Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28850

Condo 709 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms Sleeps 5 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Renovated condo with pool & tennis - walk to slopes/lift

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
This stylishly renovated condo will treat you to high ceilings, wonderful shared amenities at North Creek Resort, and fantastic walking access to Blue Mountain's north side chair lift and ski hills! Enjoy beautiful days spent in the great outdoors, and come home to your very own fireplace, a 55-inch TV, and a jetted bathtub to soothe your tired ski legs. Thoughtful upgrades include newly installed mattress toppers, fresh paint throughout, and updated AC/heating units. You'll love having access to a seasonal swimming pool and tennis courts.

The North Creek Resort complex sits less than a quarter-mile from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift on the north side of Blue Mountain Resort. The free shuttle bus stops right outside the complex, and connects to dozens of shops and restaurants in Blue Mountain Village less than a mile south. In the summertime, you can hike, tee off at Monterra Golf one mile south (one of five courses within a 12-mile drive), or launch your kayak at Northwinds Beach on South Georgian Bay one mile north. The ever-popular Wasaga Beach is just 20 miles east as well.

THINGS TO KNOW

Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)
This home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.
This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

15 reviews

Grace O. Nov 2022
Lovely, clean, quiet and airy 2-bedroom unit with nice decor and well equipped. The beds were very comfortable. Fall colors were in full swing and the Village is just 5 minutes away. The location is great and would definitely stay in this unit again.
Anthony L. Mar 2022
Nice condo, great location. The only real complaints we had were the beds were not the most comfortable. Probably could use an upgrade to some memory foam mattresses!
Garima P. Dec 2021
The sofa bed is uncomfortable to sleep in and hair dryer was out. Overall, they stay was good and nice experience.
Manager response:
Garima, thank you for your comments! We are pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry if the sofa bed was not suitable for your needs, and the malfunction of the hairdryer. We intend for our guests to use every amenity the home offers, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will pass your feedback to our local manager for review and updates. We hope to host you again!
Shaileshkumar P. Oct 2021
Prefer for cheaper rate n good facilities.
Can enjoy,very close to all activities of blue mountain.
Like that place.
Baljit T. Aug 2021
Nice, clean condo
Very quiet and convenient location
Enjoyed thoroughly
Nathaniel F. Aug 2021
The place is great the area is quite. However the beds in the unit are very uncomfortable.
Taufik A. Dec 2020
Spacious, comfortable and very functional. Would book again
Shermaine R. Nov 2020
I love the whole condo.
Sally M. Sep 2020
We were very pleased with the layout of the rooms and although the unit does need quite a bit of TLC, considering what we paid ($105/night), we really can't complain. I took off one star however because the beds really were strangely hard. I think the one may actually be a boxspring. lol But, the location was fantastic, and despite the sleeping issues, we did have a very nice time. Thanks!
Manager response:
Hi, Sally! Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. We have advised the owner of your comments regarding the bed so they can take it under consideration. We hope to see you again!
Mythri . Jul 2016
The condo was exactly what we were hoping for and better! The check in and check out process were easy and we had a wonderful time during our stay. Otherwise everything was amazing!
Dustin . Dec 2015
Place was better than expected we ended up staying an extra night. I wish I was a better skier since this place has ski hills and a ski lift literally in its backyard. Check in was a little bit messy because of a mix up on check in dates. All in all 9/10 will be going again for a ski trip.