Virtual Tour
Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28788

Tyrolean 121 - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

1 review
Max occupancy: 10 7 Double Bed 5 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly, mountain-facing chalet w/ a dry sauna - walk to the Village

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!

This classic chalet features a large kitchen, floor-to-ceiling windows offering picturesque views of Blue Mountain, a living room warmed by a fireplace, and a private, dry sauna for soothing those slope-weary muscles. This rental also includes a furnished walk out deck with a gas barbecue, perfect for summertime cookouts.

What's nearby:
Just a short walk from this rental, you'll find shops, restaurants, and year-round entertainment at the Village at Blue Mountain. For additional fun, Collingwood is only six miles east, while the shore and the many attractions of Wasaga Beach, can be found 20 miles away. For visiting golfers, Monterra is just a little over a mile south, right at the base of Blue Mountain.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
The family dogs are welcome to come along

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Sauna : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

1 review

Kelly M. Aug 2020
This house was a real disappointment - we expected a beautiful ski chalet and instead it was tired, dirty. outdated and poorly equipped. Some of the members of our group moved the the Blue Mountain Inn because their bedroom was so dirty - Including finding a pile of garbage under the bed. It was hugely overpriced for the quality of the accommodation.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned. We strive to provide the best possible vacation experience for our guests, so a partial refund was provided for the inconvenience you experienced. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again, in the future, for a much more enjoyable stay.