USA Idaho McCall Aspen Village - McCall, ID Listing #10358

Aspen Village #103 - McCall, ID

Take a Virtual Tour
18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious top-floor condo w/ resort amenities - shared pool/hot tub & on-site gym

From the gorgeous blue waters of Payette Lake to the snow-covered slopes of Brundage Mountain Resort, there's something for everyone - and every season - in McCall. When you stay at this lovely condo, you and your loved ones will enjoy easy access to all of McCall's outdoor activities, not to mention access to resort amenities such as a shared pool and hot tub, tennis courts, and an on-site fitness center.

With the McCall Golf Club just next door and Ponderosa State Park less than a mile away, you won't have to go far to find a day's worth of adventure. Brundage Mountain Resort, just 11 miles north, offers unparalleled skiing and snowboarding in the winter, not to mention hiking and mountain biking in the summer. During the warmer months, Payette Lake offers boating, swimming, and unspoiled beauty and is only a half mile away.

When you aren't out exploring the area's enchanting natural surroundings, you'll find everything you need for an unforgettable getaway right in your vacation rental. Put together a delicious home-cooked meal in the fully equipped kitchen, or use the private washer/dryer to keep your clothes clean and fresh. Get cozy around the wood fireplace, head up to the loft for a few rounds of foosball, or have a barbecue using the shared gas grill.

Whether you're an outdoor enthusiast or just want to spend a quiet week with your family, this McCall vacation rental has everything you could ask for. Don't wait - start planning your trip today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: No snowmobile or boat trailers are allowed in the condo parking area. There are 2 parking spots by unit 103 garage and guest parking in other areas. Please do not block other parking spots identified for another unit. Guests have access to the garage.

Other permit number: 877

Other tax number: 877

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD library

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Board games

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Private

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Foosball table



18 reviews

Steve S. Jul 2021
Quiet unit
Elisabeth R. Jul 2021
Lots of space and things to do in this condo. Only complaint was it didn't feel very clean and my bath towel was completely ripped. Otherwise, nice balcony to sit out on and loved the upstairs play area. Thanks!
Manager response:
Hi Elisabeth! Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I apologize for the ripped towel and issues you had with it being clean. We are here 24 hours a day to address any concerns or issues during your stay. We hope to host you again on your next vacation!
Craig T. Feb 2021
Nice condo with plenty of space especially with the loft if you have kids with you. Use of the garage was another nice feature. Would definitely stay here again.
Rodney G. Jan 2021
Location, good layout, lots of space
Karen W. Jan 2021
This home had plenty of space and everything worked like expected! The kitchen was well stocked with foil and cooking spray and lots of dishes. My kids love the loft!
Dawn P. Nov 2020
Overall the place is comfortable and good for families with kids. Love that it is across from gm and pool. Down side, the beds are really hard. My back is killing me. I recommend that owners put foam toppers on beds. It would make all the difference. New comforters too. Kitchen well equipped. Furniture comfortable. Easy access to town and mountain.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your home. We are sorry to hear that the bed was not well-suited to your sleeping preference. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. I have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Christine C. Jun 2020
Not enough towels. Not enough paper products. Dishes not put away. Laundry from prior guests still in machines.
Manager response:
Hello, Christine! Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you faced with the supplies provided in the home. We value your feedback and are welcome this as an opportunity to improve our homes and service for future guests. We hope to host you again!
Troy D. Jun 2020
Bad weather in a cozy cabin. Kids enjoyed the loft.
Michael J. Jun 2020
The condo is amazing truly. The games, the comfortable furnishings were all perfect. Our only major disappointment which in no way diminishes the condo itself, was the fact the hot tub was inaccessible. We specifically searched for a property that had a hot tub and figuring that Idaho is in Stage 3 after the coronvirus it should have been open. This was not the case and it was incredibly disappointing. We had to drive almost 50 miles to find a hot spring out on the side of a mountain on warm lake road just north of cascade to have a good soak. Would I recommend the property? Absolutely. I just wish they would have made it clear that the hot tub wasn't available.
Manager response:
Michael, we appreciate the feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We apologize for the missed communication regarding the hot tub. We truly look forward to hosting your next visit!
Daniel S. Mar 2020
This place was great for us. I would definitely come back. The boys loved the loft to themselves.
Richard H. Jan 2020
We stayed in Unit #103 for a couple days while we skied at Brundage. Two adults and six kids (4 teenagers), and there was plenty of room. The home was well stocked, quiet and clean. The kids loved the indoor community pool and hot tub after a day of skiing. Just what we were looking for. We will stay again.
Larry P. Sep 2019
McCall is a great destination for variety of outdoor activities. Aspen Village Unit R103 is not a great place to stay
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Larry. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again for an improved experience.
Christina M. Jan 2019
Great place to get away to. Just like the pictures show.
david k. Sep 2018
This condo has very hard, uncomfortable mattresses and the dog in the condo below us barked for about twenty minutes and woke us up Sunday morning before 8
The rest of the condo was great, well furnished and close to the work out facilities.
Manager response:
We are very sorry about the neighbor's dog. Guests are welcome to call about noise complaints during quiet hours so we can assist them. Thank you!
Trish B. Jan 2018
I was hesitant about the location because it wasn't right in the heart of town. When we arrived, it was very inviting with an adorable market at the entrance of the community, so gas and snacks were right there if needed. Our main goal was to get a good snow shoe trip in while visiting McCall and the Ponderosa Park was a stone's throw away, with awesome trails! Then we were able to take a swim with our 5 year old at the indoor community pool. It was wonderful!