Virtual Tour
Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains Mountain Walk - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28812

Mountain Walk 103 - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Roomy, newly-renovated condo across Blue Mountain resort w/gas fireplace & BBQ

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!

Perfectly situated for easy access to skiing, golfing, dining, and a variety of other activities in the Village, this roomy, ground-level condo features a recently-renovated, full kitchen, a cozy, open concept living/dining area with a gas fireplace, and a partially-covered patio with a gas grill and a picnic table for summertime cookouts.

What's nearby:
This prime location will situate you directly across the street from Blue Mountain Resort! When it's time to hit the slopes, head over to the Silver Bullet high-speed, six-passenger chairlift for a quick ride to the top of the mountain. The nearby Village features dozens of unique shops, equipment rentals, restaurants, and year-round entertainment. Take advantage of skiing, Hike'n'Tube, the Ridge Runner Mountain Coaster, ice skating, and ziplines! And in warm weather, play a few rounds of golf at Monterra, have some fun at Plunge! Aquatic Centre, or head up to the shore of Georgian Bay for lakeside picnics, watersports, hiking, scenic caves, fishing, and so much more, all just a couple of miles due north.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Two-night minimum stay
Free parking
*Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Walk to lifts





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf Nearby


Gas grill : Private


6 reviews

Lorna R. Oct 2020
Great location!!! Large and comfortable condo well equipped kitchen.. The pillows were awful but bed and linens great! A small list of what is not provided would be really helpful. Overall stay wonderful
Manager response:
Hi, Lorna! Thank you for your suggestions on how we can improve the guest experience at Mountain Walk 103. We will be examining all of the pillows to replace any that are in rough shape. We hope to see you again soon!
Michael F. Aug 2020
Location was perfect, unit is very clean with a lot of room.
We would definitely stay there again.
Monica J. Jul 2020
The place is spacious, clean and beautiful. This is my 4th time staying in the same unit and will definitely be going back.
Connie P. Jul 2020
We were a family of five and the townhouse was clean, spacious and comfortable. Everything was provided that made our stay enjoyable. It was a rainy weekend, so it would have been nice if there was Netflix access at the house. Other than that, the townhouse is highly recommended! It is located right across from the Village, so it is a great location. The only thing we needed to do upon departure was to start the dishwasher, take out the trash and load the used towels into the washer. Easy checkout!
Renate S. Dec 2019
Proximity to the Village and privacy!
Andrea . Jun 2019
Location was prime! Everything we needed was there! Couldn’t have asked for a nicer stay