Canada British Columbia Whistler Whistler Peak Lodge Listing #41819

Whistler Peak Lodge 616 - Whistler, British Columbia

Take a Virtual Tour
2 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Studio suite in the heart of the Village w/ kitchenette & nice on-site amenities

Effective August 9, American citizens and permanent residents of the United States who currently reside in the U.S. and who qualify as fully vaccinated travelers will be able to enter Canada for discretionary travel. To be considered "fully vaccinated," travelers must have completed the full course of vaccination with a Government of Canada-accepted vaccine at least 14 days prior to entering Canada.

The images shown are a representation of the condo available to be booked. This condo will be the similar to the condo in the photos, complete with the advertised bedding arrangements and condo size, but the view and furniture layout may differ.

Find yourself in the heart of Whistler Village on your next mountain vacation and call this cozy condo home for the duration of your stay! Whether you have come to hike, ski, or simply explore the surrounding area, this is the perfect place to call home base. Aside from the perfect location, the interior of this condo will have each guest slipping into vacation mode in no time with mountain decor and a flickering gas fireplace to cuddle up beside. Plus, snacks and drinks can be whipped up in the kitchenette that is equipped with a coffee maker, a kettle, toaster, cookware, dishware, cutlery, a microwave, a cooktop (no oven), and a mini-fridge!

What's nearby:
Sitting in the heart of Whistler Village, this condo is in an ideal location to experience everything this area has to offer. Simply step out of the complete and you will be greeted by ample shops, restaurants, and sightseeing attractions. When you want to get your fill of fresh powder, grab your skis and take a 400-meter stroll over to the lifts for endless runs for all experience levels. If downhill skiing isn't your activity of choice, snowshoeing and cross-country skiing are also great ways to experience the snow. Come summer, the hiking and biking trails are great ways to soak up the picturesque scenery. Plus, golf courses and crystal clear lakes are also within a few kilometers of your front door for even more ways to get some fresh air.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette
Shared hot tub/fitness room
Walk to lifts

Please note that the hot tub is currently closed due to local rules and regulations. No date has been set for re-opening.

Over the Victoria Day long weekend (the weekend before the second-to-last Monday in May), all Vacasa properties in Whistler enforce a minimum booking age of 25.

This property is managed by ResortQuest Whistler Property Management, Inc., an affiliate of Vacasa
This rental is located on floor 6.

Parking Notes: Underground paid parking is located on Village Gate Blvd. To reach the parking garage, exit the lobby, turn left onto Blackcomb Way, left onto Village Gate Blvd, and left again under the bridge. Take the ramp down to level P4. Use the key card provided at check-in to access the parking garage. Guests may park in any unreserved stall. The rate is $20 per night (plus tax) and is valid until 4:00pm the following day. Parking can be purchased at the front desk during check-in. There is no vehicle maximum.

Maximum parking clearance is 6.75". If your vehicle exceeds the height maximum, the best option for parking within the resort is the privately operated, year-round underground parking underneath Whistler Town Plaza. The lot is located underneath Eagle Lodge and is accessible either via Blackcomb Way (beside the Brewhouse) or via Main Street, under the library. Maximum height is 12'2" and the rate is $30 per night (plus tax) from the self-serve machine at Town Plaza.

Guests in the C-building who need parking will be directed to bring luggage to the room before parking on P4 (C wing is adjacent to the lobby).

Other permit number: 3060
City/town permit number: 3060

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Board games

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

2 reviews

Andrea B. Jul 2021
Great location and room was nice and clean.

However, $20 for parking when it’s $6 across the street? Why wouldn’t the price be competitive ? Also check in is 4 pm and check out is 10am? These are too far apart, no way that much time is needed if staffed and working efficiently- poor staffing should not cut into my vacation and make it so I have to wake up super early on my vacation to be checked out.
Manager response:
Unfortunately, during this time, we are unable to offer early check-in or late check-out. In order to promote the health and safety of our communities, we’re expanding our cleaning measures overall and increasing the time our housekeepers spend caring for each Vacasa home.
Peter R. Oct 2020
Booked a somewhat last minute weekend getaway, and I picked this location because of the centrality, price, and being exactly what we were hoping for.

Cleanliness - the room was spotless when we arrived. Fresh Tissue and Toilet paper still in the wrapper.
Bed - super soft, and everything felt & smelled freshly washed
View - great north view looking out over the village, and a view of the northern mountains.

I didn't bother with booking the hot tub or the like as we were just there to explore the village for the weekend, but we were very pleased with the service and facilities that we used. Would stay again.