USA Utah Southern Utah Brian Head Listing #1745

Brian Head Lodge #3204 - Brian Head, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
28 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfy Ski Lodge Condo w/ Shared Pool, Hot Tub, WiFi, and Gas Fireplace!

Grab your loved ones and spend a wonderful weekend away in this gorgeous condo with access to amenities like a shared hot tub, pool, fitness center, and sauna. Decked out in antique-style decor, this simple condo feels elegant and high-end. Enter into a modern and simple living space with a flatscreen TV with a DVD player! The kitchenette is perfect for any homemade meal you desire, or simply to store finger food and beverages of your choice. Make eggs or oatmeal on the two-top burner, and keep beverages chilled in the fridge. This space offers a small dining table with red cushions, perfect for a candle-lit dinner of tapas and wine. The main bedroom is its own mini paradise with a fireplace and a second flatscreen TV. The bathroom has a jetted tub for some well-deserved Me Time. Since there's an additional queen-size sofabed in the living room, there's plenty of space for a small family or two couples traveling together. There's plenty to do within the complex during your stay. Take a dip in the shared indoor pool, or a soak in the shared hot tub. There's a well-outfitted shared fitness room to keep your exercise routine up, and a shared sauna to help break up congestion. Enjoy a memorable trip here at this beautiful and comfortable Utah vacation condo - book today!

What's nearby:
Located in the northern part of the sleepy little town of Brian Head, you'll enjoy peace, quiet, and solitude. You're also just down the road from Brian Head Resort, and about a mile from the lifts of Giant Steps. When you do venture out of your Brian Head condo, you will discover amazing views of Navajo Peak. Play on the tubing hill at Brian Head Resort, or hike up to Brian Head and kiss on the topmost point of the peak! During the summertime at Brian Head Resort, take a zip line, a scenic chair lift ride, or watch the kids climb up the climbing wall.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette (refrigerator, stove, microwave, coffee maker, toaster)
A queen-size sofabed in the living room provides an extra sleeping space
A 4x4 is required to reach this condo in winter
Elevator in building
Note: Shared amenities are not controlled by Vacasa and may not be available
*This condo is located in Building #3 and a short walk is required to reach shared amenities

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet : Condominium association

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

VCR

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Shared

Foosball table

Parking & access

Elevator

Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

28 reviews

jamie k. Mar 2022
Loved the service and the room
Edwin R. Jul 2020
loved the convenience to the ski area.
Chris T. Feb 2020
We had a great weekend at Brian Head. This condo was clean, had everything we needed and worked fine for our family of 3. We were busy skiing and enjoying the hot tub in the main building BUT the condo is dated. But for the price, you can’t beat it!
Stacy B. Nov 2017
Cozy beautiful condo! Loved it!
Carmen R. Sep 2017
I found everything I need at condo thanks..
Scott S. Aug 2017
Lovely room, enjoyed our stay.
Heather R. Apr 2017
Cedar breaks is close to the ski resorts, has nice jacuzzi facilities, and a good place to eat.
Sarah A B. Apr 2017
This facility was perfect for our needs. We took a husband/wife vacation and this unit was the perfect size. A spacious well-layed-out bedroom with a small, cozy entry room and a very small kitchen. We LOVED the pristine, gorgeous view out the wonderfully oversized windows. The view of the mountains was secluded and let us keep the curtains open most of the time. We used the exercise equipment once, but loved the room so much, we barely left it. Would go again, even though we don't ski.
Corey C. Mar 2017
It's a wonderful place great for a couple or couple plus one kiddo. Walking distance to the slops, store and snowmobiling. Also, great pool and spa for adults and kids. FYI- tiny, tiny kitchen
Stephen L. Feb 2017
Great place to stay for families, the lodge has a great pool and a Jacuzzi lots of stuff to do for kids
Kurt B. Jan 2017
Arrived at Cedar Breaks lodge and we were greeted by friendly staff who quickly check us in. The condo was perfectly sized for my wife, 2 year old daughter and myself. Amenities and proximity to the slopes are outstanding. We will be staying here again!
Punartha S. Oct 2016
Cute clean apartment. Living room has TV, a small table with 4 chairs(2 in living room and 2bin bedroom), center table, side tables and comfortable sofa bed. But all these are in one small living room so there is space crunch. The kitchen passage which connects living room and bedroom is small and only one person can stand at a time. Due to which that space is not as convenient to use. Bedroom was comfortable and nice. Bathroom had a whirlpool bath tub but it's so small that one can not enjoy. The community does have all free swimming area, two big hot tubs, two sauna rooms,laundry services and paid spa and massage place and restaurant to enjoy and a small park right outside the lobby. So in case you plan to rest with kids in the room, there are a lot of options.

Overall our stay was comfortable in this small cute apartment. And we did enjoy and relaxed in hot tub and sauna in the lobby after a full day of hiking.
Ronald H. Sep 2016
The fall colors were some of the most beautiful we have seen out west. We must have caught them at peak. Visitors should be advised about acclimating to altitude. Brianhead is such a beautiful place it shouldn't be missed.
Brad O. Sep 2016
A nice quiet getaway in the mountains, plenty of hiking, site seeing and relaxation. Very nice pool, hot tub and games.
George E. Aug 2016
Nice condo
Well furnished
Jessica R. Aug 2016
This was a wonderful place for our family reunion. The staff was very friendly and helpful, remembering us by name. The kids had a great time in the pool, and there are great hikes and activities in the area.
Kevin J. Mar 2016
Stay was very nice! The unit was nicely decorated and the lodge has many great amenities. Would recommend.
Steven P. Mar 2016
We had a great time and can't wait to come back again! Thank you
Patricia M. Feb 2016
Spacious condo in a hotel-type building, walking distance to the Navajo lift which serves beginner and intermediate runs. Giant Steps which has more advanced runs is only a very short drive (or you can ski there from Navajo). This condo has a front room with a sleeper sofa, small table with 4 chairs, and a nice TV. You pass through a very small galley kitchen to a large bedroom with a king size bed, gas fireplace, nice TV, and a window looking out on the trees and snow. The kitchen has a small sink, two burner range, and a full size fridge. All utensils, dishes, and cooking gear are there as well as cleaning supplies. You just need to bring the food. The bathroom opens off the little kitchen and is ample-sized with a jetted tub and shower combo. Plenty of hot water. Bed and sofa bed were both comfortable and the unit is plenty warm in winter. Also relatively quiet, given that you are surrounded by other rooms. It's similar to a nice hotel - you can hear people in the hallway loud and clear, but not much noise from the rooms gets through. Would definitely recommend this unit to families or 4 or couples looking for a little extra room. Great place to stay in Brian Head!
Jorge V. Feb 2016
We enjoyed this place a lot. All the fun is pretty close. Will definitely come back!!
Michelle M. Dec 2015
We booked the condo in November and had not been to Brianhead before. We found the lodge easily, but the check-in process was a little confusing. We arrived at the condo and it had not been cleaned. I called Vacasa and they had a cleaning crew there quickly and comped us for the inconvenience. We were appreciative of that. After that, everything went well. The kitchenette was adequate for simple meals and the fridge was big enough for a few days stay. The bed was comfortable and the fireplace made it cozy. Thank you for the lovely stay.
Adrianne L. Dec 2015
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at Cedar Breaks Lodge. Our condo was very comfortable, clean and had all the basic amenities we needed. Brian Head Ski Resort was conveniently close. Even though a shuttle was available, we were able to walk to it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our waiter at the restaurant was very polite. We enjoyed playing pool after dinner and my daughter especially enjoyed the games in the game room. I would not hesitate to come back for our next vacation!
Bob W. Jan 2015
Pros: walk to lifts, covered garage, clean property, lots of amenities on site: pool, spa, sauna, exercise room, restaurant, very friendly and helpful staff, free shuttle service, walk to Navajo Lodge, gas fireplace in bedroom, free Wi-Fi, great for two people that like to dine outside. Sleeps 4
Cons: Non existing kitchen, broken hair dryer, dead remote controls, shampoo promised but not provided, have to walk outside to get to amenities in next building: pool, spa, sauna etc. inconvenient in freezing weather outside, slow Wi-Fi good enough for e-mails. Sleeps 4 on one bed and sofa, 4's a crowd.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with the home you booked with us. The local property manager has been notified about the broken hair dryer and the batteries to be replaced in the remotes. We are also sorry that shampoo was not provided, we wish that you would have contacted us if it was needed. We do hope you were able to enjoy beginning the new year the cozy condo. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!