Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28850

Condo 709 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Renovated condo w/ shared pool & tennis - walk to slopes/lift!

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
This stylishly renovated condo will treat you to high ceilings, wonderful shared amenities at North Creek Resort, and fantastic walking access to Blue Mountain's north side chair lift and ski hills! Enjoy beautiful days spent in the great outdoors, and come home to your very own fireplace, a jetted bathtub to soothe your tired ski legs, and shared facilities that include a seasonal swimming pool and tennis courts.

What's nearby:
The North Creek Resort complex sits less than a quarter-mile from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift on the north side of Blue Mountain Resort. The free shuttle bus stops right outside the complex, and connects to dozens of shops and restaurants in Blue Mountain Village less than a mile south. In the summertime, you can hike, tee off at Monterra Golf one mile south (one of five courses within a 12-mile drive), or launch your kayak at Northwinds Beach on South Georgian Bay one mile north. The ever-popular Wasaga Beach is just 20 miles east as well.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations. The hot tub is closed at this time.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: North Creek Resort has open parking that operates on a first come-first serve basis. Guests are not required to display a parking pass in their windshield. All spaces throughout the complex are available to North Creek Resort guests, including the covered lot area underneath the tennis courts.

For vehicle parking, both vehicles should be parked closest to your unit based on parking spot availability (or under above-ground tennis courts by building 200 or 400).

Please vehicle pool as parking is somewhat limited. Please note that parking space availability can be very limited; if there are no spaces available at the Resort, it is the guest's responsibility to find a suitable place to legally park in the region.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

11 reviews

Shaileshkumar P. Oct 2021
Prefer for cheaper rate n good facilities.
Can enjoy,very close to all activities of blue mountain.
Like that place.
Heather D. Sep 2021
I did like the fact that there was tickets left to use the free shuttle to Blue Mountain, that was very thoughtful.
Baljit T. Aug 2021
Nice, clean condo
Very quiet and convenient location
Enjoyed thoroughly
Nathaniel F. Aug 2021
The place is great the area is quite. However the beds in the unit are very uncomfortable.
Taufik A. Dec 2020
Spacious, comfortable and very functional. Would book again
Shermaine R. Nov 2020
I love the whole condo.
Sally M. Sep 2020
We were very pleased with the layout of the rooms and although the unit does need quite a bit of TLC, considering what we paid ($105/night), we really can't complain. I took off one star however because the beds really were strangely hard. I think the one may actually be a boxspring. lol But, the location was fantastic, and despite the sleeping issues, we did have a very nice time. Thanks!
Manager response:
Hi, Sally! Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. We have advised the owner of your comments regarding the bed so they can take it under consideration. We hope to see you again!
Andrea J. Jul 2020
The pull-out sofa bed is ancient and dreadful to sleep on, and the Air Conditioner in the Living Room was broken and didn't work for our entire 9 day stay.
Manager response:
Hi Andrea, thank you for your review. We apologize that the beds were not to your preference and that the air conditioning wasn't working. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any issues arise we encourage guests to let us know so that we can assist. We look forward to hosting you in the future.
Mythri . Jul 2016
The condo was exactly what we were hoping for and better! The check in and check out process were easy and we had a wonderful time during our stay. Otherwise everything was amazing!
Dustin . Dec 2015
Place was better than expected we ended up staying an extra night. I wish I was a better skier since this place has ski hills and a ski lift literally in its backyard. Check in was a little bit messy because of a mix up on check in dates. All in all 9/10 will be going again for a ski trip.