Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28843

Condo 606 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Updated dog-friendly condo w/ shared pool & tennis - walk to the lift!

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
Step inside and feel at ease at this updated studio near the base of Blue Mountain Resort, where you'll be able to walk or ski home from the chair lift each afternoon! The perfect all-seasons retreat, this condo features a walk-out patio to enjoy all summer, an electric fireplace and a jetted bathtub to keep you cozy on winter evenings, and shared on-site amenities that include a seasonal pool and tennis courts.

What's nearby:
You'll find this cozy condo in North Creek Resort, a complex that sits within a quarter-mile walk of the Weider Express High-Speed Lift at Blue Mountain Resort. The resort's free shuttle bus even stops a few steps away, allowing you to easily shop, dine, and rent all sorts of outdoor gear in Blue Mountain Village less than a mile south. When the weather turns warm, you can kayak and swim at Northwinds Beach on South Georgian Bay (one mile north), tee off at one of the area golf courses (including Monterra Golf one mile down the road), or take a memorable day trip to Wasaga Beach (20 miles east).

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations. The hot tub is closed at this time.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: North Creek Resort has open parking that operates on a first come-first serve basis. Guests are not required to display a parking pass in their windshield. All spaces throughout the complex are available to North Creek Resort guests, including the covered lot area underneath the tennis courts.

For vehicle parking, both vehicles should be parked closest to your unit based on parking spot availability (or under above-ground tennis courts by building 200 or 400).

Please vehicle pool as parking is somewhat limited. Please note that parking space availability can be very limited; if there are no spaces available at the Resort, it is the guest's responsibility to find a suitable place to legally park in the region.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Mountain View





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Shared Charcoal Grill

7 reviews

Deborah L H. Jul 2021
This Condo was clean. The bed was comfortable. All the tings you need in a kitchen to make a meal. Silverware could use replacement some better wine glasses were my only complaint. Overall a great stay. I would stay there again for sure.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Deborah. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home. We have shared your suggestions for upgrades with the local manager for consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Kerry H. Jul 2021
I liked the view and the deck, other than that room was very unsatisfying. no screen on patio door, air didnt work, bed not up to standards, furniture and carpet need to be cleaned professionally, odour when sitting on the couch.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Kerry. We are sorry the home did not meet your expectations. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. We have scheduled a deep clean of the carpets and fabric furnishings. The patio screen is under repair and will be installed soon. The air conditioning is working fine but our maintenance team has been dispatched to double-check it. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
TODD W. Oct 2020
My pregnant wife and I spent over an hour sweeping & cleaning up sticky areas on the floor and counters.
Carpet full of grime/debris which stuck to our feet.
Dirty & dingy, especially in relation to the online pics which were obvious taken either with a light filter on camera or taken when the room was first renovated or built many years ago. The oven stank like plastic when turned on and the kitchen closet also stank. The bedside light wiring was junk as the light randomly turned on and off when walking on the other side of the bed and would not stay on when needed. The window crank handle was on the window sill and the mechanism for us was exposed and barely worked. The condition of this place is comparable on par with a 20 year olds first bachelor pad apartment who has party after party and destroys the place each weekend and does a poor clean job as the place slowly deteriorated, getting dingier and stinker day by day. For the amount we paid this was nothing but disappointing.
This was supposed to be a special getaway and we had to make to most of the dingy experience and the fact we wasted so much money on a dirty dingy stinky room.

Hopefully this can save another from the same waste of money on a misleading dingy experience.

Thanks for nothing north creek resort
Manager response:
We appreciate your review, Todd, and are sorry to read you were not happy. Please do not hesitate to call so we can assist you if anything is amiss. Housekeeping has taken care of the carpet and any unpleasant odors. The window crank is working correctly, and we have changed out the bulbs to the correct ones. Thank you!
Dyane B. Aug 2020
Great location and the apartment is well equipped. We went during the summer time and loved our stay.
Lorrie D. Aug 2020
I booked this place with the understanding that it had two places to sleep. There was the bed and the pull out couch. The pull out couch is broken. The mattress was unacceptable for anyone to lie on. My son ended up sleeping on the floor. I am still trying to speak to someone about this.
Manager response:
Thank you for leaving a review, Lorrie.We are very sorry you weren't able to use the sofa bed provided. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced. We hope to host you again!
Michelle G. Feb 2020
Loved the condo! Was really cute. Loved that the slopes are so close! We had fun!
Gary S. Jan 2020
So close to the ski hills.