Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Well-located condo with private patio & access to tennis, shared pool, & hot tub
If incredible location is what you're after, look no further than this cozy condo, situated in the heart of McCall. Grill out on the patio after a long day of exploring, or warm up by the fireplace - whatever you choose to do, you'll feel right at home. Plus, you'll have access to amenities like tennis courts, a pool and hot tub, and a fitness room.
Golfers, rejoice! You're just a few blocks from the McCall Golf Club's gorgeous course. Tee off among the pines or head out to Davis Beach, also close by at just a half mile distance, for some much-needed time by the water. Ponderosa State Park's trails are just a little farther up the road. Drive just 10.7 miles north to reach Brundage Mountain Ski Resort for some excellent Idahoan ski terrain.
This house's kitchen has everything you need for satisfying meals in, from a stove, oven, and dishwasher to seating at the bar. Cable TV, a DVD player, and free WiFi are all provided, and a private washer and dryer serve all your laundry needs. Finish the day with a refreshing soak in the hot tub or an evening game of tennis on the community courts.
Save your spot at this excellent location today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
Parking Notes: Each unit has one assigned space in addition to garage parking (the exception is building B that has no garage spaces. Building N and P have double double garages and two assigned parking spaces.) Parking is located immediately in front of the garages or units. Trailers of all types, ATVs, snowmobiles, etc., must be parked in the unit's assigned parking space, not in the general parking lot area. The general parking lot area is very limited, parallel parking is not permitted. Parking spaces at the club are reserved for persons attending. Cars left over a long period of time will be towed.
Other permit number: 877
Other tax number: 877
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Shared)
Tennis court (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Sauna : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Basketball court : Shared
Gas grill : Private
Dustin C.Jun 2021
Had everything I needed including good internet for working while in McCall.
Sawyer T.Feb 2021
The place was nice, and met our expectations. It was very clean and comfortable with plenty of couch space and cookware. We had a fantastic weekend.
Kelly H.Dec 2020
Can’t express enough the wonderful stay we had. Everything was perfect. The Deer greeting committee (whole family of deer). I do wish the ping pong tables and pool would have been available but I understand. Great stay! Clean and warm.
Jeromy M.Dec 2020
Enjoyed the lake and surrounding area of mccall.
Joan V.Oct 2020
it was so great to be able to book online and from there every thing was seamless. Unit was not fancy but clean.
Elizabeth L.Oct 2020
This was a nice little place to rest. Not to far from stores, but enjoyed the wild life walking through the back area. Everything was clean and tidy.
Sharon D.Oct 2020
We love the floor design, and easy access to town, it is light and comfy.
We were sad to see dirty hot pads in drawer, & dirty bath towels hanging up, Kitchen needs sprucing up with clean drawers. Broken plate n glass found in kitchen. Thank you !
We appreciate your feedback, Sharon! We are so sorry you found any broken dishes and have brought this to the attention of our housekeeping staff. Thank you for staying with us!
Toni B.Aug 2020
Home was in a great location but that was about all that was good about it. It was filthy, broken glass in cupboard, kitchen floor so dirty, patio and bbq were grossly dirty...no one would be safe using the bbq. Kitchen potholders in kitchen were covered in what looked like vomit, measuring spoons were still covered with what I assumed was cooking oil, Bedding covers/blankets had what looked like spilled milk or something on them. I reached out to customer service the morning after we checked in which was a Saturday and I finally got a voicemail on Tuesday afternoon. Management company not responsive at all.
Toni,We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. Please note our 24-hour customer service line is here to assist at all times. We look forward to hosting you again and hopefully impressing you. Thank you!
William T.Aug 2020
Unit in good location and remained comfortable during hot weather. Carpet was badly stained and needs replacement.
Hi, William! We are so glad you stayed with us and appreciate your review. The carpets have been cleaned, and we will be inspecting the couches. Thank you!
Sherri H.Jul 2020
Ended up just being 4 of us and that was a really comfortable amount of space. Very quiet.
Thomas A.Jun 2020
Very spacious house for both couples staying there. Super close to town and great features within the complex.
Ted B.Jun 2020
Really an easy walk to the lake and downtown! Loved the wood stove and open concept living!!
Meghan L.Sep 2019
We loved this condo right in McCall. It is close to everything and has nice amenities. It was very clean and the beds comfortable. Would recommend.
Kristine H.Sep 2019
Close to everything. Clean and easy to access
Brady N.Aug 2019
House was great!
Tim M.Aug 2019
Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated, great location, good workout facility.
Keith B.Jul 2019
One of the HOA pools is right across the street along with a small playground that my kids enjoyed. The indoor pool is also a 2 min walk. I enjoyed staying in this rental. Clean and comfortable, I'll be staying here again. Easy bike ride to the lake/town.
BRAD O.Jun 2019
Great location for golfers.
Greg B.Mar 2019
Another great stay, this is our 2nd time staying in this unit. The unit has everything needed and we lucked out with a couple of Bluebird days!
Carol J.Aug 2018
It was very nice and roomy. The two twin beds were very old and you could hear the springs - very uncomfortable. There was no soap for the bathrooms - shampoo, etc, but no soap.
Angie W.Jul 2018
Aspen Villlage #27 was great. Clean and we love the location. Access to the sports center as well as an on site pool and tennis courts.