USA Colorado Copper Mountain Copper Mountain Resort Listing #3026

Village Square Condo 631 - Copper Mountain, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
30 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly-Renovated Condo with Shared Hot Tub and Pool - Walking Distance to Slopes

With a fantastic location close to the slopes, great amenities including a complex hot tub and all the comforts of home, this Copper Mountain vacation rental just might be the condo of your dreams!

Located right in Village Square, this condo is just 150 yards from the American Eagle lift, which means you won't waste much time traveling back and forth from the slopes! There's a free shuttle that will take you around the resort, though you can easily walk to several eateries, shops, a market, and even an ice rink nearby.

This particular listing is for a one-bedroom, two-bathroom condo with space for four guests, a living room, full kitchen, and balcony. This arrangement has one of the bedrooms locked off to better accommodate smaller groups, though you're also welcome to rent entirety of the two-bedroom home to sleep up to eight guests. You may also rent the one-room studio on its own to sleep up to four guests, though please note that listing does not include the living area or kitchen.

Step inside this gorgeous condo to find a welcoming living space. Have a seat on the sofa or one of the armchairs and make yourself at home! You can turn on the TV to watch some cable or use the DVD player, or start a fire in the wood-burning fireplace to keep everyone extra toasty. This home also has WiFi access.

If you step out the door to your enclosed balcony, you can sit, relax, and enjoy the views of the mountains and ski runs. Back inside, there's a formal dining table next to the full kitchen. With beautiful cabinets, smooth granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances (including a double oven!), this kitchen will delight the chef in your group.

A full bathroom is accessible just down the hallway. The one bedroom boasts a king-size bed, attached full bathroom, and a beautiful view of the scenery from the window. With an additional sofabed in the living room, this condo can easily sleep up to four guests.

Around the complex you will also have access to a coin-operated laundry area, plus a fantastic hot tub. The Copper Mountain Athletic Club has a fitness center and pool available for an extra fee.

With so much to do right here in Copper Mountain, you may not feel like venturing too far from this condo! You can dine, shop, and sightsee around the community, or take full advantage of the mountains for wintertime snow sports or summertime hiking and biking. Families in particular will love the fun ice rink in the cold months or paddleboarding around West Lake in the warmer seasons.

There's plenty to do in the community, though you can also take a quick seven-mile drive over to Frisco for more options. And, with plenty of outdoor activities ranging from hiking to mountain biking to picnicking and much more, there are ample ways to enjoy the fresh air and scenery here.

Book a stay at this lovely Summit County vacation rental and get ready for your fun-filled mountain getaway!

County permit number: STR21-00266

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view

Walk to lifts




Cable : Condominium association

DVD library

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared





Parking & access


30 reviews

Kristina C. Mar 2022
Place was perfect!
Ryan G. Mar 2021
As they say, location, location, location. Exactly 6 floors above El Zacatecano. Well apportioned. Could have easily slept 4. With just 2 it was even better. The ONLY thing I could complain about is the kitchen was missing two utensils; a slotted spoon and a spatula you would scrape a bowl with (which was irrelevant as we did not make pancakes). Otherwise it was a great place to operate out of for the week.
Stefan I. Dec 2020
Excellent service and always available to troubleshoot if anything happens. The place was neat and well set. Buy wood for the fire place for better enjoyment. Would use again.
Kim K. Jan 2020
This one bedroom condo was a great location for everything in Central Village including restaurants, groceries, ice-skating and most importantly close to the ski-lifts.
John G. Dec 2019
Great location & easy access to all in the Village!
Li Z. Jul 2019
Everything was lovely except that no toothpaste and hair dryer were provided, otherwise it would have been perfect.
Manager response:
Li, we are so happy to hear you had a nice stay! We apologize you weren't able to locate either blow dryer, there is one in each bathroom. We do encourage all guests to call our 24/7 Guest Services line with any questions. We do not currently provide toothpaste as part of the starter pack but guests will find shampoo, conditioner, and soap provided for your convenience. We look forward to hosting you again!
Barbara O. Jul 2019
Clean, cozy, and convenient. Close to shops and restaurants. Great views. Just needs hand towels and bath tub mat, kinda slippery. Kitchen well stocked. Enjoyed our stay, would definitely come back.
Carlos B. Jun 2019
The place was clean and spacious perfect our mini getaway!!!!
Robert P. Feb 2019
We've stayed at hotel style and suites at Village Square. This one was far better than our accommodations in the past. The heating system was the main reason. The other accommodation's heating systems were very difficult to regulate. The system in this suite worked very well.
JOHN V. Dec 2018
The condo was perfect for our stay at Copper Mountain. The underground parking garage made unloading and loading our gear super easy. The location is near all of the stores and amenities of Center Village and steps away from the Eagle and Flyer lifts (although the Flyer wasn't up and running while we were there...).
Andrew C. Aug 2018
Everything is fantastic!
Pollyanna S. Jul 2018
Beautiful area. Sat on the porch each morning to look at the mountains and wake up! Great restaurants in the area.
Spencer L. Jul 2018
We had a great time at the resort for our summer road trip, and the condo was nice, would come again!
CHRIS Y. Mar 2018
The room is clean and access to the lift is very easy!
carl w. Mar 2018
The lodging was centrally located on Copper Mt. and the shuttle quickly took us to all parts of Copper. The management company, however, needs improving. The directions took us, and other renters, to the wrong location so check in was a problem. Security finally realized the direction were wrong and helped us find the right building. I called management and they said the directions would be changed, but when we were leaving we encountered the people coming in and they were having the same problems that we experienced. we helped them find the correct unit.
Manager response:
We apologize for the confusion caused by the incorrect information provided; we have corrected the driving directions. Thank you!
Susan F. Jan 2018
The one bedroom with pull-out couch was very comp comfortable, nicely decorated and came with a second bathroom we were not expecting. Very close and convenient to the slopes and amenities of Copper Mountain.
Would highly recommend this space for a party of 2-3.
Pam J. Sep 2017
Comfortable one bedroom condo on 6th floor with nice views of mountains. The village, pond, main square, and bus shuttles are right outside the entrance - so can park in garage and not have to drive anywhere. There is also a large community hot tub and sauna on first floor for guests to use.
Sherri S. Mar 2017
This unit was very comfortable, well appointed, very clean, and we had no maintenance issues. It is only 500 steps from American Eagle ski lift.
McKenzie T. Feb 2017
We had a great stay! This unit was just a short walk to the lifts. The main issue we had was getting into the unit. When we arrived there was no key in the lockbox. We called the Vacasa help line which gave us a code to the back up lockbox, but the key was damaged and didn't work. Vacasa had to get us connected with Copper Mtn security to let us in the building and in our unit. Once we got in, there was only one key and one main garage parking pass. There were supposed to be 2 extra keys in the unit and an additional B lot parking pass. Aside from this issue, it was great! I would definitely stay here again.
Dan F. Jan 2017
This is a great place. Very good location in Copper located in Center Village. Kitchen had all the things we needed to make a breakfast/snacks for our kids. Only suggestion would be to improve on the couch/sleeper. Was not the most comfortable.

I did notice right before checking out that there was an air mattress in the closet so that may have been better to use.
Abbie M. Dec 2016
The condo had adequate room for us and we found the location to be perfect.
Susan H. Apr 2016
Very nice condo...very clean and comfortable. The kitchen is very nice, and I love the artwork.
James E. Mar 2016
Condo was in great shape. Perfect location, reasonable rates, nicely updated, comfortable bed, thoughtful touches like the pegs on the mantel for hanging ski gear. This is a larger unit than the newer buildings. 2nd bathroom was GREAT!

Lots off details missed that marred the stay. The largest drinking glass in the place is 10oz. Not perfect after a long day of skiing or if you like ice in your drink. I didn't know you could buy glasses that small. Frying pan was warped and small. The light fixture in the kitchen is exactly 6'1" above the ground. If you're taller than that, you'll hit your head on it, repeatedly. Or in the case of my 6'5" son, draw blood. Its also is ineffective at lighting an important area for light. It's pretty though!

Directions on accessing condo were outdated. Was instructed to park on the 'left side' of a parking lot in visitor parking....except visitor parking is on the right side. My confirmation notes said I'd have a 2nd parking pass for B lot, great for friends that came for the day from Denver. Except there was no 2nd pass, just the one. Finally, I got a very nice email a few days before my departure saying that if I wanted a late check out, it was available for a very reasonable rate. I clicked to accept, and the rate was 15% higher. Plus tax. Nice.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so sorry that your son hit his head on the light fixture! Thank you for your feedback about the glasses. WE let our property manager know and they will get more glasses for our guests to use going forward. Thank you again for choosing Vacasa.
Peter T. Feb 2016
We had a good stay at this property. The condition of the condo was good when we arrived. The location is convenient for reaching the stores and ski lifts.

It was not clear how to use the ski lockers on the first floor. We did not appear to have a padlock or information about which locker to use. A fairly minor issue, but it might be helpful to explain what to do for future visitors.

The only problem we had was that the TV in the bedroom did not work and never got fixed during our stay.
Rebecca N. Feb 2016
We had two adults and two children for a four-day weekend full of skiing, ice-skating, and family time. It was perfectly located in the center of all the action, & located close to the ski mountain. The furnishings and the core were nice and updated, the kitchen was perfect for the amount of cooking we did. We will be back
Jon T. Jan 2016
our stay was wonderful. we really enjoyed the condo, its location and convenience.
Shannon H. Nov 2015
This is our second time staying in this condo and we love it. Great location, beautiful view and we just love Copper Mountain! We will be back in a couple months if not sooner!