Virtual Tour
Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28847

Condo 616 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Walk-to-lifts condo w/ shared pool, tennis - on shuttle route!

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
Beautifully appointed and ideally located for all sorts of outdoor adventures, this condo will show you the best of Blue Mountain Resort in every season! Walk or ski home from the mountain's slopes on winter afternoons, and spend summer days enjoying your private deck, the seasonal swimming pool, and the community's tennis courts. No matter the time of year, you can cap your evenings with a homemade dinner prepared in the kitchenette, and a movie or two in the warmth of the fireplace.

What's nearby:
This condo is part of the North Creek Resort complex, which sits less than a quarter-mile from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift on the north side of Blue Mountain Resort. You'll be mere steps from a stop for the free resort shuttle bus, which connects to dozens of shops and restaurants in Blue Mountain Village less than a mile south. Come summer, the property is one mile south of Northwinds Beach on South Georgian Bay (a wonderful spot for swimming, kayaking, and stand-up paddleboarding), one mile north of Monterra Golf (and within a 12-mile drive of four other courses), and an easy, 20-mile day trip from Wasaga Beach.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette (no oven)
Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations. The hot tub is closed at this time.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: North Creek Resort has open parking that operates on a first come, first serve basis. Guests are not required to show a parking pass in their windshield. All spaces throughout the complex are available to North Creek Resort guests, including the covered lot underneath the tennis courts.

PLEASE NOTE: Parking can be very limited; if there are no spaces available, it is the guest's responsibility to find a suitable place to park in the village.

All extra vehicles may park at parking lots P2A opposite of the Blue Mountain village and no extra parking passes are available

Ski Shuttle Details:

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

7 reviews

Anna M. Dec 2020
Had everything we needed and was right by the hill
Tracy S. Sep 2020
The place was clean and perfect for our family of 5. All three of my kids loved having their own bed to sleep in. There was everything that we needed for our two night stay. It was about a 1.4km walk you the village. We walked it the first night but drive in after! The ski hill is right outside the door if you want to take a tackle at trying to climb it. We had no issues with this unit and would highly recommend for future families to rent.
A S. Feb 2020
Very clean, well equipped, enough dishes, utensils, blankets, pillows etc. It is a few minutes walk to the shuttle stop but no big deal !
Megumi I. Jan 2020
We went there with two adult and three kids.
There're everything that we need as stay home.
Highly recommend !!
Mark S. Jan 2020
This place is in need or lots of repairs by qualified contractors not owners who think they can do the repairs. The ad is deceiving and little things like lights, and heating not working to the kitchen not having a stove to the shared hot tub is 1/2 km away and shared by over 300 people but it didn’t matter because imagine this it wasn’t working either
Manager response:
Hi Mark, thank you for your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing stay you had in our home. Regretfully, there was a widespread power outage at the time of your reservation that is outside of our control. The heating and lights are working after being reset following the restoration of power. We have updated the listing to reflect that this home hosts a stovetop element. We hope to have another chance to impress you.
Hammad R. Dec 2019
We had a good stay