to work with Bosch products, there is nothing else we can do at this point.
Leslie G. Aug 2016
This was the best idea my oldest daughter had, rent a house for a family vacation, and we were lucky enough to fine this real jem. It was so spacious, had all the amenities you would want in a kitchen. We enjoyed a fire each night, some loved the hot tub, but being able to be together was the best and this house is just perfect for such a vacation. Our only negative is no dishwasher, it was not working, and the water pressure was non existent. All in all this was a wonderful home in a beautiful part of Northern California.
Manager response:
We are very sorry that the dishwasher and water pressure were an issue for this reservation. The dishwasher is having problems with its electronic components, but there are not any repairman in the area that have the expertise to address this issue. The dishwasher has been temporarily removed from the amenities until this issue has been resolved. A new line to the water tank will be installed in the beginning of September, and this will hopefully resolve the water pressure issue. Thank you!
Olga V. Aug 2016
The house is very spacious! We were a party of 12 (9 adults, 3 kids)
Hot tub was amazing. Huge backyard. Fire pit was a perk.
Love the kitchen layout. pull out bed in front room was not functional so that only left 4 bedrooms (4 beds), 1 pull out couch in tv room and couch in front room. we all had a great time.
Marie H. Aug 2016
Quiet, nice location.
Julie U. Jul 2016
Overall the house was great, but the view was not what we were expecting, It's about a 10 minute walk to see the ocean and about a 25minute walk to the ocean.
Margaret A. Jul 2016
This was not a family oriented option. The kids were bored yet were troopers. A nice place for the grown ups to just get away and relax. We made the best of it. Glass beach was our best excursion, yet disappointing based on the brochures advertising the beaches full of glass stones.
Cheo T. Jun 2016
I like the open floor plan about the house and having ur privacy
Janice Boeger P. Jun 2016
We had a lovely time at this property. It is large and roomy and was great for our group of 6 adults and 4 little boys. The yard was great for energy filled boys to run around in , the patio was wonderful for roasting marshmellos and having a cook out. Hot tub was warm on a chilly night . Being close to the dunes was a huge plus for the boys and Pacific Star winery was a plus for the Moms. We loved it and we will be back.. It was perfect for our needs.
Kelcey H. Jun 2016
We had a great experience staying here. Will definitely be interested in renting again. The hike to the beach across the dunes was worth it, we had the beach all to ourselves, except for the awesome and abundant wildlife. We brought our two dogs and the house is definitely pet-friendly. The only information that I would add is that the "fenced yard" does not mean enclosed. We didn't realize that it was not enclosed until we received the guest book information a few days before our trip. Dogs have to leashed at all times because neighborhood dogs came onto the property regularly and freely. This does not deter from the excellent vacation experience, but might be helpful information if you plan on bringing your pets.
Debra S. May 2016
We just returned from a delightful family vacation in Fort Bragg and stayed at Sandrahla. What a great time! The yard is beautiful, the home is spacious and comfortable. We had 4 adult couples and 4 children. (2 very little ones!) Loved the nice sized rooms and the fact that we had 3 full bathrooms. We enjoyed the hot tub, and fire pit. The flowers... Amazing landscaping! A perfect family getaway.
Teresa D. Jan 2016
We love staying on Beal Lane, sand dunes and ocean are a great walk. Great rental for big crowds and very kid friendly!
Carlos G. Oct 2015
We had soccer tournament in Fort Bragg
We were very comfortable in this spacious house.
Plenty to around the house for our boys and nice walk to the beach---20 minutes away.
Kay H. Oct 2015
After looking forward to this long family weekend for months, it is disappointing
to have problems.
First----the good things about the house. There was plenty of room for our family of eleven. Each couple had their own room although the bathroom arrangements were a little odd. (One of the "bathrooms" was the laundry room. It did have a toilet and shower but your sink was the laundry sink. Just a tad awkward. The kitchen was very large with lots of working space for our family.
We didn't really use the large living room and dining room since there was plenty of space in the family area beside the kitchen.

But all this good was offset by a couple of big disappointments. When we arrived, the sign on the dishwasher said----broken, do not use. This was a big deal for us!!
After checking under the sink etc., it was determined there was no dish drainer or rack to replace the dishwasher. Since there were eleven of us that means eleven plates, eleven glasses, wine glasses, thirty three pieces of silverware, numerous pots and pans etc that need to be washed by hand after each meal. With no place to put them to drain----it was a mess.

The kitchen floor (unglazed ceramic tile) was very dirty. After walking on the floor bare foot or in sox a couple of times the bottoms were black. I insisted everyone had to wear shoes or flipflops.

There was also a bug infestation in the kitchen skylight and the light in the hall bath. Bugs in the kitchen are unappealing.

We did enjoy our time out on the beach. (Access to the beach from the house is a major trek.) We went to MacKerricher State Park and Ten Mile Beach.) Several other outings were fun.
I don't think I would recommend this property at the present time. It needs some serious general cleaning and maintenance---check the sliding screen doors, drawer fronts in the kitchen need attention etc.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. The Property Manager will work on a dishwasher fix as soon as possible and provide a drying rack in the meantime. We will also do what we can about the bugs in the house and the dirty kitchen floor. We are glad to see that you found the home spacious enough for your group and hope you were able to relax in the hot tub!
Thomas S. Oct 2015
Our party of nine adults stayed at Sandrahla on October 13th&14th, 2015.
We found this to be a beautiful and spacious home. The home was very clean. No smells, no noticeable stains and no one fell through the floor. The home is beautifully furnished and stocked with everything one could want. It has a large screen tv but it was never turned on so I can't comment on that. Wi-fi worked fine on tablets. Some cell phones worked and some did not. The dishwasher was not working but this was not an issue as most meals were taken out. The youngest in our group is 70 years old so we remember how to wash dishes. The back yard is very quiet and peaceful with trees and shrubs. The members of our group were so impressed that they are asking when we can return.
We had a very enjoyable stay and experienced no problems whatsover.
Manager response:
Thanks so much for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and were impressed by the upgrades in this beautiful home, and we are happy to report that a new dishwasher is being installed later this week. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Gloria B. Jul 2015
Family vacation with our daughters and their families, great location close to several beaches- short drive, great yard for kids, had fun playing croquet, loved the fire pit for smores. Would defintely book again.
Georgia M L. Dec 2014
There was plenty of everything, and the layout of the houses was great. We had many cooks lending hands and opinions, and the kitchen was fabulous for this. There is some furniture that we moved because it's dangerous to small children: i.e. a coffee table with a thick glass top.
Sheila O. Aug 2014
We have a large family with kids in there twenties that are married with some grandkids..
This place is great.. the ocean is a pretty far walk through the dunes but you end up on a perfect private length of lower ten mile beach. Very family friendly place..